Tile Couture Reviews

4.77 Rating 267 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tile Couture
Visit Website

Email:
info@tilecouture.co.uk

Location:
6 Midleton Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Although my order was simple the process of ordering was simple too. From start to finish everything was clear concise and efficient. My delivery came quickly too, even when it was across the Irish Sea."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Happy with purchase however did not receive item for 5 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery next day at the best price. Happy days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Samuda
Verified Buyer
"I would have been grateful for the courtesy of a response to my e-mail, reporting the damaged carton containing the delivery of the leaking floor cleaner which was delivered last week. You do not provide a telephone number to enable personal contact, so my next contact will be by post. Your delivery service is always prompt and the product highly satisfactory, but should you persist in a no-response attitude, I am left with no alternative other than to register my dissatisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website to navigate, item purchased easily, delivered promptly! Will certainly use this supplier again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My product was in stock, easy to order and came very quickly, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheila Hovey
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Medea Cooper
Verified Buyer
"prompt delivery and I have used the product with excellent results."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Barrie Harban
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery.good product and competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
James Darell
Verified Buyer
"Delivery time was the issue we were guaranteed a day and it did not arrive until 24 hours later which meant I had to drive for an hour and buy the same product. Your courier let you down. Not sure I would use you again because of this. James darell"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reasonable price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Received wrong order and not had any response back from Tile Couture terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and goods arrived safely and promptly. Also good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Francis Evans
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery of an in stock product - very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julian Petrarca
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michele Fabbri
Verified Buyer
"The Items purchased have been delivered in good conditions and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Cosham
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tile Couture is rated 4.77 based on 267 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This