Tiles360 Reviews

4.75 Rating 239 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360
Read Tiles360 Reviews

About Tiles360:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tiles360.co.uk

Great experience, delivery on time and times are lovely
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles arrived on the day we requested with good communication beforehand. Unfortunately 2 tiles were broken but a quick phone call resolved this because 2 replacement tiles were delivered within a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating. Although breakages are rare, we do aim to send replacements as soon as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Great tiles, exactly as described on the website and very good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
The tiles were delivered on the day I chose and they were packaged really well. They look lovely and are excellent quality. I would definitely use Tiles 360 again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered tiles x 2 styles at different times for comparison however one broken on arrival despite good packaging. Excellent customer service when I phoned to report this and reimbursed without delay. Order for bathroom tiles chosen arrived as planned and in good condition. Excellent service overall and happy to recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service prices and products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company to deal with, have used them several times.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, rating and continued custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful tiles really lovely.
Tiles360 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating. The tiles look super. Please send us a photo when the project is complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles delivered to North of Scotland within two working days. Not fitted yet but impressed so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Delivery spot on. Love the tiles they look amazing. Really good firm to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
Kept up to date with delivery details really good customer service provided before ordering. Can'wait to get them on the wall!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
great serivce and contactable - excellent
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your review and rating
Posted 1 month ago
The tiles are ok. Delivery was horrendous. Driver was rude and refused to help my wife, or even talk to her civilly. He dumped the tiles on the road and drove off leaving my wife to move them herself. Will not use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the delivery driver was rude and we will be looking into this with our delivery partners. With regards to the tiles being left on the roadside, we do state that all deliveries are to kerbside only. This is a standard delivery policy for all online tile retailers as orders are delivered via a palletised service. Also due to current COVID restrictions, it is important to maintain distance for the safety of our customers and the delivery drivers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great tiles and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles were a good price, arrived quickly and look beautiful. However I purchased them as the website said they were perfect for a herringbone design. They are not perfect for a herringbone design as the edges were not straight and therefore couldn't be aligned correctly. So we had to change our design. Pretty frustrating as the website specifically said perfect for herringbone.
Tiles360 4 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating. We are sorry to hear you couldn't get these in the herringbone layout. The Knightsbridge range is suitable for herringbone and we have many customers who use them this way. This image from the website also shows the white tiles used in a herringbone layout.
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles as described and as per photos. All arrived as per confirmation and intact. Good quality tiles would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful tiles. Delivered on pallet wrapped in several layers of polythene so impossible to check before delivery driver shot off and small print says your acceptance of tiles negates later complaints re broken tiles etc but sure that would be disputable. 2 out of 42 chipped so would def recommend getting 10% excess. Really pleased. Using outdoors to create garden patio.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Communication with the company was excellent, there was an issue with the courier company but Mark at Tiles 360 handled the situation promptly and professionally, I would strongly recommend this company based on the excellent customer service we experienced and the quality of the tiles, I will use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles were beautiful! Carrier damaged them in transit and even tried to repackage! Tiles360 were amazing and offered to replace on next day delivery or full refund. Have used them before and will defo use them again in future! They have. Fantastic selection at reasonable prices 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles360 is rated 4.75 based on 239 reviews