Tile Web Reviews

4.50 Rating 189 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Tile Web
5
Abigail Redman
"I ordered on spec without samples some Naples gloss tiles. They were lovely colours and fitted perfectly for my patchwork effect splashback. Really quick service and well packaged. Thank you for stocking 10x10 cm tiles, they are impossible to find."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Sam Fricker
"Brilliant service and a good quality product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saif Zaheer
"Very good quality mosaic sheets used on steel pillars."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely helpful and quick delivery. Very pleased, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"The service at the Cheltenham store was excellent. I was looking for some more tiles that I had previously bought 4 years ago. Unfortunately they were now discontinued but Keven from the store was very helpful to find a very similar alternative. His approach was very professional up to helping me load the tiles into the boot of my car. Thank you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Tiles absolutely beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and telephone advice. Unfortunately neither tile matches my existing tiles, they are 5 years old, so cannot be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very pleased with the product,looks great.Pity about your carriers delivering to the wrong address will have to think very carefully about putting more orders your way. BillPycraft"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and they couriered my sample which arrived swiftly. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice Tiles Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was excited to place an order until I saw the extortionate shipping price. Will have to look else where."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we appreciate your feedback. Just so that you know, we do offer free delivery on orders over £200. If you'd like to contact us we will be happy to assist you. Kind regards, Tileweb Service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You responded well to my first enquiry, unfortunately you could not supply the mosaic tile I had seen and selescted elsewhere, yes samples of the basic tile were in my hands the following day, Crewkerne"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These are stunning and the price is very competitive. After searching over the internet and in 5 of our local stores, TileWeb was the best value whilst not compromising on design, style and quality. Ordering was very easy over the phone and delivery was next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"really helpful when I gave them the wrong address, sent replacements for a couple of broken tiles overnight, very nice people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service!! I needed some advice and got everything I needed over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I have ordered a sample and it has not arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not opended the pack yet but delivered on a flimsy pallett and not packed right, shrink wrapped but had been left out in the rain as whole thing was soaked. Am just hoping they are all in tact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered tiles & we got tiles ! Great service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great love them, well packaged and great customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived very quickly but when I opened one of the packages only ten out of about forty tiles were unbroken! As it happens, this was not a huge problem for me as I was needing to cut the tiles to fit my wall but if I had been requiring whole tiles you would have had a very unhappy customer. I suggest you let your carriers know they have fragile contents to deal with. A simple label on the package should help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we will take your advice on board. If you required full size tiles we would have been more than happy to replace the broken tiles. We are glad this did not delay your project.
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional company to deal with, great quality tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a sample tile. It arrived promptly and was free of charge unlike other online sellers who charge for the sample then send you half a tile which isn't even a true tile but a mini version of the tile you want. Not only that but the tile was as described, black and white, not cream and dark grey. I will be placing an order for the quantity that I want as soon as I get to that point in the bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Web is rated 4.50 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support