Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,007 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It's very user friendly, easy to look at, simple to understand and makes life so much clearer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and visualise your own holiday in line with other colleague so easy to sort out workloads in advance. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and email notifications once annual leave is approved, is useful to know!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There, it would better if we can have public holidays shown on the calendar and wallchart.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You can, and they do show, they are greyed out and have a diagonal hatching, you can click on them to pull out the full details too.

If you can't see that then please contact support and we'll help you resolve.

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Would like the ability to add TOIL. And change my working hours and how many hours holiday i take. ie only 3 hours and not half a day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ellen,
To keep control of TOIL only your manager or an admin user can add it.

Likewise they can update your working hours.

If you want to book in hours then that too is possible if you convert your allowance to be based in hours.

Feels free to send your questions to support and we'll help you through these aspects.

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great app, really easy to use. If I could make any improvements than it would be the ability to use you own branding once in the app/site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
tah
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are a very small organisation and Timetastic is an easy way to keep track of everybody's days in the office versus working at home, taking leave or other reasons to be away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic is a great way to keep organised and your manager can authorise holiday entitlement. I think it’s easy to mange and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have only just started using Timetastic and so far so good, its easy to use the staff request their holiday dates by e-mail which makes it easier for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to set up and straightforward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward system of booking your time off. Better than paper based system.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Things I like about Timetastic: it's really easy to use, you can show exactly why you aren't in the office eg Work from Home, Training, holiday, you can see your colleagues calendars, it calculates how much leave you have left and it integrates with your Outlook calendar. What's not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's time -saving :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant app! I can't recommend Timetastic highly enough, simple yet versatile - it has been really well thought out and can accommodate all the customisations we have needed to make. We got set up really quickly and it is so user-friendly that our tech-phobic staff were up and running without any fuss at all. We have around 20 staff and it has made a huge difference to us, we were previously recording sick and holiday on an Outlook calendar but it wasn't easily shareable across the whole company and didn't provide the easy 'accept' / 'decline' facility that Timetastic does. I also love the fact that we can integrate the Timetastic 'Wall Chart' into our individual Outlook calendars and Google Calendars. The staff love it as they can see exactly how much holiday they have taken/have left and the managers love it because they can see at-a-glance what people's level of sickness and holiday when they do the Payroll.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its a very easy platform and really helps us keep everyone's holidays and time off work in mind when we book our own so the don't overbook and leave the company un maned, a very well done to the developers of this program. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Has made tracking time off a lot easier! Fantastic and easy to use :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic is absolutely fantastic - it makes it much easier to see how much holiday you have and when others are taking holiday, as well as things like working from a different office or being ill. It's really the modern way to manage your time in an office.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoy the carry over functionality and also max absentee number, it really makes juggling teams requests easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,007 reviews