Tile Couture Reviews

4.78 Rating 255 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tile Couture
Visit Website

Email:
info@tilecouture.co.uk

Location:
6 Midleton Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received wrong order and not had any response back from Tile Couture terrible customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to deal with and goods arrived safely and promptly. Also good prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Francis Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery of an in stock product - very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Julian Petrarca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Michele Fabbri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Items purchased have been delivered in good conditions and on time.
Posted 2 months ago
David Cosham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and very competitive price
Posted 4 months ago
John Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved that I could choose my grout and matching sealant from a colour chart similar to what you would choose paint with. Well packaged and quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Edward Tallents
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient delivery both times
Posted 8 months ago
Sean Wisby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, product arrived swiftly.
Posted 8 months ago
Norma Bease
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered ArditexNA late last Sunday afternoon. I did not expect it to arrive until Thursday, but it was delivered at lunch time on Wednesday. Very prompt service.
Posted 9 months ago
Rachel Parkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are always very helpful and knowledgeable about the products that I have enquired after, and their delivery service is excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Hentze
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast & efficient service
Posted 9 months ago
Kevin WILKERSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, On time/ early delivery/ good packaging/ very efficient. A total joy to use and will recommend to others and use again.
Thanks Kev.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DELIVERED ON TIME
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person at the other end of the phone was very helpful. Our order was delivered in good time as promised.
Posted 10 months ago
Cristina Purcell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service aspect was exceptionally helpful. However, there were problems with mistakes in the wrong order being sent and delay in receipt of the goods.
Posted 10 months ago
Peter McClintock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used online chat to contact you. Very very helpful. After asked several questions I was able to decide it was the correct product. Thank you.
Product was delivered next day and the job has been completed. Again thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me good advice, very friendly attitude and efficient service
Posted 10 months ago
Tile Couture is rated 4.78 based on 255 reviews