Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,095 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"excellent service and items, thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods delivered on time. Excellent service all round. Would use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Went from discovering Backer Rod to having all I required for a small project in a couple of days, thanks to TileFix. The web site could do with a few tweaks, but other than that everything was top notch. Excellent service, even for small orders."
Posted 3 months ago
"Item as described and arrived promptly. Will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy to order online delivery efficient overall very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"ordered de-coupling matting. It arrived on time and in one piece"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, speedy delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks, all good and receive very quickly !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service & price. Order received earlier than anticipated"
Posted 3 months ago
"Got Ditra mat - great price. Fast delivery. Just the job. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"In terms of customer engagement and delivery you cannot fault TileFix direct. Where I would fault their efforts is in sending me a 10 pack of multi board that looks as though it has spent several years in storage but constantly moved about with the consequence of corner damage. There were several facial impacts on the outer sheets but I wood put this down to the carrier as they appear fresh. I will be looking elsewhere in future."
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear this, unfortunately with large or bulky items like Multiboard they can occasionally get damaged during delivery. We ask that all damages are reported to us within 24 hours so that we can offer a solution.
Posted 3 months ago
"Still not received my item and refusing to give me a refund. Disgraceful service. I opted for the 3 day delivery it’s been a week and not here. I do not recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear your order did not arrive in the expected time, unfortunately Royal Mail do not allow us to report an item as missing for 10 working days and we have no way of cancelling it once it has been dispatched.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent I was able to match the tile grout with the the one I That I had used over 10 years ago and it arrived the following day thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"A very helpful company and delivered items on time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great to deal with"
Posted 4 months ago
"First time using Tile Fix. Impressed with ease of ordering and the very quick dispatch and delivery, tracked with DPD which is always helpful. Had the order sent straight to site, no problems. Product itself very good, my guys thought it was great to install. Would not hesitate to use Tile Fix again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery,"
Posted 4 months ago
"Stock quality items not found locally for me. Once again delivered am next day."
Posted 4 months ago
"Website needs to be looked at."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for this feedback, we'd really appreciate it if you could tell us what about the website you did not like.
Posted 4 months ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,095 reviews