Timetastic Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,274 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it help me to orientate with the holidays and working from home
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use, great company visibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helps to visualise virtual teams and there capacity
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm new to the company that's using timetastic but I find the interface very friendly and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The app is really easy to use and having the notifications sent to my email and phone is brilliant. I know who is going to be in each day and holiday requests are picked up straight away as it goes to the persons phone / email to accept. Easy to navigate when other people have got time off and having the holiday allowance worked out for you is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I find it quick and simple to use. Far better than other systems I have used at previous jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and and the new app makes it great and accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and efficient. A 'simple to manage' tool for everyday business use. It communicates to the whole team everyone's whereabouts. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's so quick and easy to book time off now *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and can see other people hoildays, make is easy to book ur days off around people 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like the fact I have visibility of when my team have booked leave so I can confidently book my days accordingly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and get to grips with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent 'at a glance' calendar, brilliant for staff at various locations to see whose where and when, ease of use for holiday bookings
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like the fact that it gives your daily updates so that you can see who is out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy management of teams holidays and time off. Would be nice to be able to set a company wide rule though i.e. not more than 1 person off in Sales department (which we have at the moment) but not more than 2 off for whole company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very simple and easy to use system, nice interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple to use and so far has everything you need for calendar management
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to use when booking annual leave
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's extremely straightforward. Navigation through the steps was so easy specially being a new employee, when I was getting used to with the whole new system, it worked as a blessing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.49 based on 2,274 reviews