Timetastic Reviews

4.49 Rating 2,274 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple to use, nice and cleanly designed too - not cluttered or over thought like many others! Some clever automated features too - it's exactly what I needed. The best way to find out is to try it, we did and are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use & very straight forward You can see what holiday allowance you have remaining after booking timer off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use and understand, no instruction needed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A quick and easy way to manage holiday, lieu time and staff sickness all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great app and website. As a manager though, we should have access to others "day's off" from within our team. For instance one of my colleagues has booked a holiday but it comes up on mine as absent so when sorting the rota, he could lose hours or pay because i've booked it as a day off not a holiday. Apart from that, i found no issues and it is very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew, that's a privacy setting called 'Hide leave types'. Your admin user can change the settings if need be. Here's the full help centre article: https://help.timetastic.co.uk/hc/en-us/articles/360005345438#h_01F5JRFMZAKTDY703E306ZRS9N Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent time recording for the whole office and very easy to use, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s easy to book time off and check what holiday you have left , emails are sent to let you know it’s be agreed, worth using give it ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use! very helpful when receiving the messages about who is on PTO
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great app! It's great to have all the information you need about your own schedule and others in one place. I also love that I can manage my schedules and book holidays more efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy-To-use App and understand and very flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
not very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh, dear, sorry to hear Timetastic wasn't very useful to you :( We have to accept that while it works for the majority of people, it won't work for everyone. All the best
Posted 1 month ago
This is great, and I have downloaded the App. Which is simple and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use, and I do not need more from a time-holiday tracker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great system, easy to get setup, easy to use and nicely laid out. Integrations with google calendar and slack are our favourite bits. My only request for future features would be to be able to request leave through slack, not just approve. We’re an entrepreneurial company of 35 people, previously we had a Google calendar (+ spreadsheet manually updated by admin) and the team would have been quite resistant to anything more onerous than creating a Google cal event - feedback on timetastic from the team has been glowing! They especially like the daily summary into a slack channel and the authorisations through slack. I like the reports / easy view of remaining allowance / options around maximum team members off at one time etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very simple way to book holidays and informative to who is available on a day-to-day basis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a really great platform - very intuitive to use, good value, very flexible and with great customer service. There are a few features not yet available that would help make it outstanding, but so far, it's been very easy to onboard our company and I'm pleased with how it's working for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very easy to set up and use, I love the daily updates at the time of year especially.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is a great tool for companies to keep track of everyone's calendar. It has a simple, user-friendly interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.49 based on 2,274 reviews