Timetastic Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,168 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I accidentally clicked submit on a wrong annual leave application. Would be good if I can have the right to alternate it before it gets approved by manager.
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with Timetastic because its very user friendly and light weight platform. And also gives me hassle free user experience and eaily track my vacation. Thanks team for your Timetastic and all your hard work!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Experience using Timestatic.
Posted 1 month ago
It is very easy to use, as the information is clearly set out, and there is no calculation to do. The automated messages are very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
fast and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is a brilliant platform. It is super easy to use and has saved time and unnecessarily complicated processes for booking off time.
Posted 1 month ago
Its fantastic. One place to see all your colleagues and thier plans for the month is just what I need to plan my work accordingly. Keep up the good work. Slack integration needs little improvement. Otherwise all love and cheers to you.
Posted 1 month ago
It seems simple to use, but we have complicated profiling issues which are not working yet, I would appreciate it if someone could get in touch to support us. Kind regards Sarah Conway
Posted 1 month ago
We are new to TimeTastic, so early days, but so far..... LOVING IT!!! I love the way i can have employees from different countries using the same app and we can see the relevant bank holidays according to their geography. The customability for the approvals flow is great and the whole app is very user friendly. The most useful extra i have found is the weekly update: good to know who is off the coming week so that we can plan without checking everyone's schedule. Keep it up TimeTastic!
Posted 2 months ago
Timetastic really helps us as a business plan our and schedule everyone's holidays to ensure there is no overlap. It's great and an affordable price!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy to use, I can just submit a request and go about my day as normal and not have to panic. With other jobs I've had to find a manager to ask them, which is quite confrontational for some, but this way you can just request your holiday and it's as simple as that.
Posted 2 months ago
so easy to use!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything in one place book or cancel holidays wherever you are anytime of the day brilliant app
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, nice clean interface with good options for customisation. Only just started using it, but I'm impressed so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Can't fault this system, works well and much more professional than my excel spreadsheet!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy setup and great features for a fair price!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
No more paper...... has to be a huge benefit, its so quick and easy for everyone to use. I'm yet to use the report features, so I hope these also work well for us.
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic is very easy to use and really helps organise our annual leave for our company. There are many extra featues which make planning much easier.
Posted 3 months ago
very easy to use and to amend holidays very friendly site to use
Posted 3 months ago
Timetastic is rated 4.48 based on 2,168 reviews