Tile Fix Direct Reviews

522 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 320 04 24

Email:
enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Andrew C
Andrew C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, glad we could help!
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best product
Posted 4 months ago
Glad to hear you're happy with your Orbry Board, pop us an email to reviews@tilefixdirect.com for a 5% discount on your next order
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Compatible price good & efficient service. If need be will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, placed order on line, products were well wrapped delivered the very next working day.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service cheaper than Topps
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I couldn't find the product I was after any cheaper elsewhere, tile fix direct couldn't be beaten on price and a very rapid delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products exactly as advertised, with very fast & efficient delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fair pricing , good stocks , delivery on time .
Posted 1 week ago
Aarti S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Many reasons to buy from here: had to amend order delivery address done without fuss. Marmox boards came swiftly and in good condition. Very pleased with efficiency, speed and product. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent service when my product got misplaced by one of my employee's they were able to let me know who signed for it and when. Problem was solved straight away. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Really quick delivery and the cheapest I could find on the web for tile matting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered some Ditra tile matting and it arrived next day. Cheapest I could find on the web.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect service and good value. Ordered at 13:50 , and arrived as promised next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great value very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
David J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top price; delivery in good time; not too much silly packaging; good as ordered and described; what more do you want!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a brilliant service and super fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order early one day and it arrived by midday the following day, now thats what I call service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and a lot cheaper than other tile suppliers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, fast delivery and great phone advice.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After initial payment hiccup (could not use paypal) the service was fantastic delivered much quicker than I thought
I would recommend to all my builder friends
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A few initial problems due to duplicated order caused by a malfunction in the finance portal of the website. After notifying Tilefix of the problem deliveries and returns were organised and money returned swiftly. Builders were very satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.73 based on 522 reviews