Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 562 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
5
Andrew C
Andrew C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best product
Posted 6 months ago
Gary W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

no problems when ordering, everything delivery on time
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered sunday afternoon
Here by midday tuesday
Great service and a fair price
Well done
Posted 2 days ago
John P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good serves will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Chris M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What i wanted, delivered in a fast and efficient way
Posted 3 days ago
Chris B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had the product that i wanted at a good price including delivery
Posted 4 days ago
John S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery at a competitive price .......would keep them at the top of the list for future orders.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being unable to buy Lithofin Easy Clean spray for our kitchen worktops, I searched online. Tile Fix came up trumps and delivery was prompt.
Posted 6 days ago
David S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, excellent service, thank you, A+++++++
Posted 1 week ago
Melissa Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and prompt delivery. Using them again for my bathroom. Couldn't believe how knowledgeable and helpful in using their products.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products , deliverd on time in good condition !

At a good price !,
Posted 1 week ago
Darren S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order came within two days. Fantastic delivery. Used the product brilliant results
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, product availability and prices.
Even when there was a hiccup with the carrier Tilefix did their utmost to deal with the issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courier delivered only 1 of 2 packages and Tilefix quickly got on the case to put things right. Courteous and no nonsense. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not tilefix's fault but TNT failed to deliver the goods or
Leave with neighbour as directed. Had to cancel the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Gill B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have placed a number of orders and have been happy with the price and service!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices and super quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had what I wanted in stock at a very competitive price, very quick delivery, easy to use website and kept me informed throughout. Will use again, thank you Tile Fix Direct keep up the good work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery.
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.74 based on 562 reviews