TJC Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,420 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend TJC
4.1
Based on 2,420 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 31%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
always excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
only placed 2 orders to date and have experienced problems with both orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very poor ordering experience, given wrong info when placing order. Ring arrived & although beautiful came with no ID tag or certificate Of Authticity. Very dissatisfied with whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very happy customer as always your customer service team are very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item ordered took a long time to arrive since date of ordering. Product was very disappointing appeared larger on the TV channel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the prompt delivery and ease of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Beautiful packed, gorgeous jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The people are friendly and helpful 😊. The jewellery is brilliant 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with my ring it is lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, and a lot of reductions at reasonable prices, great quality items too would recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really good,always helpful ,when u order anything,delivery always here on time. Really glad l found Tjc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful my item has been picked up with no problems so thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flimsy and alot smaller than I was expecting. Looks cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awful at refunding money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My first experience of shopping at TJC. Had to chase up my order as no details provided re delivery date. Apparently my order was misplaced. It then arrived quite quickly. However the colour of the necklace (costing around £450) was disappointing- too yellow. So item returned and now received a refund. I guess this is common when shopping on-line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellant service great products & prices great budget pay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been shopping with TJC for years. I love the quality of jewellery and the customer service is fantastic. I would always recommend TJC as an amazing place to shop for the best jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am usually happy with the service I receive from TJC. However, I am waiting for a refund on an expensive item and there always seems to be some reason why I have to wait. Fed up!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
TJC is rated 4.13 based on 2,420 reviews