Tile Web Reviews

4.54 Rating 155 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Tile Web
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Abigail Redman
"I ordered on spec without samples some Naples gloss tiles. They were lovely colours and fitted perfectly for my patchwork effect splashback. Really quick service and well packaged. Thank you for stocking 10x10 cm tiles, they are impossible to find."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Sam Fricker
"Brilliant service and a good quality product"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saif Zaheer
"Very good quality mosaic sheets used on steel pillars."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 3 tiles and received them after a few days. Errm what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Unfortunately the colour was more of a grey/brown than black as described but the pattern was nice and it was a quick delivery just not the tile for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great people helpful, would recommend them to anyone. Looking for tiles call them you will not be dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Having searched everywhere and over a period of weeks for some specific tiles, I came across Tile Web, and what a pleasure it has been. They made special arrangements to source the said tiles from Spain and deliver them in time for our project. A special thank you to Daniel for his assistance and for keeping us informed of the order progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery & the tiles are stunning can’t wait to put them in the wall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing customer service. Amazing tile quality would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpfull with information, happy to explain what might be a better tile for me and why. Would recommed them to anyone. Good old person to person chat as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from Tile Web. Great idea to offer samples in this way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Immediate response and extremely grateful - very important to see and feel samples before purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality and choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service fast delivery. First pack some tiels were broken in delivery process, but they replaced them within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice looking tile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Requested sample tile arrived quickly & safely in the post - helping us to make our choice - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks stunning!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rob was helpful, very pleasant and extremely efficient. He persuaded me that it was a good idea to have a sample first, to ensure the right colour matching with my other decor. The tile sample arrived in excellent condition, when he said it would, and it was even better than the web picture displayed! I was so overjoyed with the excellence of this tile, that I have re-planned my decoration to include many more of these tiles. Thank you again, Rob and TileWeb, for fantastic service and a brilliant product. You have my highest recommendation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick response brilliant delivery and support,help when 3 tills came scratched they replaced them straight away very pleased with quality and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, and good price for the tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tile Web is rated 4.54 based on 155 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This