Timberland Reviews

4.23 Rating 13 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Timberland
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 023 2478

Email:
customerservice@timberlandonline.co.uk

Location:
Gloria A. Pinza, Esq.
Designated Copyright Agent
Piece Atwood LLP
One Monument Square
7th Floor

Categories:
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories
Fashion
Clothing
Fashion Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Timberland?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jason Allen
"Great Price outstanding product will be going back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Clarke
"Love the styles of all men's footwear. I am looking forward to new future styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Clarke
"Love the styles of all men's footwear. I am looking forward to new future styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I bought some shoes in-store in Guildford. The service was fantastic and I really enjoyed the shopping experience :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Thompson
"Very good products delivered on time no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wouter
"Good quality stuff but service was a bit slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very professional customer service. Premium quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good customer service experience, easy return and exchange service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Al Portman
"They did not. The website won't print the returns label and the customer services is closed over the weekend for calls. The email has so far elicited no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Malcolm Goddard
"Good lay out in the shop very friendly staff and fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Philip H.
"Great shoes and delivered within just 2 working days. Only problem is that they were advertised at £48 but only availed at £56! Yes, still cheaper than in store but..."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MRS.CHRISTINA CARROLL
"Website order seemed to take a long time to come from ordering to actually receiving. Did not like products, tried to return , had to take it to a designated shop that the courier. Had to print off a label to attach as well as communicate with Timberland that I would be returning my goods and why. The parcel did NOT get to Timberland. The courier delivered it back to me. Nothing about using this company went well. Will NEVEr buy from them again. Have got expensive products back in my house that I do not want and no refund as goods were returned to me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Steven Gardiner
"Fantastic service speedy delivery top class all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Timberland is rated 4.23 based on 13 reviews