Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,058 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m finding Timetastic easy to use at the moment, it lets me know where I’m at with my holidays and what holidays I have remaining, I’m also liking the fact that it tells me who’s not at work as well.
Posted 1 month ago
I was given the task to set up accounts for about 60 members of staff and to make the records up to date in terms of leave already taken this year. All of this was amazingly easy to do, the interface is completely intuitive, has a bulk upload from an Excel file, and has no hidden menus or obscure instructions. I also had excellent support with one small problem that arose from the head office. I recommend this. (I really do).
Posted 2 months ago
Creating leave types is very beneficial definitely. Also, by adding the holidays in calendars I do not have to mark it separately or make my employees mark the same.
Maybe the next leap for you would be automated reports on absence of each department (this could be circulated on a weekly basis). Also, instead of marking one full half for a leave, employees should be able to mark leaves based on hours (or one half of the first half). This basically helps us use the same app for travel requests of employees. I do not need to tally it with the travel requests separately as it is integrated here. Timetastic should also have a To-Do list for the day for each employee (something like a Google Keep and Tasks on MS-Outlook). They should be able to mark the tasks completed for the day and it should record what all was done on that particular day.

Try solving the multiple problems that we may have as employers. Just keep giving more options to implement with the staff.
Thanks and Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is straightforward and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy to use. Would be good if you could log hours worked when working from home.
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic makes it easy to plan my schedule and see that of my team. It's simplicity makes it enjoyable to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Het is een handige en overzichtelijke tool welke veel werk en tijd kann besparen doordat je niet meer handmatig zelf alles hoeft uit te rekenen.
Posted 3 months ago
works really well, very simple design and user interface. Would be good if requests for leave could be ammended rather than having to be cancelled and resubmitted.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, very straightforward. One small issue I have is that you are unable to log an employees time off in both hours and days simultaneously, as well as not being able to reverse their time allowance back to days from hours. Other than that, it's a very nice app to use.
Posted 3 months ago
very good for organizing holidays
Posted 3 months ago
It's a great easy way to book our holidays at work! We are a small company so we outsource our HR department so this is great to keep track of our holidays or other HR times off from work.
Posted 3 months ago
I really like this.
What I miss: time slide handling and overtime handling...
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, easy to set up and use. Ideal for small businesses.
Posted 3 months ago
It's easy to navigate and straight forward.
Posted 3 months ago
As a startup with employees in 4 different countries, Timetastic is the best solution we've found for tracking holidays and time off in a way that works for everyone!
Posted 3 months ago
very good and organised.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, efficient and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Just started to look at using this. Looking to use it to manage my managers days in the office.
Posted 4 months ago
I really like the messages I get too notify me of any changes on my rota and booked holiday confirmations x
Posted 4 months ago
te permite gestionar tus vacaciones y ver la de los demas para poder organizarte
Posted 4 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,058 reviews