Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,370 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 04 24

Email:

enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Ian Pomphrett
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 15th May 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 11th May 2017
andrew cooper
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 19th February 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 3rd January 2017
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Profesional ...
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service I was updated at every stage of my purchase. Delivery was super fast and the product I bought is fab it does exactly what it is advertised to do and so easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and quick delivery, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Was very pleased with the service and received a speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site.. has wide variety of items .. site easy to navigate through... pricing reasonable.. quick delivery... good comm's.
I rate this site ... all day.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service rubber mallet for laying porcelain pavers nice weight non marking just the job
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service .
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with trim and speedy delivery thanks alot
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time. No probs
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service . Very rapid response to my original enquiries for my desired product and delivery of my order. The courior/postage (receiving it in 2 days from uK to France was beyond my wildest expectations. Thankyou Tile Fix
Posted 1 week ago
great value great service always deliver on time.
mlmplumbing
Posted 1 week ago
First Class Service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service was good,but your system to order the material was not able to inform me you didn’t have it in stock.! However you were quick to inform me of the situation,and cancelled the order and did not process the payment .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well informed and well organised the product arrived in good condition well boxed would use tilefix direct again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Tilefix, fast delivery, product exactly as described. I will definitely use their service again, particularly for the Marmox flexible panel to form shapes. I am using it to form a shaped bath panel which will be mosaic tiled. Bend to shape, reinforce with fibre glass and tile, superb product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 5 Marmox tilebacker boards with accessories. Nice & easy to work with. Arrived quickly in spite of COVID-19. One board was slightly damaged in transit, but resolved very quickly with no fuss.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with the way my order was dealt with and would recommend Tile Fix Direct
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, reasonably priced, I will be using again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,370 reviews