Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,096 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Ian P
"I bought an Orbry shower tray and trap , they arrived to Ireland in two days and were perfect for the job that I needed them for . I will be shopping again ."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price. Fast delivery and great communication from delivery driver. Product really easy to use and cut. Just what I needed and would use again."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from Tilefix, problem was with their delivery supplier, which would have scored 'Very Poor'. Tilefix's customer service also excellent but again as the order was short they were asked to deliver the remaining items on the friday, but NO, delivery was midweek when I was at work and they didn't even bother to leave a note at my address. Tilefix you really need to do something about them their spoiling your reputation."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and service. Extremely fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"No Problem Came On Time ✔"
Posted 1 week ago
"Dispatched very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and would recommend to all"
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT PRICE ,QUICK DELIEVERY ,FANTASTIC AS EVER"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thermostat arrived promptly - a good product at a good price. Thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another order,dispatched very quick and reaching me next day ,easy to navigate website and if I have any questions staff are very knowledgeable and friendly a pleasure to do business with this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering process. Good communications. On time delivery. Recommended !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Promised delivery for Wednesday, delivery on time spot on service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery On time! Good quality!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the product and super quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased online and received all items within 2 working days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Whole process was very easy and delivery on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service. Ordered at weekend and delivered Tuesday. Goods as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"product as described and excellent delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived promptly. Good value"
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,096 reviews