Tile Fix Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,657 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tile Fix Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tile Fix Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07897446236

Email:

jonathanl@htw.co.uk

Location:

Holly Bush Industrial Estate

Delivery on time well packaged at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Pirce. Courier misrouted one of the packages and Tile Fix Direct sorted it out straight away. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slow deliver £450 pound order , although its stated next day delivery I eventually had my products 5 days after ordering.. Apart from that the product is fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast delivery and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Insulation boards and ancillaries ordered on Friday and delivered on Tuesday. I asked for the delivery driver to call me before delivery which was done. Excellent service, everything checked out and I would definitely use Tilefix again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value and always deliver exactly when they say they will.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly quick service and a great orice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I Ordered the Detro matting It arrived very quickly & was not damaged I would defiantly use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always quick no nonsense service and delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response, quick dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used Tile Fix - very easy to order and useful information on the web site to help you turn out a professional job. Everything arrived on time and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service again. Ordered on Monday and arrived Wednesday even in the fuel shortage. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant company to deal with they've got what you need when you need it and quick delivery. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tile Fix Direct is rated 4.70 based on 1,657 reviews