Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,047 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple to use and super handy. So glad you've got an app now too!!
Posted 4 months ago
This platform is brilliant, as a company we have used a number of services for tracking holidays and notifying on requests, none have come close to the simplicity displayed as a part of Timetastic.
Booking is easy notification to peers is quick.
No training required and the app automatically took care of bank holiday planning too.
Posted 4 months ago
Great app everyone can see the holiday chart at any time of day.
Posted 4 months ago
Great bit of kit
Posted 4 months ago
I like this app.as you can see when other staff are off so you dont book the same time off. Its quick and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
As a business we are always looking for an easier way of sort holidays out. Old paper forms were the norm which took a lot of time off HR staff. This is user friendly, easy to use and allows all my staff to see when others are off for easier organising. Would recommend this for any company as its saves time and makes booking a holiday simple.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend Timetastic.
Posted 4 months ago
It would be good if it went a bit further and recorded working hours (start and finish times). Otherwise it is a reasonable record of holidays and sick periods.
Posted 4 months ago
Whilst we have only been using this for a few days the general opinion of the staff is that it is really good.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and straight forward to use, no problems so far.
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good, easy to use and visual for all involved
Posted 4 months ago
Really good time-saving tool. Very easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good. We are using the trial period across the company. Everyone finds the system easy to use. The only down side found so far is that we cannot have dual approvers. Our company is run by two directors and it would've been beneficial to allow them both approval of all time off. Instead we have had to split the employees between them, which is not really ideal.
Posted 4 months ago
We are using a trial of Timetastic and it seems very good. Easy to use for all staff members.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use, cloud based, excellent for multi site business, integrates with outlook/gmail very simply
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use , just wish to have more days holiday 😜
Posted 4 months ago
It's been easy to use. My team get it and it's clear to know what holidays are left. Great tool for a small business.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy for users and administrators, very simple and logical. Caters for different shift patterns, entitlements, and authorisors. So quick and easy. Reporting is also excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
So far so good! Very easy to use - well done guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to use system, much better than other systems I have used
Posted 4 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,047 reviews