Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,007 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear and easy to use, it has made booking and approving leave a much more straightforward and easier process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ease of use is perfect. Quick view of holidays enables workflow isn't effected by having to manually input each employees holidays into a planner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to book time off, as well as cancel anything I have previously booked. Great tool!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy way to book time off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Its a great way of keeping track of the Holidays i have remaining
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, easy, clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like it! Its clear and easy to follow. i didnt need training to use it. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward, simple interface. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I Love the way I can organise all my time off at once and once it gets approved everyone in my team can see who is off when, and saves those awkward situations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very and intuitive interface, best user experience ever seen. the only missing part is the phone number/means of contact in case of a member leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
havent been using it for long but i find it very easy to use and easy for the staff to request time off with me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to navigate, requesting time off is super quick and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
wall chart is only limited to each week which is kind of inconvenient My Calendar is only limited to the current year, where its inconvenient when i want to book my holidays for next year. I understand we can select the months when we try to apply but its always nice to look at the future months in advance and in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Esmy,
Thanks for the positive review stars.
The wall chart and calendar both have navigation arrows at the top, so you can scroll forward weeks and years. If you can't see them please send an email into our support team and we'll help get it sorted.

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Easy-to-use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outlook calendar integration is great. Simple user interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,007 reviews