Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,569 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07897446236

Email:

jonathanl@htw.co.uk

Location:

Holly Bush Industrial Estate

Ordered a pallet of tile adhesive....great price and super fast delivery.
Will be using again.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery of right product ... arrived in excellent condition
Posted 4 days ago
Product was delivered two days late, and I was informed when I chased my order, that it had been delivered two days earlier, which was a concern as it hadn’t been delivered.
When it did arrive it was luckily in good condition, as was left on my doorstep- this product is meant to be checked on delivery as requested by Tile Fix Direct who state it can’t be replaced if it’s delivered damaged, unless checked by the customer and sent straight back with courier. (Marmox board).
Posted 5 days ago
they sent cream trim instead of whit, i wont be using again.
Posted 6 days ago
very pleased with the product and with the delivery service. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, quick helpful. What’s not to like?
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, professional service. Competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, highly recommended., *****
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and at the best price I could find.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased 3 large tubs of adhesive arrived next day - excellent. One tub was damaged despite being very well packaged called up they answered immediately and replacement tub sent without quibble. Would recommend tile fix without hesitation excellent company.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, items as described and delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived within 48hrs...not the cheapest but good quality & 20mm which is not the norm
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered a half pallet of Kerrakoll Bio Gel adhesive for delivery in 2 days - arrived and used - great product great service
Tile Fix Direct 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
goods delivered very quickly, although not 5 stars as packing was open
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a schluter floor kit which arrived extremely quickly. Was very impressed with the service and the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and very quick on delivery! Can’t fault them 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
instock, good price, fast service, kept up to date with delivery and on time - faultless! thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of products
Simply ordering process
Good communication
Fast efficient delivery
Products arrived exactly as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 1,569 reviews