Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,392 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 04 24

Email:

enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's says delivered but don't have my order
Posted 2 months ago
I can not write a positive review as I am still waiting for the product I ordered. I tried to contact the courier regarding this issue but with out success. Can you help
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my samples from you .
Posted 2 months ago
They charge £16 for next day delivery but delivered my goods after 3 working days
Posted 3 months ago
Poor custom service. My order was acknowledged and confirmed, payment was taken, then Tile Fix decided they didn’t want to process the order!!! Obtained the product elsewhere so won’t be using them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 10 SCHLUTER KERDI-BOARD 12.5MM (1250 X 625MM), but received 10 tapes instead, very disappointing. Will call them to correct this.
Posted 3 months ago
very poor service. i ordered 2 bag of grout and only received one bag. also 1 of the 2 tubs of green star adhesive was cracked. i have messaged 4 times in the last 5 days and no reply whatsoever. Cost me a days work and loads of stress.
Posted 3 months ago
Not received yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Sent me the wrong colour grout and I had to pay the stone man extra to come back
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Ovi

Apologies for this. We are still investigating how this occurred, the picking note appears to have listed something different to what you ordered. IT are checking how this happened. In the meantime we have removed the product from sale.
Posted 9 months ago
although Darren was trying to help me it took 6 days for my delivery to arrive due to TNT and cost me over £400 in lost days.
David Hall 07850426207
Posted 10 months ago
A day late with delivery cost me £390
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received my item and refusing to give me a refund. Disgraceful service. I opted for the 3 day delivery it’s been a week and not here. I do not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear your order did not arrive in the expected time, unfortunately Royal Mail do not allow us to report an item as missing for 10 working days and we have no way of cancelling it once it has been dispatched.
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my order
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that, we have checked with the courier and it seems your order was signed for on 19th March by A Stiener. Please get in touch with our customer services team on 0333 320 04 24 if you have still not received your order.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve still not received my order, two weeks after paying!! Useless. DPD are completely incompetent and I’ve rearranged numerous times for delivery with no one showing up yet!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Suzy, I've had a look into this and have discovered that you did not include a house number in your address so DPD were unable to deliver. The goods have now been returned to us and we have left you a message, please give us a call back on 0333 320 04 24
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order Tuesday for delivery Friday. Call on Friday to let me know it won’t arrive as one of my items were out of stock - £5 bag if tile spacers... Had to cancel the whole order and source it elsewhere as builders were in Saturday.
Warehouse not talking to customer services?
Posted 1 year ago
Product is good but delivery is unbelievably bad.
Posted 1 year ago
Produce was expired.
Posted 2 years ago
A number of things beginning with being advised incorrectly by your staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for next day delivery, at 21:30 on the day of delivery had a message saying that unable to deliver? Needed item to finish a project I had been working on, this didn’t happen and had to get the tradesman back
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Simon, I have checked your order and can see you paid for standard delivery which states"Delivery Method: 1 - 2 Working Day". The courier could not locate the address on day 1 so, as instructed by the customer, it was taken to a local convenience store for collection, where it was collected the next day - still within the 1-2 working day delivery timeframe stated.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a package that was completely damaged and unusable, builder signed for it without knowing so didn't refuse package as instructions on order. phoned & e-mailed tilefix to try and sort out no response, poor!
Posted 2 years ago
Our customer service team are not aware of an email or telephone call regarding this order, we can normally offer a solution if we receive images of the damages. Please call 0333 320 04 24 or email enquiries@tilefixdirect.com so we can look into this.
Posted 2 years ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 1,392 reviews