Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,110 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 320 04 24

Email:
enquiries@tilefixdirect.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Ian P
"I bought an Orbry shower tray and trap , they arrived to Ireland in two days and were perfect for the job that I needed them for . I will be shopping again ."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleased with service but could of just done with a email or txt from delivery company to let us know what day and time slot when it was going to be delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"good quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great value, very helpful via the online Qand A chat, order came complete and on time. Thank you tile fix"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product / ditra Matt fast delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Take care when ordering! The drop-down menus for ordering the different sizes of Orbry Board are confusing. I accidently ordered the wrong size boards, but because the order confirmation email only shows a product code and not the size of the board ordered, I didn't notice my mistake. I was then charged an additional £25 for reordering the correct size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Simon for pointing this out. I have asked our IT department to put the second line of the description on the order confirmation. This may take a few weeks to implement, but hopefully this will assist customers in checking their orders in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice products Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Mohammed, love the picture of your hall way. Looks great.
Julian
Posted 2 days ago
"Had a short delivery and was sent the difference very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and very good value for money. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery of a well priced product. Tank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"although Darren was trying to help me it took 6 days for my delivery to arrive due to TNT and cost me over £400 in lost days. David Hall 07850426207"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived as planned. Would use the company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All round good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent tiles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We ordered some samples which arrived very quickly and was easy to do. Having chosen which colour we are going to have I will absolutely purchase them through Tile Fix"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Jane, we would love to see pictures when the job its complete!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price. Fast delivery and great communication from delivery driver. Product really easy to use and cut. Just what I needed and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Tilefix, problem was with their delivery supplier, which would have scored 'Very Poor'. Tilefix's customer service also excellent but again as the order was short they were asked to deliver the remaining items on the friday, but NO, delivery was midweek when I was at work and they didn't even bother to leave a note at my address. Tilefix you really need to do something about them their spoiling your reputation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service. Extremely fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No Problem Came On Time ✔"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dispatched very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.69 based on 1,110 reviews