Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,392 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 04 24

Email:

enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered samples they arrived within a few days, I made a choice of the tile I wanted and ordered it, all the tiles were delivered on pallets, within a couple of days from full order, driver extremely polite and ensured delivery onto drive safely
Posted 5 hours ago
received good on time.
Posted 5 hours ago
Ordered and delivered just as it should be, no drama's well done guys
Posted 4 days ago
Service really good, still to fit items, I've fitted similar from different suppliers about 10 years ago for a wetroom shower no leaks on that so far, so optimistic for these.
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast service
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and good communication. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good variety of stock good prices good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to deal with,super efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good prices and prompt delivery. I will definitely use again and recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices for goods & delivery. Delivery very fast, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery of quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good items, Great price,Fast service,what more do you want !!.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order from this website. Easy transaction and product delivered as described . Best price which beat local trades prices. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Product... Great Service... Big Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used this company on a number of occasions and have always been pleasantly surprised at their speed and efficiency. The pricing is competitive, The speed of delivery is excellent. The packaging for postage is always good and very secure. Would highly recommend this company and its service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Fantastic price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from the clear and easy to use website to prompt delivery. Will definitely be using your services again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Right stuff, turned up on time. All good
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 1,392 reviews