Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,410 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,410 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy & clear to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, fantastic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Guys, Only used this for a short time, and I like it so far. . . just opted to have my dates auto-saved to my calendar which saves even more time. We had awful issues with staff losing request forms - including online - so this takes away the headache! Many Thanks, Caroline
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic gives clear and simple visibility of you and the Team’s holidays and absences and Bank Holidays. Allowing approvals and coverage planning. Winner all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found this easy to use from the start and it allows me to pick the dates without any issues. Selecting the type of leave is also easy and the calendar shows how many days I have left so I can work out easily if I can book. Thanks to the whole team for such a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent - It beats writing holiday sheets out that can get lost and it is so easy to use!! Very Impressed, Many Thanks Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to use and easy to book and amend annual leave for staff. Gives visibility in one place and enables me to plan staff absences across the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to use. Great for managing absences Requires very little admin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so pleased to have come across Timetastic. A system that has saved us so much time from previously doing our holiday system manually. The price is the best we found compared to other systems which offers a simple but ticks every box approach. Happy staff = happy manager. We like that you can have separate departments and have different managers approve holiday requests. It has helped us keep track of staff sickness as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the Timetastic because it's crazy easy to use. The only thing I could suggest is possibility to change value after saving. Let's say I made a mistake and would like to change working from ho,e to working from office. The system doesn't allow me to make changes but this might be related to my permissions or knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate and saves a massive amount of time not having to update spreadsheets!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Intuitive and very simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great system. Very easy to use for myself and monitoring/ actioning the teams requests
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We like Timetastic here at Aspark. It has massively improved our old paid time off procedure. Easy enough to use and demonstrate. Initially, the notifications were driving everyone mad, but then we discovered we could turn them off ☺.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The lay out of the platform is simple, easy and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Straightforward to use for admin and the team. Very helpful and intuitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple to use & affordable. Nice to support a UK company. Well done :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to use and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like how u can see the whole year easily and how many hours/ days you have left for the whole year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to set up and use. Excellent customer support would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,410 reviews