Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,096 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Ian P
"I bought an Orbry shower tray and trap , they arrived to Ireland in two days and were perfect for the job that I needed them for . I will be shopping again ."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Posted 2 years ago
"Yes very help full we had delivery problem it was 2 days late but your employee did sort it out"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good price, quick delivery - one of the boxes arrived clearly having been bashed heavily which damaged the contents. Wasn't worth the hassle of returns etc as hadn't realised until after the deadline and could work around it. However packing sheets of marmox with just cardboard to protect the edges leaves them vulnerable."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I thought the website was easy to navigate, prices were spot on, products speak for themselves and delivery was prompt what more can you ask for."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. I gave 4 stars not 5 because of the unnecessary use of packaging. I ordered something unbreakable but it came in a stout cardboard box full of polystyrene protection which was totally unnecessary and will have to go into landfill as it could not be recycled."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price delivered in time."
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good and smooth transaction"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company to deal with. Great product knowledge. Reason for the 4star was that they should use better courier company. There was one order with 4 boxes all together, done in 3 separate deliveries. One of the boxes came damaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good product, but if I had known I could get 5% off for posting a positive report, I would have placed a small order, then the main order for the added discount. Will be interesting to see if this is read by management, and if my main order is offered a discount. Over to you. Was happay, now not so, can you change my mind."
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad to hear that you are happy with your order and had no problems.

We do of course read the reviews, and as you have pointed out we offer a 5% discount to customers who contact us once they have left a review on Reviews.co.uk. Unfortunately we are not able to apply a discount to a completed order, but we will send you a code to use on your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Went from discovering Backer Rod to having all I required for a small project in a couple of days, thanks to TileFix. The web site could do with a few tweaks, but other than that everything was top notch. Excellent service, even for small orders."
Posted 3 months ago
"A very helpful company and delivered items on time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery,"
Posted 4 months ago
"Could not find a better price for Ditra mat anywhere else, even with trade prices. Delivery came promptly to site. 4* due to lack of information given and/or flexibility on ordering over the phone rather than online (complex delivery instructions). But no dramas in the end. Would 100% use again and recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately the team are unable to take orders over the phone, but glad to hear that the rest of your order went smoothly.
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Product as described. 👍🏻"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, properly packaged"
Posted 5 months ago
"Realatively easy to order...and a good price... Delivery was ok"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good to have the opportunity to purchase this item in a smaller size. Delivery somewhat expensive though."
Posted 7 months ago
"Had a query about how the online ordering system was listing the products - 30 second answer. Setup account, order, pay, quick delivery, done. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good value"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service and great product. No complaints. Price is good too!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Might be an idea to fix the washers to the board box when sending as TNT managed to lose them for 24 hours. Held my job up. Or put them inside the box."
Posted 10 months ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,096 reviews