TJC Reviews

4.07 Rating 1,590 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend TJC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 31%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
I'm a fairly new customer to TJC and have been delighted with the quality of many of my purchases.. Not one to do a lot of my shopping online but this chanel is great with its great variety of products. The customer care is very quick to reply to any queries and deliveries are true to timings given.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good presentation, good selection of products, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous earrings, so pleased with them especially as they sparkle so much. Very dainty, which are perfect for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a Tanzanite ring which I am delighted with. It was a little big so I returned in for free resizing even though I coudn't find the original paperwork. It has just been returned to me and it is beautiful and can't wait to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality and delivery of items not as expected. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, and the item was exactly as advertised. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the ring I purchased for my wife, and the price I paid for it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have. always been very happy with the items and service I have received from T.J.C Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and speedy refunds on returns. Overall an excellent and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I did not received an order from the beginning of October and I still not got a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
More than pleased with my recent purchase, timely delivery and being kept up to date with every aspect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been purchasing jewellery from TJC for .any years now and I now own some wonderful items from home ware to Certified diamonds and find the quality and prices unbeatable. I would recommend anyone to buy from TJC.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoy shopping with TJC, everything is brilliant value and good quality. My deliveries have been time or early, I always take advantage of paying with interest free installments and would recommend TJC plus for free deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I brought a tanznite ring and when I opened it I loved it straight. It sparkled and shone quite dazzerling. AWESOME.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely jewellery. Fast delivery times. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery times poor (2+ week delay) but quality of items very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They are very nice,kind helpful, and listen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service from THE was excellent,products first class however delivery by Royal Mail was not very good.Promised delivery of one item between 10.10 and 2.10 on Monday but delivered at 800 am on Wednesday with the other item without notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I LOVE shopping with TJC, it’s easy, convenient and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
TJC is rated 4.07 based on 1,590 reviews