Tile Web Reviews

4.51 Rating 244 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Tile Web
5
Abigail Redman
"I ordered on spec without samples some Naples gloss tiles. They were lovely colours and fitted perfectly for my patchwork effect splashback. Really quick service and well packaged. Thank you for stocking 10x10 cm tiles, they are impossible to find."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sam Fricker
"Brilliant service and a good quality product"
Posted 1 year ago
Saif Zaheer
"Very good quality mosaic sheets used on steel pillars."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product"
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really good service, hassle free ordering and fast delivery."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Good choice of products reasonably priced. Excellent customer service. Samples arrived promptly, good delivery service for order. When tiles arrived and some were broken instantly agreed to send replacements. Would recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service, delivered on time and a great tile. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Tiles arrived on day scheduled. Driver was very polite and accommodating within the limits of his brief. Excellent service overall. Tiles now in place and look good."
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic, beautiful tiles and 50% cheaper than in a local tile shop! Highly recommend 👍"
Posted 4 days ago
"Tiles arrived extremely quickly, very well wrapped and they are exactly as they appeared on line so no problem matching. Also very good value."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and price. Fast delivery and very helpful with my phone query. Would be my first stop next time I need tiles, or mosaics"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very, very pleased. The tiles I ordered were perfect when received, packed very well. Delivered on time, would recommend this company, to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, brilliant price, highly reccommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service good quality product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality tiles Ordered them now"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a sample satin white floor 33x33 tile they were very quick. Received next day I only need to replace one tile I don’t think it’s exact so looking in different lights A very efficient company ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️For me"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a sample received with in 2 days ,went on to place full order ,arrived a day earlier than expected .Brilliant service tiles really well packaged so none damaged in transit by courier."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good quick and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"The tiles are beautiful, will definite use them for my new kitchen. The delivery of the samples came within 2 day – excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"My wetroom looks brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
"The tiles arrived when they were supposed to and were good quality but unfortunately within the pack that was on the bottom of the pallet 3 of the tiles got broken. I contacted the customer service team and they offered to send me 3 new tiles but we needed them that same day so I am going through the process of sending them photos of the broken tiles to see if they will refund me."
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered our tiles online with Tileweb and I spoke with Rob on a couple of occasions and couldn’t do enough for me especially when accidentally ordered the wrong tiles at first then he arranged collection of them so we could get the new ones"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived very late, loads of messing around with when it would be delivered. Customer service guys were helpful on the phone but sadly couldn’t deliver the goods on time."
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Web is rated 4.51 based on 244 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support