Tiles360 Reviews

4.75 Rating 239 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360
Read Tiles360 Reviews

About Tiles360:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tiles360.co.uk

Excellent service from receiving samples to delivery of the full order. Very pleased with the quality and appearance of the tiles which have transformed our hallway into a beautiful space. Can highly recommend Tiles 360.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tiles just need to find some skirting tiles to finish
Tiles360 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, rating and photo. These Victoria tiles look amazing on the step
Posted 1 month ago
If it wasn’t for the broken or scratched tiles in each of the 4 boxes I purchased (approx 5-6 tiles in each box damaged) I would of been really happy with the purchase as they look great on the walls
Tiles360 2 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for the photo. The Sombra green tiles look stunning in your kitchen. We are sorry to hear that you had broken and scratched tiles in your order. When we are informed of damage, we would either replace or if you had enough tiles to complete your project, a refund would be issued for the damaged tiles. We are also saddened to see a negative review from you. one of our customer service consultants will be in touch to learn more from you
Posted 1 month ago
Our tiles are excellent and now they are laid look fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time, nice service, I love the tiles, looking forward to getting them up!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with service, tiles turned up on the correct day. Very impressed with quality of tiles Would purchase from your company again
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 months ago
tiles look beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 months ago
Can't complain, delivered on time let me known what was happening the whole way though.
Tiles360 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating. The tiles look perfect. can't wait to see the finished project.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time, colour and tiles exactly as website Only negative glaze susceptible to scratching using Mapei colourplus grout, needs care Finished job looks great
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, rating, and advice to other customers.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some tiles for my kitchen, they were to a very high standard and received all of them with no breakages.. the customer service was excellent thankyou would deffo reccomend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at Tiles360 were helpful and easily contacted. The delivery was timely. The tiles, although not yet on the wall, are of good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 2 months ago
Great product for a reasonable price. Quick delivery, will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Tiles were fine.but the delivery cost was extortionate. E deliveringcost more han the tiles..I've had items delivered from Australia for a lot less.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating. Regarding the cost of delivery, we offer free delivery to most of the country on orders over £200. For smaller orders, unfortunately, we do have to charge a delivery cost that we subsidise from that we are charged. All tile orders are sent palletised regardless of it being one box as in your case or 100 boxes. This is to reduce any risk of damage.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful tiles. Arrived in perfect condition. Query regarding stock was answered promptly and efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tiles at a great price.
Tiles360 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your rating review and photo. The suburb beige looks great on your floor.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous times that make a stunning impact- tiles360 offer a good selection of times and deliver on time
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tiles, a very good price. Delivered on my chosen day. Would buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tiles and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Tiles360 is rated 4.75 based on 239 reviews