Tile Couture Reviews

248 Reviews

Visit Website

Email:
info@tilecouture.co.uk

Location:
6 Midleton Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
David Cosham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and very competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
John Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved that I could choose my grout and matching sealant from a colour chart similar to what you would choose paint with. Well packaged and quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Edward Tallents
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient delivery both times
Posted 4 months ago
Sean Wisby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, product arrived swiftly.
Posted 4 months ago
Norma Bease
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered ArditexNA late last Sunday afternoon. I did not expect it to arrive until Thursday, but it was delivered at lunch time on Wednesday. Very prompt service.
Posted 5 months ago
Rachel Parkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are always very helpful and knowledgeable about the products that I have enquired after, and their delivery service is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Paul Hentze
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast & efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin WILKERSON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, On time/ early delivery/ good packaging/ very efficient. A total joy to use and will recommend to others and use again.
Thanks Kev.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DELIVERED ON TIME
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person at the other end of the phone was very helpful. Our order was delivered in good time as promised.
Posted 6 months ago
Cristina Purcell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service aspect was exceptionally helpful. However, there were problems with mistakes in the wrong order being sent and delay in receipt of the goods.
Posted 6 months ago
Peter McClintock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used online chat to contact you. Very very helpful. After asked several questions I was able to decide it was the correct product. Thank you.
Product was delivered next day and the job has been completed. Again thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me good advice, very friendly attitude and efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah Russelll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The help and advice that the customer services gave was second to none. Delivery was efficent, and they quickly dealt with a problem encountered.
Posted 6 months ago
Mike Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant first class rapid service and very competitive on price
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery quick and as would expect
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item in stock and speedy delivery = one happy customer
Posted 7 months ago
Marius Gheorghe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

impressed with your service ! it was 1st time that i ordered ardex na from you. your colleague called me back to inform me about delivery and happily 2 days after i received my delivery as promised. will certainly order from you again. thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast delivery, next day on a pallet sized delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
GRZEGORZ CHRZANOWSKI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent seller . Quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Tile Couture is rated 4.79 based on 248 reviews