Timetastic Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,274 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant and helpful app easy to use highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
like the weekly update so I know where my team are
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ease of use. Very simple and easy to navigate the system and utilises the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and nice interface. No problems yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing, Easy to request what needed, Clear,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent at reminders
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cool App for Leave management
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I think this is a fantastic app to keep you in the loop when you have your holidays booked and how many you have left,best thing invented in my eyes love the fact, you get notifications when holidays are approved. 5 stars in my eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What a great and straightforward app to use! Thank you Timetastic for bringing some super simple, but massively effective organisation and transparency to this process! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good easy to use had no issues would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I really like that you can see who is on holiday for the week its really useful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple and perfectly designed for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use and understand. The entire team appreciated it. If you have a question and contact the support team, they are replying very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very useful to know which staff members will be in the office each day at a glance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't really used it as of yet but, from viewing it, it seems very simple to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such a great interface, everything you could want from a employee leave platform
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Timetastic is easy to use and tells you what you want to know at a glance. I have used many holiday systems over the years and each one has lacked something, this however tells me how many days I have left to book and what I have booked in visual form.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Timetastic has made our holiday booking process much faster and more efficient. I would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the app. Easy to use and accessible
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great way to book my holiday. Really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.49 based on 2,274 reviews