Timpson Reviews

3.63 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Timpson

How would you rate Timpson ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Second time this has happened (If it dont fit bring it back) other shops manage to make it fit first time why cant Timpsons. Then you do take it back and they ask for your receipt (you dont need a receipt if you can prove purchase and as retailers they should know that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky
"By giving me a spare key for my car and assisting me with putting my mind at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Timpsons at Sainsbury's orbital great service -had my daughters iPhone screen fitted in 45 minutes - friendly reliable service by the young man who served me 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Richard Sheldrake
"Very quick battery change in both watch and car keys"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Great service, adviser went over and above to assist. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"The company stained a dress that was taken for dry cleaning. Despite several attempts, they failed to remove it. Although they offered a replacement dress, which was by then unavailable, the offer was for me to buy a new dress, and they would keep the stained one, or I could keep the dress, and buy a dress for which they would give me 25% of the value. I declined, and emailed the company, after an initial reply, a second email was unanswered, and I was still charged for the cost of the drycleaning.Dreadful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Janaka
"Fast service with good service and at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Duncan Lummis
"Iron and launder (full service) my work shirts - good service especially as my wife hates ironing my shirts - I don't do ironing - too complicated for me!! My wife thinks its excellent value for MY money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timpson is rated 3.63 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This