Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,332 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 04 24

Email:

enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Ian Pomphrett
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 15th May 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 11th May 2017
andrew cooper
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 19th February 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 3rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service even in these strange times
Posted 1 month ago
Great service during the lockdown. Couldn’t get what I wanted from the usual outlets, but Tilefix came up trumps, prompt service, good price, and on time as stated delivery. Will defo use again. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
They charge £16 for next day delivery but delivered my goods after 3 working days
Posted 1 month ago
Sensible prices .Easy to use website.Good communication from Tilefix and courier. Very quick delivery in the current situation. Perfect transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order arrived on time good service good communication
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product, very easy to work with and came quicker than I expected
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order. Quick delivery. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was easy
The delivery was communicated and on time
The product was exactly how it was described
The product was a real success bringing my black limestone patio back to life
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service from Tile Fix especially during these challenging times. Delivery was prompt and emails informative. Thank you Tile Fix.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Posted 1 month ago
even in these times my oder was here within 2 days
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and reasonable delivery costs and very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order Thursday morning and it was delivered Friday midday, even in these difficult times. Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Deliver when promised, driver very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
First class and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor custom service. My order was acknowledged and confirmed, payment was taken, then Tile Fix decided they didn’t want to process the order!!! Obtained the product elsewhere so won’t be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 10 SCHLUTER KERDI-BOARD 12.5MM (1250 X 625MM), but received 10 tapes instead, very disappointing. Will call them to correct this.
Posted 1 month ago
Supplied Ditra matting. No problem with ordering and delivery. I’m a happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,332 reviews