Tivon Fine Jewellery Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tivon Fine Jewellery
439 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
36 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Tivon Fine Jewellery?
Visit Website

Phone:
0203-209-2025

Email:
info@tivonjewels.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tivon Fine Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Ariel was tasked with making a new engagement ring for the Mrs as she lost the first bespoke ring , the ring we have had made by Ariel is fantastic and the customer service is absolutely faultless , communication along the way faultless and Ariel is a through and through top guy to deal with would highly recommend and will be using in the future thanks again ariel"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Scott and we greatly appreciate your kind words. Please help spread the word.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable service - professional yet personal. Jewellery is top quality. Lots of variety. I LOVE my ring. Hoping to come back soon."
Posted 8 months ago
It was a pleasure and many thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a ruby and white gold necklace Went to their office to collect hospitatality excellent Item fully explained authenticity proven and certificate produced Gift wrapped along with a couple of gifts +a bottle of Prosecco nice touch Highly recommend this company and it’s owners"
Posted 8 months ago
Much appreciated!
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been very fortunate to have a number of pieces of jewelry from Tivon. However, my most recent ring is absolutely fabulous, designed personally by Ariel specifically for myself and is exactly what we were wanting and more. Ariel is genuinely passionate about what he does and always makes sure that it is perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole customer experience received from Tivon. I am looking forward to seeing Ariel again soon!! Penny - Hitchin"
Posted 1 year ago
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Thank you for trusting us with your heirlooms and believing in the vision to update and recreate them.
Posted 1 year ago
"We were referred to Ariel by a family member and it was the best advice we could have received. Ariel is absolutely fantastic!!! Always patient and he has so much knowledge about the stones and jewellery that we never felt worried about what we were going to receive. I had originally contacted him about my engagement ring, which we had bespoke made, but loved it so much we also asked him to make both of our wedding bands. Honestly, we can not speak highly enough of Ariel and his jewellery and would recommend to anybody!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Your words are embarrassingly kind. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
"My husband picked it out for me which made me feel very special"
Posted 1 year ago
He picked well! Very clever husband ;)
Posted 1 year ago
"There are so many reasons why we love working with Tivon, a few are listed here below: 1. Product offering - Their wide range of beautifully crafted, unique pieces of fine jewellery are largely unrivalled. 2. The Team - Everyone at Tivon is delighted to help however they can. Whether a small or large enquiry the team are always supportive and happy to help. They have fantastic knowledge of their products. 3. Trust - Most importantly we implicitly trust Tivon, a key factor in our industry."
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated! Always a pleasure to work with dedicated fine jewellers like yourselves.
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a piece of jewellery from Tivon which was hand made to my specification and the piece made was superb. The quality of the green Amethyst in terms of its cut, clarity and saturation was undeniably beautiful. Its surrounding clasp which gently pinned it was so slender and discrete so as to not distract the eye from the beautiful stone itself. Thank you Tivon for a beautiful piece I was proud to present as a gift and was well received."
Posted 1 year ago
Your words are most flattering. It was a pleasure making the piece for you.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality and charming service. A stunningly beautiful product purchased but so difficult to choose. Going to be hard not to return just to see their stunning pieces.........and maybe just to be tempted once again."
Posted 1 year ago
No pain no gain ;)
We'll guide you through and ensure you find your perfect jewellery creation.
Posted 1 year ago
"The designs and quality of workmanship was outstanding and the entire process was a delight start to finish as Ariel and Nicky were such lovely people to do business with - and there was chocolate, what more can I say? I am really looking forward to my next purchase !"
Posted 1 year ago
There's always room for chocolate ;)
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with Ariel who looked after us, the service provided was second to none. I would highly recommend Tivon to anyone looking for great quality diamonds and first class customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to help! Pass on the good word.
Posted 1 year ago
"Have been a customer of Tivon’s for many years - always good jewellery & service."
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated! A real team effort.
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very proud to be working with a company with such refreshingly high quality gemstones. The quality of their selection of gems, as well as their craftmanship, is particularly impressive, only a minority of jewellery companies today seek for the level of quality that Tivon Fine Jewellery obtains."
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your kind words
Posted 1 year ago
"I've always had a fascination for tanzanite after reading about it years ago - how it was created by rare geographical activity and heat, and that it is in essence a finite source. Since then I have always wanted to own piece I am delighted with my tanzanite ring - it is a stunning pale violet, set beautifully between two diamonds. Incredibly eye-catching and already been commented on friends. Our dealings with Ariel were excellent; he was always contactable and provided advice and guidance on the selection process to ensure we bought the piece we were happiest with."
Posted 1 year ago
It was our pleasure!
Posted 1 year ago
"They listened very carefully to what I wanted and came up with some beautiful options for me that were well within the price range that I gave to them. The service was excellent and the item I purchased was beautifully gift wrapped. I would definitely recommend Tivon Fine Jewellery to all my friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! Very much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"System Test"
Posted 2 years ago
Tivon Fine Jewellery is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews