Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 917 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"AS ALLWAYS ,FIRST CLASS SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Please change your courier, lost me a job due to not being able to complete the waterproofing of a shower as tnt crushed all the kerdi cool adhesives. Struggle to get it changed now if it will ever happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered and delivered as expected and very happy. Large items so came in two deliveries which was the only surprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery ordered Monday delivered Wednesday. Will reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product and service very quick to receive will be ordering from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excllent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast Efficient Service - Item well packaged. Would Use Again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As with a lot of online suppliers sadly TileFix were let down by their courier. Delivery had to be chased. The courier then only delivered half of the order with the remainder arriving three days later. Products are great, just disappointing they had to be chased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Schluter matting ordered and immediately scheduled for dispatch. Arrived on schedule in good condition. Price was competitive, and service as good as you could wish for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of items which I needed to complete a shower room project. In particular, Schluter flooring materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product but delivery was a problem. No advance delivery notice received on large Orbry board panels 2440x600 which were fortunately left with my neighbour who just happened to be in. Packaging and board edges also damaged in transit. I have had a number of similar consignments in the past with no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Might be an idea to fix the washers to the board box when sending as TNT managed to lose them for 24 hours. Held my job up. Or put them inside the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using tile fix direct for about 4years now and every order is always dispatched on time the products are great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic service with very quick delivery and great communication highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient. Spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good prices delivered on time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, great price, and great service. Will become my default supplier for tile insulation board."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient, 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 917 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support