Tile Web Reviews

4.57 Rating 411 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Web
Read Tile Web Reviews

About Tile Web:

Great Tiles Great Prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

01462 510 858

Rob has been brilliant! Delivery super quick and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick responsive service. My sample arrived very quickly. Sadly it wasn’t an exact match to our existing bathroom that we wanted to develop. Very close match. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I call and ask about stock of some tile. It was 28 sqm, when I bought, paid for 80 tiles (10 sqm) 2h later I have phone call they offer me 32 tiles, that what was real stock, which I refuse. Fully refunded after few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very prompt cluster service team that do their best to resolve any issues with purchase or shipment. Very happy with their services and selection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 samples only received 1 and it was broken! But above all it wasn't even the correct size as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value high quality tiles, very helpful
Tile Web 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My sample order never arrived. Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the hex tiles and I will be ordering soon,great service and even better products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiles arrived in great condition and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No problems delivery driver was Excellent very helpful, Would buy from you again😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tiles arrived fairly quickly and undamaged. I had trouble tracking these tiles down so was very happy that I found a perfect match at Tile Web.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service tiles all arrived on time. Easy to get hold off tile web on phone which I really liked
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent in all ways. Superb service. Derek Oakley
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website. I normally prefer to use Paypal for payments but Sage pay is fine. Items arrived very quickly and very well packed in good condition. Definitely will use them again and recommend to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top quality products, fast shipping, generous samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleasant on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from Tileweb, very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tile Web is rated 4.57 based on 411 reviews