Tile Web Reviews

4.59 Rating 401 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Web
Read Tile Web Reviews

About Tile Web:

Great Tiles Great Prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

01462 510 858

Tiles arrived fairly quickly and undamaged. I had trouble tracking these tiles down so was very happy that I found a perfect match at Tile Web.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service tiles all arrived on time. Easy to get hold off tile web on phone which I really liked
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in all ways. Superb service. Derek Oakley
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. I normally prefer to use Paypal for payments but Sage pay is fine. Items arrived very quickly and very well packed in good condition. Definitely will use them again and recommend to my family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products, fast shipping, generous samples.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant on the telephone.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Tileweb, very prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Tile Web were efficient in processing our order. Excellent communication and great service- thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from this company who immediately, and without quibble, replaced my entire order after the first delivery arrived smashed. Highly recommend for quality products at a good price.
Posted 3 months ago
A swift delivery of sample tiles. A good sélection of tiles available at good prices.
Posted 3 months ago
A very good service nice to get a sample, will be ordering off you once agreed on how much we are tiling , thanks for your help & efficiency in getting sample to us promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service. very helpful indeed
Posted 3 months ago
Only ordered a small quantity of tiles, but they were delivered on time and very well padded in the package to protect them.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service, it is very efficient, the damaged box with tiles was replaced and no problem with the delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivered the next day. Only downside was the cost of delivery which was £50. Besides that would be very happy to do business again with them
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering and good choice. Our new bathroom looks great with the choices made.
Posted 3 months ago
A great service. Damages on arrival replaced without question, arrived the next day. Excellent and I can thoroughly recommend TileWeb
Posted 3 months ago
Tile Web is rated 4.59 based on 401 reviews