Tiger Mobiles Reviews

4.64 Rating 69 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Mobiles
Read Tiger Mobiles Reviews

About Tiger Mobiles:

Tiger Mobiles help you find the best mobile phone deals possible. The TigerMobiles.com website helps customers compare exclusive, market-leading mobile phone deals across every UK network.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 880 5056

Email:

help@tigermobiles.com

Location:

15 Queen Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Mobiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Managed to find an unbeatable deal with this company! My other mobile contract is up for renewal soon but I'll be using you to compare again instead of going in store and getting ripped off.
Posted 3 years ago
Would recommend tigermobiles.com, no hassle, lot of deals and easy to sort through them with the various filters. Phone came next day too once I had ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice of deas. Was worried about my credit rating and getting a phone contract but used their comparison for bad credit phones and it was all was good and the new mobile phone arrived the very next day. Only had to pay a small amount up front too for the handset.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant got accepted after sorting through a lot of deals and finding one where I could put some money down up front. My phone was delivered within time, constantly kept updated upon parcel location and was texted with time slot on morning of delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Came across company by accident when comparing deals. Hadn't heard of them before however impressed with the service. The website was very user-friendly (I am not great with computers). I was able to see a lot of deals and choose one that worked for me.

Phone arrived promptly by a tracked delivery service within a 1 hour slot that they told me to expect delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good i knew it !! I haven't received a confirmation email about my order so it looks like scam .. now i'm really worried about my card and money !!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

We're a mobile phone comparison site. We don't take money or card details from customers. We've had no prior contact from you regarding any of our services either.

Possibly a fake review.

Kind regards,

TM.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect! I was slightly sceptical at first, comparing deals and then buying from a third party retailer, but only because I usually go direct to the network provider. But I was wrong. I have absolutely no problems at all with this company and their service. Phone arrives the very next day and massively cheaper than going to EE direct. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Best deal I could find anywhere for the iPhone 6S. The delivery was quick too. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE. HAD THE PHONE QUICKLY AT BEST PRICE. CUSTOMER SERVICES WERE GOOD TOO. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN WHEN MY WIFE CONTRACT IS UP.
Posted 3 years ago
Best contract deal I could find at the time. Excellent, easy and fast ordering process, Will be using them again to find a new deal when this contract ends.
Posted 3 years ago
Best contract deal I could find at the time. Excellent, easy and fast ordering process, Will be using them again to find a new deal when this contract ends.
Posted 3 years ago
It's very easy to work with Tiger Mobiles. The site also has some great offers that are much better than my local highstreet which is sadly dominated by mobile phone shops. I would definitely recommend or use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend, needed a phone quickly after breaking my previous phone. Haven't got great credit but got a great deal and it arrived very quick. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use website and lots of good deals to choose from. I compared numerous sites, offers and always end up with tigermobiles.com for the best contracts. Completely hassle free experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't be happier with the service I received, a brilliant deal, got everything as described. Cute toy too!
Posted 3 years ago
Left on online query on a Sunday night and had a call back the following morning. Knowledgeable, friendly staff and above and they were able to help me find a good deal after a lot of looking around.
Posted 3 years ago
took money out of my account and never received an email confirmation of order or phone not happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving a review. We are a mobile phone comparison site. The deals we offer are with various suppliers we work with. No money was taken by us. We'd encourage you to contact us directly next time so we can look into any problems you may have.

Best regards,

Tiger Mobiles
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't used a go-between company before so I had my reservations. I usually deal directly with the networks but Tiger Mobiles were offering a deal that the phone company couldn't match. Easy application and phone arrived next day. Good communication throughout. I'm really happy with the service and will use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
I was hesitating to get an iPhone 7 from here. Always got my phones from o2 store but prices here better. Ended up using tiger to find a deal. Now I've got my phone free with awesome 8gb data on 3 network and its been 3 month now and I can't find a fault so far. Thanx
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome..... Been struggling to get a contract but with tiger... Not a problem xxx
Posted 3 years ago
Tiger Mobiles is rated 4.64 based on 69 reviews