Tkmaxx Reviews

3.87 Rating 60 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Tkmaxx

How would you rate Tkmaxx?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

60 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Petra Lawrence
A wide variety of products available on the website and easy to navigate. I like the different delivery options and the free home delivery with orders over a certain amount.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Tkmaxx in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Petra Lawrence
"A wide variety of products available on the website and easy to navigate. I like the different delivery options and the free home delivery with orders over a certain amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kim Lorraine
"Happy staff. Found what I wanted. Tidy shop with lots to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julia Eden-Mason
"I had bought quite a few things online from TKMAXX. Most of it was fine but I did had to return one item, which I returned to the local Stores in Worcester. If, you are like me, you dread having to take things back as it is such a long wait & a drawn out process. NOT with TKMAXX - they were great & the whole thing took about 2 minutes!!! Shame other Stores can't do the same - most of them want your life story & inside leg measurement in order to facilitate a return!! Julia Eden-Mason"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne Pretorius
"Easy to find a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne
"The products I purchased were of high quality and at a very low price. Also the girl at the till was very pleasant and helpful which always makes for an enjoyable shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shops ok just opening times online are wrong opens 9.00 not 8.00 on a saturday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"There is good quality clothes at a reasonable price. The retail experience is fun and I often find real bargains which makes me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Nicholson
"Brilliant selection of products at the Bolton middlebrook store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antonio Miragliotta
"Amazing prices and quick delivery - can't really ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George Reynolds
"I stumbled across the ideal polo shirt which cost at least 50% less than if I were to go to the labelled shop. It is an excellent fit. This motivated me to look further and found a couple of other bargains namely labelled socks and underwear again at very modest prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I sometimes shop in TK Maxx at Tottenham Retail Park, North London. There's a lady called June who works at the fitting room, she is very polite and helpful. I would really like her to be recognised as she is really helpful and gives you her honest opinion when you ask for her advice. I hope she is appreciated as she is an asset to the company, she should be promoted and praised for her work at the very least."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr ELIANA
"courtesy and very good store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aileen Miller
"Great choice of quality items at really great prices. I’ve did most of my Xmas shopping with them and very pleased with everything I’ve bought. Easy to return to store if something doesn’t suit. Some really great bargains to be found on their online clearance. Use their website more than many of the others. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was in the Doncaster (frenchgate) branch! When I couldn't find what I was looking for I asked a member of staff to help, when I asked the woman for help she was very rude and walked away I believe the staff member was called yana. I then asked another member of staff for help and she gladly did so in a happy and helpful manner if it wasn't for this lady I would not be shopping at TK maxx some of the staff are very rude and need to do there job properly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lavinia Simiocencu
"I bought a very nice bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Noel Power
"I have purchased various items of Ben Sherman clothing in recent weeks including t-shirts, long sleeve shirts and a jacket; all of which were reasonably priced and fitted perfectly. Highly Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great brands and their prices are very competitive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tamson Barber
"They sold me things I didn't know I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been a dedicated shopper online and in store for a good few years now . However in the past couple of weeks I have had two orders go missing in the system after having both orders acknowledged and money taken. By the time I managed to speak to customer service after waiting on the phone for ages I was told it would take up to 48 hours for their email to be read and acted upon . The orders were already 5 to 6 days in the system and of course when warehouse eventually acted the items were no longer there . What is the problem, is it when you only order under £50 you are discriminated against. I don’t understand how an order can be lost twice in the space of 2 weeks to the same person . I did send a complaint which hadn’t up to now had a response, it’s a very disappointing situation, I will not shop online with TKMaxx again . Kevin Moore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tkmaxx is rated 3.87 based on 60 reviews