Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,374 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 04 24

Email:

enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Ian Pomphrett
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 15th May 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 11th May 2017
andrew cooper
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 19th February 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 3rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from the clear and easy to use website to prompt delivery. Will definitely be using your services again.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Right stuff, turned up on time. All good
Posted 1 week ago
Profesional ...
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service I was updated at every stage of my purchase. Delivery was super fast and the product I bought is fab it does exactly what it is advertised to do and so easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and quick delivery, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Was very pleased with the service and received a speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent site.. has wide variety of items .. site easy to navigate through... pricing reasonable.. quick delivery... good comm's.
I rate this site ... all day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service rubber mallet for laying porcelain pavers nice weight non marking just the job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with trim and speedy delivery thanks alot
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time. No probs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service . Very rapid response to my original enquiries for my desired product and delivery of my order. The courior/postage (receiving it in 2 days from uK to France was beyond my wildest expectations. Thankyou Tile Fix
Posted 2 weeks ago
great value great service always deliver on time.
mlmplumbing
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class Service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well informed and well organised the product arrived in good condition well boxed would use tilefix direct again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Tilefix, fast delivery, product exactly as described. I will definitely use their service again, particularly for the Marmox flexible panel to form shapes. I am using it to form a shaped bath panel which will be mosaic tiled. Bend to shape, reinforce with fibre glass and tile, superb product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 5 Marmox tilebacker boards with accessories. Nice & easy to work with. Arrived quickly in spite of COVID-19. One board was slightly damaged in transit, but resolved very quickly with no fuss.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,374 reviews