The Tight Spot Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,335 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Tight Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Tight Spot Reviews

About The Tight Spot:

Hi There,

At The Tight Spot we pride ourselves on customer service and continued product development for the ultimate hosiery shopping experience.

TheTightSpot.com online hosiery boutique cherry picks high fashion and everyday top selling tights, stockings, hold ups and leggings. With a range that includes the best hosiery brands in the world, our products are good quality, comfortable and up to date with the latest trends and fashion.

The Tight Spot offers an extensive range and enjoyable shopping experience, with everything delivered straight to your door with Free Worldwide Shipping.*

All our products have been reviewed personally to ensure we advise our customers in detail and specific size charts have been designed to help you purchase the right size. In our Glossary you will also find every technical term or piece of industry lingo explained – but if you still have questions, our customer service team are always happy to help.

High street hosiery shopping can be a frustrating experience, as brands and styles are limited from store to store. Hosiery is not a product you ‘Try Before You Buy’ and the packaging can mask how the tights look, but with our in depth descriptions and Zoom Feature you can really see all our styles in detail.

For speed and ease, styles are divided into ‘Work,’ ‘Party’ and ‘Romance’, so there is no difficulty in finding the perfect pair of tights for any occasion.

Transform an outfit and add a little luxury to your wardrobe.

Whether your looking for up to the minute designer fashion from the likes of Wolford, a striking party look from Fiore or the only truly glossy tights from Cecilia De Rafael – we’ve got hosiery covered!

Thank you for shopping at The Tight Spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

01534 744003

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tight Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had a great range of tights and what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have a good selection of leg wear at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service ,good quality goods,reasonable priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the rang of sizes you have available to your customers. I didn't feel limited in what I could buy while shopping with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the product I brought fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products for an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
speedy delivery. However, the sizing given for the tights was not always accurate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
made my first online order dont know how the products will be I love their choice but would like to have the regular size choice in plus size Im also realy sad that the cuban heel stay up with lace around the tigth are backorder since i dont know how long because this is my favorite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good clear site.Easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for tights as a costume piece for a cabaret...and I found so many pretty things I want to wear in my day to day as well. Everything you can imagine and at good price points. Low shipping cost as well (free if I had purchased one more item!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like that there was variety. However, would like to have had the option to overnight on the shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, and easy to browse and choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Produits de qualité à des prix raisonnables, expédition soignée et délai de livraison acceptables.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just the ones I wanted but too small for me passed them on will get bigger ones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was able to find sexy hosiery that will most likely fit me, a very plus sized person. The size guides/charts made me feel confident I was purchasing the correct size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of ordering and viewing of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased these tights for my sister (Jacky) as a gift. Thank you . MRS M.CLEMENTS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I randomly found this site and have never been happier. The selection they have is incredible. When ever there is and issue with the shipping, the customer service is fast and friendly. Now that there is american prices it makes it a little easier for me (I'm Canadian so don't need to look up the conversion rates as we already know them). My Girlfriend loves all the surprises I get for her. randomly showing up all the time. Haven't gotten a single bad piece from here. Will continue to buy from this site. Would like to have a different mailing option though like other sites from the UK offer. If they had that I would have given 5 stars. All in all 4.5 out of 5 stars is pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of hosiery! Competitive pricing. Responsive customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Tight Spot is rated 4.81 based on 1,335 reviews