Timberland Reviews

4.39 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Timberland
17 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2478

Email:
customerservice@timberlandonline.co.uk

Location:
Gloria A. Pinza, Esq.
Designated Copyright Agent
Piece Atwood LLP
One Monument Square
7th Floor

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Timberland ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good product, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have bought timberland boots before and they are my favourite shoes i’ve ever worn - they have lasted years and are so comfortable. The returns process is also made extremely easy (bought two pairs and kept one)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"10/10 service from a young lady called Nina in the Surrey store, who helped my girlfriend find m comfortable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Some great deals on the Timberland website - surprisingly cheaper than other shoe shops that sell Timberlands. I noticed as I was shopping that a lot of the deals were going out of stock as I looked through so if you like something, act fast! Prompt delivery and good communication. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Price outstanding product will be going back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the styles of all men's footwear. I am looking forward to new future styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the styles of all men's footwear. I am looking forward to new future styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought some shoes in-store in Guildford. The service was fantastic and I really enjoyed the shopping experience :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good products delivered on time no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality stuff but service was a bit slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional customer service. Premium quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good customer service experience, easy return and exchange service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They did not. The website won't print the returns label and the customer services is closed over the weekend for calls. The email has so far elicited no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good lay out in the shop very friendly staff and fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes and delivered within just 2 working days. Only problem is that they were advertised at £48 but only availed at £56! Yes, still cheaper than in store but..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website order seemed to take a long time to come from ordering to actually receiving. Did not like products, tried to return , had to take it to a designated shop that the courier. Had to print off a label to attach as well as communicate with Timberland that I would be returning my goods and why. The parcel did NOT get to Timberland. The courier delivered it back to me. Nothing about using this company went well. Will NEVEr buy from them again. Have got expensive products back in my house that I do not want and no refund as goods were returned to me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service speedy delivery top class all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timberland is rated 4.39 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This