Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,410 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,410 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is great, easy and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works well, very efficient and easy to use - everything in one place! Only observation - the symbol for holidays appears to be an umbrella!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, I find Timetastic isn't Accounts friendly. Its not flexible and doesnt adapt to what I need as the accounts Manager
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh no. I'm sorry to hear Timetastic isn't working for you Stacey. I'd love to understand more about what you need as an accounts manager. Understanding your pain points really helps shape the future of Timetastic. You can email us on hello@timetastic.co.uk Thanks Gary
Posted 2 months ago
simple and unique
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic's a great tool for keeping track of personal calendars and holiday schedules. It's also very easy to use and follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s good you can what dates are free it save disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The joy of not having to juggle holiday recording on spreadsheets canot be underestimated. The Timetastic App makes it so easy for me to check and approve and request my own holiday time too! Really intuitive interface, really easy to set up, links to outlook calendar smoothly... eveyrthing you could want to manage your team's absence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Thomas 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Being able to see who across teh wider Organsiation is off is ideal and prevents you botehring people who are on leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is working really well to book and manage leave and TOIL at our small charity. The features make it easy to see who is off and when and the system works well for part time workers with leave booked in hours rather than days. Also very easy to manage and approve requests via managers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I only started using Timetastic a few months ago. I have found it an easy to use platform with good functionality. I have no problem recommending Timestastic to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If I had a straightforward job role I would give it 5 stars . However, I have 2 job roles with two different holiday entitlements and have to have a different login for each job role. This means although I can view both calenders and see holiday booked, I can't request or cancel both jobs' holiday dates under the same login details which makes the process quite confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great bit of software, just what we needed as an upgrade to our older system. Very intuative system, easy for all users to pick up with minimal training. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have found the leave notifications helpful in identifying who is away and I recently requested annual leave with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and simple to use, clear instruction guide for users and admins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic easy to use App. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's really easy to use, even the hardcore opponents (why change if the old system worked) love it and are happy, and for the management, absence tracking is so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Too difficult for my age
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very easy system to use and I like the way that my email calender is automatically updated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,410 reviews