Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 875 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery times, all packed well and in good order. Excellent range of boards. Will use again if we need more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order & really excellent service, very pleased with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices and delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service. Good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website, easy to order with free delivery on orders over £50. Expected delivery within two days but my order arrived before noon on the next day. excellent service and I will use Tilefix again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straughtforward website clear delivery prompt price good recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery fantastic certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time I've used Tile Fix Direct, and will next time. Competitive prices and very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and quick delivery, every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price n service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery, even for the north of Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product as well as an efficient service, very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All turned up the next day. Good quality, value for money. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed an order Tuesday for delivery Friday. Call on Friday to let me know it won’t arrive as one of my items were out of stock - £5 bag if tile spacers... Had to cancel the whole order and source it elsewhere as builders were in Saturday. Warehouse not talking to customer services?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"3rd order I have received from them. easy to order on line. delivery either next or 2nd day. excellent. They have always contacted me to let me know which day, and on day of delivery notifed of an approx delivery time. Goods always received in perfect condiion. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 875 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This