Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 826 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just a little thank you for the next day delivery, price & the advice you gave me. The honed granite sealer & daily cleaner is brilliant King Regards Gwyn Fisher (Berkshire)"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent price product. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"quick and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website was easy to use. Ordering was easy. Delivery was fast and efficient and they let me know when they would arrive. The products arrived on time and they were very well packed. Highly recommend Tile Fix"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and knowledgable. Delivery was quick and on time. My tiler had recommended the product as it is good quality and easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitively priced, fast delivery, excellent service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went very efficiently but their packaging is awful. Still using polystyrene and plastic everywhere. very disappointing that they do not have an enviromental policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was very efficient, arrived when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered very quickly, no problems at all. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivered on time and a good price for the product ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great web site, Exactly what I needed and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful and a speedy delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price I could find online for tile matting. Also they don’t charge an arm and a leg for delivering to Northern Ireland. Other companies were charging £45+ for delivery. Tile Fix delivered for £8.50 *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple to order with fast delivery. Used many times without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prices are competitive, items I have bought have always been in stock,the text based helpline has been very informative and have answered all queries no matter how trivial. Overall would recommend to associates and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Josephine Q
Verified Buyer
"Good competitive prices and swift delivery very pleased with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered as ordered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 826 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This