Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 667 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 320 04 24

Email:
enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Andrew C
Andrew C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition.
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best product
Posted 9 months ago
Dianne D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery time was second to none.
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Paul T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order items and always delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Adam D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value, super products - beat competitors hands down!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good all-round transaction. Well priced product, well packaged, instant dispatch and fast delivery from Royal Mail - hooray!
Posted 1 week ago
Susan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. Goods arrived on time and were exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Kim K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Delivered on time. Kept up to date every step of the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with service even when there was a problem (my fault in the end) they went out of their way to help . Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Anastase M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased more than 50 floor drainsa nd I was pretty happy until we lost a grill from one of the drains, I asked the company for replacement and they refused to help me.
They asked me to buy a new drain.
Really bad service especially as I have purchased more than 50 of them.
Posted 1 week ago
Wayne B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought 2mm spacers that said they were long legged but they are far from long could have drove to wickes for these, very disappointed, wash boy good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Scott M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and really quick delivery, but my 6mm insulation boards were a bit damaged on the corners where the boxes are heavy , and possibly damaged by the courier. I think maybe lighter boxes with less boards in them and better protection on the corner of the boxes. But other than that all good.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order on website, efficiently processed and rapidly delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good packaging, Quick delivery, Smooth delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

products in good condition
small delivery window
prompt delivery
everything in order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery & half the cost of other suppliers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service from ordering to delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philip M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Deliver promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.73 based on 667 reviews