Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,047 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything you need in one place to increase productivity - so you may really enjoy your time off !
Posted 3 months ago
simple and intuitive .. different views and workflows are super useful for the busy professional
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and navigate. A great tool to easily track holiday allowance for businesses.
Posted 3 months ago
Made in Manchester - Used by Northerners!
We were looking for an alternative solution to manage colleague's leave requests. This was previously done on paper and managed on spreadsheets - but no longer...step forward Timetastic! A tool which does exactly what it says 'on the tin'. The interface is clean and intuitive. Now, we have clear visibility of approved holidays wherever the location. The entire team now knows when a colleague plans to be, or is, away from the office.

Integration with Slack has been the 'icing on the cake'...hopefully, other software features will be added in the future (such as the selection of date ranges in the wallchart view) - but still retain the simplicity of the application.
Posted 3 months ago
Cheers Steve for the glowing review :)
Posted 3 months ago
I have only been working here for 5 weeks and love Timetastic, it makes booking holiday so much easer. In my previous employment, I had to fill in a form, give it to my supervisor to sign, which could take up to a month and she would also have stacks of other requests and when she finally got to look at them, she had to decide who could have the time off! So this is a much better system!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Debbie, glad you like Timetastic :)
Posted 3 months ago
easy and simple way of tracking my teams holidays and saves a lot of paper!
Posted 3 months ago
Intuitive design and use
Posted 3 months ago
facile à utiliser. visuel. clair.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and fast way to book time off
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and clear wallchart so you can see what you have done.
Posted 3 months ago
VERY GOOD
Posted 3 months ago
This app is a great way to book time off work and keep the bosses updated rather then ringing or emailing them.
Timetastic is simple and easy to use couldn’t be happier with this app!!
Posted 3 months ago
This app is really good and very easy to use. Keeps a track of everyone’s holidays and time in lieu. It can also be synchronised with your Outlook diary and others. Nice one chaps!
Posted 4 months ago
Looks great and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
We’re only a month in but it has certainly reduced workload in replacing our previous system

We’ve signed up beyond the trail are are happy

Despite the push to be fully paperless it would be useful to find a way to print whole calendars in a decent format

If this comes available we would be even more content
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use, wallchart or calendar views, both useful
Posted 4 months ago
Clear and Easy to use :)
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, simple & effective!
Posted 4 months ago
So much easier than manually logging holidays! Convenient & love the accessibility.
Posted 4 months ago
It would be fantastic to have a better UI.
Posted 4 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,047 reviews