Timetastic Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,410 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
4.5
Based on 2,410 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to use. Gives a complete overview of everyone's movements and makes booking and unbooking holiday time etc fuss free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent system, easy to use and very helpful staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clean and easy to use layout when booking/viewing/changing annual leave. I do also find the email confirmations and notifications useful when a request is approved or rejected, especially the fact I can see which period it refers to right on the body of the email without the need to log in to the platform. Love the Google Calendar and Slack integration. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A really clear and efficient app that helps track my time as well as know what my wider team and organisation are up to! So much nicer in the user experience and less bureaucratic than previous systems I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is easy to use and visually well laid out. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and manage holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear overview and easily handled. Only thing I miss is possibility for a deep dive in the day for hour reporting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, handy and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very practic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to use, and I love the daily updates!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and intuitive usage. You can have a general view of all the teams.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think it would be better if you could have more than one person able to review people’s holiday requests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like the daily email with team daily schedules
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use, you can see the whole calendar month and see who is off when and if any overlap, and very easy to set up a new employee, sick days etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great improvement on the old system have no problem at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very straight forward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and integrate with Google calendar! Rolled out to the business with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's been useful to see in one place the annual leave of everyone. It doesn't always seem to post to slack though in the mornings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.50 based on 2,410 reviews