Timetastic Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,032 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really easy to use, I can see my annual leave calculator showing days remaining on a really handy wallchart. Super-easy to book and cancel days. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent holiday booking and time keeping system. I have worked with many systems in previous roles and this is the most flexible and intuitive system I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have started trialling Timetastic - it is much better than the spreadsheet records we have been using.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it's ok but I don't have access to it from home as I don't want it an app on my phone. Also I have not authorised my birthday to be on Timetastic but it is on there .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is a nice tool to work with. Straight forward and simple. The only problem is that the tool did not have as a default the Public Holidays in Switzerland. I had to type it one by one.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything you need in one place to increase productivity - so you may really enjoy your time off !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple and intuitive .. different views and workflows are super useful for the busy professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and navigate. A great tool to easily track holiday allowance for businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made in Manchester - Used by Northerners! We were looking for an alternative solution to manage colleague's leave requests. This was previously done on paper and managed on spreadsheets - but no longer...step forward Timetastic! A tool which does exactly what it says 'on the tin'. The interface is clean and intuitive. Now, we have clear visibility of approved holidays wherever the location. The entire team now knows when a colleague plans to be, or is, away from the office. Integration with Slack has been the 'icing on the cake'...hopefully, other software features will be added in the future (such as the selection of date ranges in the wallchart view) - but still retain the simplicity of the application.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Steve for the glowing review :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have only been working here for 5 weeks and love Timetastic, it makes booking holiday so much easer. In my previous employment, I had to fill in a form, give it to my supervisor to sign, which could take up to a month and she would also have stacks of other requests and when she finally got to look at them, she had to decide who could have the time off! So this is a much better system!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Debbie, glad you like Timetastic :)
Posted 1 month ago
easy and simple way of tracking my teams holidays and saves a lot of paper!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intuitive design and use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
facile à utiliser. visuel. clair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and fast way to book time off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and clear wallchart so you can see what you have done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This app is a great way to book time off work and keep the bosses updated rather then ringing or emailing them. Timetastic is simple and easy to use couldn’t be happier with this app!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This app is really good and very easy to use. Keeps a track of everyone’s holidays and time in lieu. It can also be synchronised with your Outlook diary and others. Nice one chaps!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re only a month in but it has certainly reduced workload in replacing our previous system We’ve signed up beyond the trail are are happy Despite the push to be fully paperless it would be useful to find a way to print whole calendars in a decent format If this comes available we would be even more content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timetastic is rated 4.46 based on 2,032 reviews