Tile Web Reviews

4.50 Rating 171 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Tile Web
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Abigail Redman
"I ordered on spec without samples some Naples gloss tiles. They were lovely colours and fitted perfectly for my patchwork effect splashback. Really quick service and well packaged. Thank you for stocking 10x10 cm tiles, they are impossible to find."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Sam Fricker
"Brilliant service and a good quality product"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saif Zaheer
"Very good quality mosaic sheets used on steel pillars."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item never arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a sample tile. It arrived promptly and was free of charge unlike other online sellers who charge for the sample then send you half a tile which isn't even a true tile but a mini version of the tile you want. Not only that but the tile was as described, black and white, not cream and dark grey. I will be placing an order for the quantity that I want as soon as I get to that point in the bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent service, especially from Rob - will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product. Delivered when you said. Good price. All in all good service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful of the phone and delivered on the day i requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was on time, although it cost us £50 for next day delivery,but unfortunately the tiles were from different batches and were different sizes. Still awaiting a reply from them. Not what we'd hoped for. I know you take a gamble when buying from the internet it is a lot cheaper but no customer service when things go wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely pleased with my tiles. They were bought as replacements for a garden table and whilst they are not quite the same as the original tiles, they fit perfectly and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - Rob has been so helpful and patient trying to find me a specific tile. I will certainly recommend Tile Web to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with a guy called Rob who was brilliant. Very helpful and very professional he resolved a problem with some broken tiles quickly and with no fuss, a really great guy to deal with. The price was fantastic compared to all the other sites I visited, nearly £7 per square mtr cheaper and delivered free as well. Will always go back here and have told all my friend's as well. A first class outfit to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite having wrong post code, delivery received on time with all staff I came in contact with very professional, polite & helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm still debating whether the sample tile you sent me is what I require."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 3 tiles and received 2. Delivery was quick enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 3 tiles and received them after a few days. Errm what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unfortunately the colour was more of a grey/brown than black as described but the pattern was nice and it was a quick delivery just not the tile for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great people helpful, would recommend them to anyone. Looking for tiles call them you will not be dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having searched everywhere and over a period of weeks for some specific tiles, I came across Tile Web, and what a pleasure it has been. They made special arrangements to source the said tiles from Spain and deliver them in time for our project. A special thank you to Daniel for his assistance and for keeping us informed of the order progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tile Web is rated 4.50 based on 171 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This