TLC Sport Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TLC Sport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Lorraine Wickham
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Claire Borg
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
TLC Sport 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Charity Chimiti
TLC Sport 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Jo Langham
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fit and very comfy, would like them a little less shiney but overall am happy with they look and feel.
Posted 1 year ago
They fit!! And I can move easily in them.
Good quality and well made. The material is thicker than anticipated but as the trousers are intended to slim’, which they do, this is probably necessary.
I would have preferred them to be less flared and about an inch longer. I’m a M&S size 16 and 5’7” and bought XL.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality, thought I’d ordered 3/4 length which I would have preferred but didn’t! Comfortable to wear
Posted 1 year ago
Nice trainers but came up a bit small so returned for bigger size
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer service and extra speedy delivery of my recent order, thank you. The only reason I haven't given 5* is that I love Ryka trainers (I sourced them at TLC previously, the brand is not easily available in UK.) This time choice was limited and I was told that the brand may not be re-stocked which would be a great shame.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality kit. Helpful customer services. Not sure about the product sizing though - comes up extremely small (trousers, can't say for anything else). Who seriously wants to be ordering size XXXL when they are a 12/14!?!
Posted 1 year ago
Sent goods back as ordered wrong size. Will await result of ordering a new size.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient from receipt of order to delivery. Goods were nicely packaged, arrived on time. Fitted perfectly - good and stretchy in the right places, long enough, comfy.
Posted 1 year ago
The items I ordered (gym tops and bottoms) were great quality but more cotton than the lightweight Lycra I am used to for gym.

So items felt heavy and thick for gym.

The tops were way too long. Whilst do not wnat cropped do want tops to finish at waist and not have lots of bunched up material there instead.

Paying for postage out and then return postage felt a bit mean :(

So sadly my first trail order costs me two lots of postage and I kept nothing. Disappointing as though I had found a label to replace Lulu Lemon.
But can see designs are nice, but material , top length seems wrong and not for hot workouts.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good lasting product. Well worth the buy. If contemplating on the size to choose I would say go one down as material is quite stretchy
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted great as xl as I’m 14-16 but legs were slightly baggy and wanting them as a compression legging
Posted 1 year ago
Product did not arrive next day as I had paid for, however customer services were very quick to respond and handled my query very professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to use.
Product as seen.
Good quality & value for money.
Delivery earlier than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
This top was just what I was looking for but please could there be a better selection of this kind of top as practically every other one is a a racer back
Posted 1 year ago
These leggings look really lovely, but the netting part does snag very easily and then not look so good. Such a shame as I really would like to have two pairs!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Item 'ordered' was a replacement for faulty leggings. No acknowledgement of this was enclosed with the replacement but return postage has been refunded. Normally, quality is very good and historically, leggings I have bought have lasted for years.
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with my purchase of leggings but have not yet tried them on. I was disappointed that I got no acknowledgement of my order. I rang TLC and I think they had problems with their emails. They were to send it again but it never arrived. I sent a further email requesting an acknowledgement of my order but got no reply. I therefore had no details of my order on computer. Otherwise very quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fit and the material. I have heard really good things but want to try it for a while longer to see if it works.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Angie who sorted my problem immediately and the correct swimsuit arrived very soon afterwards. Well done.
Posted 1 year ago
TLC Sport is rated 4.80 based on 1,520 reviews