The Tight Spot Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,584 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Tight Spot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Tight Spot Reviews

About The Tight Spot:

Hi There,

At The Tight Spot we pride ourselves on customer service and continued product development for the ultimate hosiery shopping experience.

TheTightSpot.com online hosiery boutique cherry picks high fashion and everyday top selling tights, stockings, hold ups and leggings. With a range that includes the best hosiery brands in the world, our products are good quality, comfortable and up to date with the latest trends and fashion.

The Tight Spot offers an extensive range and enjoyable shopping experience, with everything delivered straight to your door with Free Worldwide Shipping.*

All our products have been reviewed personally to ensure we advise our customers in detail and specific size charts have been designed to help you purchase the right size. In our Glossary you will also find every technical term or piece of industry lingo explained – but if you still have questions, our customer service team are always happy to help.

High street hosiery shopping can be a frustrating experience, as brands and styles are limited from store to store. Hosiery is not a product you ‘Try Before You Buy’ and the packaging can mask how the tights look, but with our in depth descriptions and Zoom Feature you can really see all our styles in detail.

For speed and ease, styles are divided into ‘Work,’ ‘Party’ and ‘Romance’, so there is no difficulty in finding the perfect pair of tights for any occasion.

Transform an outfit and add a little luxury to your wardrobe.

Whether your looking for up to the minute designer fashion from the likes of Wolford, a striking party look from Fiore or the only truly glossy tights from Cecilia De Rafael – we’ve got hosiery covered!

Thank you for shopping at The Tight Spot.

Visit Website

Phone:

01534 744003

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tight Spot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not used TTS for a while so was delighted to find my favorites are still available & the range has become even better. Can't wait for delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Great sizes and choices . Need more Halloween patterned products and an email of confirmation would of been nice . Look forward to my delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable seller who provides a large selection of quality products at reasonable prices and fast delivery.
David
Posted 1 year ago
Just good...so far...because I have only gone through the search for product and ordering phases. I haven't yet received (just ordered yesterday) so I can't rate the product. I found what I was looking for and the checkout was easy. I can update after I see the hose and see how they fit, etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Nicely laid out website with attractive photos and logical choices to narrow down to the best choice of products. The sizing information was well laid out, time and trying on the product will tell if the information is accurate and the product withstands being put on and worn. If so, the score goes to "very good". Prices were competitive and shipping not a deal breaker. So far, optimistic.
Posted 1 year ago
All the best brands of hosiery at great prices, I love The Tight Spot!
Posted 1 year ago
First time browsed. The website looks good, but it would be better if price coup be ranked from high to low or low to high.
Posted 1 year ago
Got my stockings ok... wolfords as great as usual... cecillia de rafael... super shiny holdups are a con... not that shiny and not like the picture at all. Very poor quality and ripped as i slid them on.. dont buy them.. service from tightspot was good...
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website. Well set out, fantastic selection of hosiery (and the like) and nicely set out.
Posted 1 year ago
The real thing that I like about The Tight Spot is that they have the things that I want in stock.
With other suppliers every time I want say, a pair of tights, they are out of stock! I want what I want not what they have.
Posted 1 year ago
The products were gorgeous! If I could buy everything on this website I definitely would. I’ll definitely be coming back, there are a few styles that I’d like to own. My order shipped within hours, I was so surprised! I look forward to wearing my products, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
I like tight spot because of the variety of stockings on their website. You cannot find this variety in the stores.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website to use, very cute items, it was great.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tights and easy to buy
Posted 1 year ago
My partner loves the quality for a reasonable price. She also loves the variety..
Posted 1 year ago
Received order very quickly, good quality. Fit well.
Posted 1 year ago
I received swift e-mail notification of my order and its dispatch. The hold-ups arrived in perfect condition and fitted through the letter box. The only issue was that it took 6 days to arrive and the wedding which I required them for was the next day a long distance away. It was fortunate they did turn up that morning or I would have been stuck without the right legwear..
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, factual description of the product, and a reasonable price as well 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, nicely packaged, tights were as expected and a lovely gloss finish which made my legs look very sexy, the CdeR eterno super lucido are probably the nicest tights I have worn
Posted 1 year ago
The Tight Spot is rated 4.81 based on 1,584 reviews