Timetastic Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,274 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Timetastic is very easy to use. I really like the e-mail reminders when people are taking time off as this prompts me to wish the team a happy holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only been using timetastic for a few weeks and can already see how easy it is to use,really makes life easier for me in my role. Great to be able to see requests,able to plan a head. I like that we can adjust to suit our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is a work app, don't email me on a Saturday morning to review it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is a simple uncomplicated way of recording and advising users of absences and annual leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Software to book Holiday, We all like Holidays, Whats not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and clear method on monitoring and managing your time and colleagues time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to use and convenient. Nice modern look and feel to the website and app. Makes life so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's so simple and easy to use, very user-friendly for myself and my team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
iTS VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's very innovative tool. It gives update of all the Staff and status.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good. It’s very easy to work and understand which also helps a lot. I have not had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, straight forward and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use layout once you get the hang of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, intuitive UI. Robust API. Easy to work and integrate with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seems to work really well for our small team. You can track your bookings, entitlement & colleagues when they are on booked leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
really wicked
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use, good idea would be auto approval if availability was there
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! I have never used Timetastic before but I think it is a wonderful tool & very efficient!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Timetastic does a fine job at basic time off management, but it doesn't integrate with other payroll software and doesn't offer accrual based time off management. Not super effective for most paid time off policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.49 based on 2,274 reviews