TJC Reviews

3.63 Rating 562 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend TJC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 31%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Received my lovely gold Braclet. Lighter in weight than expected, but perfectly formed. Happy with purchase. 😊
Posted 7 hours ago
Shopping at TJC is always a pleasure. Very great variety of products, at low cost.
TJC 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Posted 8 hours ago
Always happy with purchases especially the prices!!
Posted 16 hours ago
I am more than happy with my purchases, Customer service is super and everything arrived well before time. I give TJC 100%.
Posted 3 days ago
I received my first ever order from TJC and I was very pleased with the quality of the piece.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service for being to end.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mrs. Tong, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again! Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Great value for money
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again! Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
I am still waiting for Smart watch despite being told it would be sent to me 4 days ago as yet nothing however TJC has had payment 3 weeks ago, I’m NOT impressed . I would be grateful if someone within TJC would inform me where my Watch is
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for the valuable review and for taking the time to share your feedback with TJC. I apologise for the inconvenience caused in regards to the your item. I will be emailing you to resolve this issue. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Bought from TJC It was a extremely good , the products are great, good quality , easy to do so and dispatched so quickly I personally think the best choice I did 😊 100% recommend and I will buy again for sure.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs. Gomes, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again! Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Great, jewellery at great prices!
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Miss Dennis, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again! Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs. Rice, We are thrilled to have you as part of the TJC family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
The item arrived very quickly and although I didn't like it, the refund process seemed easy.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Miss Erdman, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with TJC. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
I am thrilled with the sandals I purchased from TJC. They were easy to order and the service was excellent. Very pleased with the quality of my heavenly sandals.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs. Warrington, We are thrilled to have you as part of the TJC family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
I have been very happy with the service I have received every time I have needed to call. The quality of the jewellery on most occasions is good value for money. On one occasion When the Royal Mail lost the necklace I ordered, TJC investigated it and offered to refund straight away.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs. Watt, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with TJC. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
The trolley I bought is absolutely terrific it,s an extra arm and very strong so glad I bought it
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs. Price, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again! Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
First man 👨 cut off the call. Next guy sorted the problem.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mrs. Brown, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
Good to deal with!
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr. Williams, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
I have been shopping with TJC for 10 + years, but unfortunately I have had some packages go missing, they were delivered to the wrong addresses, on a few occasions and I literally got no help and the member of staff I spoke was very rude and unhelpful, I'm Wheelchair bound after a very severe stroke and I was told by the staff to try my old address and ask if they had had it delivered__ I told them that I was disabled, but I was told it was my fault for changing the address? Which I hadn't, my carer offered to take me to the address, and the people living there denied having it, so I told them I would call the police because Royal mail confirmed it had been delivered there, at this point they were shouting and swearing at us, I'm quite small and very fragile and was very intimidated, as was my carer, so we turned to leave & the door opened again and they through the ring at me and a carrier bag at us as I was trying to self propel myself in my Wheelchair away from them as I do get very nervous since not being able to walk I phoned TJC and told them what had happened, but they were very uninterested and I have yet to be refunded the two payments I have already made_ so on this occasion I am very upset and will be looking elsewhere from now on, is a shame as I am a regular buyer for many years from you. Gayla Philips
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Miss Philips, Thank you for the valuable review and for taking the time to share your feedback with TJC. I apologise for the inconvenience caused in regards to the delivery. I will be emailing you to resolve this issue. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
TJC are fantastic, I use them all the time and never have any problems, the products are great quality and great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs. Grimes, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with TJC. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
Love this channel.easy to order. Very good quality items and good value for money. You get the chance to buy rare gemstones at affordable prices. Like the one for one programme too,very good cause,which I feel proud to participate in.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs. Carvell, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Kind regards, Ben Customer Service Agent www.tjc.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
TJC is rated 3.63 based on 562 reviews