Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,411 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,411 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to set up and use. Excellent customer support would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The use of Timetastic is a huge efficiency for our business, not only for HR and management when logging absence but for our employees too, who can use the app in the comfort of their home when planning holiday! I'd highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple and easy to use. Great as we scale our team out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good system - easy to use, good insights, has made it much easier to manage holiday and monitor sick leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple & easy to use. Very flexible - can easily be adapted to suit our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to implement company wide and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's very simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s easy to use, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple and easy to use, easy to manage your team's absence, and integrates with software such as Slack. Can't fault it really, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I find Timetastic extremely useful and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great for keeping track of how many holidays you have remaining and when you have booked them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use to book holidays and to see if they have been accepted/declined. The app is also useful to use. It tells me how many holidays I have and when I need to use them by. Would certainly recommend for businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent system , very intuitive and easy to control the records via the app
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jesus guys an email on Christmas Day!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Timetastic is user-friendly. Planning leaves was never so convenient. My Favourite feature is being able to see all my team's calendar schedules, Helping me plan better Would give a 5-Star if we had an option to automate the approval and skip the wait time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Timetastic Time saver
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
simple and user friendly app.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,411 reviews