Tile Couture Reviews

4.78 Rating 260 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tile Couture
Visit Website

Email:
info@tilecouture.co.uk

Location:
6 Midleton Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Medea Cooper
Verified Buyer
"prompt delivery and I have used the product with excellent results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barrie Harban
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery.good product and competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Darell
Verified Buyer
"Delivery time was the issue we were guaranteed a day and it did not arrive until 24 hours later which meant I had to drive for an hour and buy the same product. Your courier let you down. Not sure I would use you again because of this. James darell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonable price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received wrong order and not had any response back from Tile Couture terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and goods arrived safely and promptly. Also good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Francis Evans
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery of an in stock product - very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Julian Petrarca
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Michele Fabbri
Verified Buyer
"The Items purchased have been delivered in good conditions and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David Cosham
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
John Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Loved that I could choose my grout and matching sealant from a colour chart similar to what you would choose paint with. Well packaged and quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edward Tallents
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient delivery both times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sean Wisby
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, product arrived swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Norma Bease
Verified Buyer
"I ordered ArditexNA late last Sunday afternoon. I did not expect it to arrive until Thursday, but it was delivered at lunch time on Wednesday. Very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel Parkes
Verified Buyer
"They are always very helpful and knowledgeable about the products that I have enquired after, and their delivery service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Hentze
Verified Buyer
"Fast & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin WILKERSON
Verified Buyer
"Great service, On time/ early delivery/ good packaging/ very efficient. A total joy to use and will recommend to others and use again. Thanks Kev."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tile Couture is rated 4.78 based on 260 reviews