Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 997 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Have ordered this material from this site before for when we renovated our main bathroom and when now that we dcided to do a loft conversion with a en-suite, I did not hesitate to have this within my floor tiles again. Delivery was no issues and like before, arrived much sooner than I expected. Was fitted by plumber / tiler with no complaints. Would be looking to order again in the future for any other bath / shower rooms."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Andrew C
"Great product. Delivery was as stated and turned up in top condition."
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Great service and quick delivery on Orbry board and accessories. Would recommend Tilefix to all of my builder friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received my order"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Competent and efficient. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with pricing and delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website to use. Helpful and quick customer support for my queries. Very prompt in organising delivery (within an hour of placing order online I got a phone call). Just waiting for item to come back in stock before placing next order, so 'yes' I would use again and recommend to others."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, helpful staff and excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Fast delivery Great products & prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service .excellent delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices, Great service, Super fast delivery - Just GREAT!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve still not received my order, two weeks after paying!! Useless. DPD are completely incompetent and I’ve rearranged numerous times for delivery with no one showing up yet!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Suzy, I've had a look into this and have discovered that you did not include a house number in your address so DPD were unable to deliver. The goods have now been returned to us and we have left you a message, please give us a call back on 0333 320 04 24
Posted 1 week ago
"ordered 3 rolls of decoupling mat on Monday delievered to my door in the ireland by Thursday ,fantastic value and service as usual"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service delivery on time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products at competitive prices ,very helpful on line chat staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, hassle free purchasing and prompt delivery. What more could you want? Yes, I would happily use this site again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived quickly- good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still Don’t appear to be getting order confirmation emails . Although I’ve mentioned this twice the lady explained it could be an I.T. glitch.......still waiting for an emailed explanation!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback, our IT department are currently investigating this and looking for a solution.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Marnix showerstone tray on a Thursday, paid for before noon delivery and arrived one hour before noon. Great product, far superior to those high density polystyrene extrude trays. I can state how solid it is, it worth the extra few £’s"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 997 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support