Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 950 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use site, huge, trade-relevant product range. Top quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order the materials and they come in no time. Very quick response. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Competitively priced goods with extremely quick delivery. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great, products and delivered super fast can't fault them.... 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This was the easiest web site to find what I wanted, price was competitive and the ordering process was straightforward. Communication was excellent and delivery both speedy and free. I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"first time I have used Tilefix. I would recommend them, and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price, excellent service p& p as cheap as going into town to the tile shop and paying petrol costs, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products , good comms and got them on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have never used Tile Fix Direct before. I needed the materials fairly urgently thanks to a lack of planning on my part. I actually placed the order 90 minutes after the cut-off time for their Christmas deliveries but they still got the package to me on Christmas Eve. Impressive and shows a real determination to look after their customers. Will definitely use them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problem with tile fix matting arrived on time and as described. DPD could do better arranged for a shop delivery and got told ten minutes before delivery time it couldn't be done?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a query about how the online ordering system was listing the products - 30 second answer. Setup account, order, pay, quick delivery, done. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No delivery information received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product. Fast efficient delivery and extremely reasonably priced. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products arrived really quickly. I am pleased with the service from beginning to end and would recommend Tilefix to others and will be purchasing again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly and well packed. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support