Tile Couture Reviews

2.47 Rating 17 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Tile Couture
405 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
35 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
80 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
22 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
Visit Website


6 Midleton Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tile Couture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Paid eight quid delivery for a bag of grout poorly packed had all spilled out in in the delivery van so only ended up with half a bag when I received it"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Philip,

Thanks for your review.

I'm really sorry to hear that the grout arrived damaged, if you send an email to anna@tilecouture.co.uk with order information i'll get this looked into straight away.


Posted 4 years ago
"Hi I've not received the item I ordered a week ago I've e-mailed to see if there's a problem to wich I've had no reply ?? As of yet I hope!!"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your review.

As you can see on our website the item you ordered was out of stock and therefore you need to allow an extra four working days for the order to arrive. We state this in red on the product page and on the cart page.

Your email was sent late on Saturday evening and we are not open on Sunday, so we sent a reply first thing Monday morning.

I hope this information helps for future orders.

Many Thanks,


Posted 4 years ago
"The delivery company have left a message on our landline that they have left the parcel outside our flat door. We are away for several days. So not only might the parcel get stolen, its advertising to passersby that the flat is empty. I've ordered the mirrors before and expect that I will be happy with them (hence 2*, not 1*), but it would have been a lot better if the delivery people had left a card saying they could not deliver so i could rearrange delivery, or tried my mobile number. Its put me off buying from Tile Couture again."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for your review.

I'm really sorry to hear that delivery was not as successful as hoped. Unfortunately we were not notified by our couriers of this situation otherwise of course we would of notified you. If the goods cannot be located please do get in touch with us and we'll get a replacement sent out straight away.

If there is anything else i can do please let me know.


Posted 4 years ago
"Very expensive despatch costs mean I won't use Tile Couture again- although would like to!"
Posted 4 years ago
"The delivery driver burst a bag of adhesive and presumably panicked because he trailed the leaking bag along the public footway and all down my drive, coming to a halt with a half empty bag. The resulting mess took me nearly an hour to hose off. An e-mail to the supplier prompted a very swift and full apology and a replacement bag of adhesive was received the following day."
Posted 5 years ago
Tile Couture is rated 2.47 based on 17 reviews