Tiles360 Reviews

4.75 Rating 267 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles360
Read Tiles360 Reviews

About Tiles360:

Our tiles are not only stunning but also amazing value, hardwearing and durable. Choosing the right tiles for your home can be difficult, especially when you want to create a certain look. At Tiles360, we have a fantastic range of wall and floor tiles that will suit all tastes, design, and style.

Phone:

0345 646 0877

Email:

info@tiles360.co.uk

Tiles360 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Roy O
Tiles360 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Francesca L
Tiles360 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Donna
Tiles360 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Joyce W
Tiles360 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Stephanie
Tiles360 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Jessie M
Tiles360 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Jessie M
39
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Could do better with carriage charges, will shop local next job
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating. We do offer free delivery to 80% of the UK on orders over £150 and free delivery to 97% on orders over £250. The carriage company charges us more that we charge a customer on orders below these thresholds but we subsidise this to make it more affordable to our customers. As with all businesses, we can not cover all costs on small orders.
Posted 7 months ago
The tile you sent was lovely but unfortunately too long for our project. Gorgeous shade and lovely quality. Sadly, it got smashed when the postman dropped it through the letterbox. Thank you fine great service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating and we are sorry to hear your tile was broken. We take every precaution with packaging and fragile tape/stickers on the boxes containing samples.
Posted 7 months ago
Tile sample came in good condition when they said it would arrive. Very happy with the sample now awaiting for stock to come in so I can place my order.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 9 months ago
Tiles arrived with no issues . Willvuse tiles 360 again
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality tiles and fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating
Posted 10 months ago
great tiles delivered on the date. However delivery was made extremely late to site causing a lot of hassle for workers as they had to stay until 5pm on a Friday. also half of one pack was smashed and unusable.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review and rating. As you will know we have refunded you for a full carton of tiles not just half.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery - but unfortunately one of the tiles had been broken during the delivery process
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review and comments. We and the delivery work hard to make sure damages are kept to a minimum but unfortunately due to the nature of the product, there can be the odd breakage.
Posted 11 months ago
Tiles360 is rated 4.75 based on 267 reviews