Tiger Mobiles Reviews

4.64 Rating 67 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Tiger Mobiles

About Tiger Mobiles: Tiger Mobiles help you find the best mobile phone deals possible. The TigerMobiles.com website helps customers compare exclusive, market-leading mobile phone deals across every UK network.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 880 5056

Email:
help@tigermobiles.com

Location:
15 Queen Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tiger Mobiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sarah Turner
Verified Buyer
"Good deals and freebies. Really like my free groo toy and it came 2 weeks after I got my phone contract."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Love my groo toy, lots of good deals but was told I'd get the phone but it took 2 days which was annoying as needed it next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"tigermobiles.com is a fantastic website for phone contracts. Very happy with my phone, fast delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Geoffrey Ramsey
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Phone delivered quickly and lots of deals to choose from. Will use and recommend tigermobiles.com to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michelle Carr
Verified Buyer
"Best deals online for the iPhone 6s. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hannah Poole
Verified Buyer
"Lots of good sim only deals on tiger mobiles, very easy to compare all networks, ended up saving £5 per month on my deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amelia Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Got the new iPhone 8 from here after finding a great deal. Have since used the site to find a sim thing plan for my Dad. Free toy came in about 2 weeks, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Diane Peake
Verified Buyer
"My daughter suggested I try TigerMobiles.com as she had a good experience with her last phone/contract and found a great deal. I did and I cannot fault the comparison service. Phone arrived the next day within the hour time slot I was advised via email/text. Brilliant service we will be back when up for renewal. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Megan Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of iPhone deals. Quick to find deals on different networks and even has PlusNet. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good choice of SIM only deals. I'd scouted round a fair bit before finding a Smarty deal here. Happy with the service so far and the toy they send you is good for the kids. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lauren Rutherford
Verified Buyer
"Great service once again and also beat any quote I could find elsewhere. I needed a SIM for some European travels. They even helped me work out how I could use my phone in the USA by pointing in the direction of a product they don't even sell themselves! V. helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Avery M. Brown
Verified Reviewer
"I purchased a NEW Samsung Galaxy S-7 about 3 months ago. The first day I used it after activation, I noticed that it had serious "Touch Sensitivity" issues, but procrastinated doing sometime about it. ~90 days later, I finally decided that I could not live with it any longer, and contacted "Anne" at Tiger Customer Support, about a remedy. She told me that it would be replaced as soon as I had performed a "Factory Reset" and returned it with a Tiger phone prepaid mailing label. Less than 72 hours later, my new replacement phone was at my home. Unbelievable!!! Thank you again, "Anne". End of Story."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vanessa Hill
Verified Buyer
"Very good way to find a mobile phone deal. Had enough of pushy salesman in my local carphone warehouse so decided to buy online for first time. This site helped me a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Leah McGrath
Verified Buyer
"All very straightforward. Compare deals, find best one, order, job done. Still waiting on free toy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lauren Russell
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of deals and very helpful on advising me on how to check how much data I would need as have been overpaying. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good choice of pay monthly deals on iPhone 7."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joan Ellison
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service to give me some advice on what phone I should get and how much I should pay per month. Definitely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Got a gud deal but it took 4 weeks for my groo tiger toy to come!! There customer service didnt give updates on my toy either."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Managed to find an unbeatable deal with this company! My other mobile contract is up for renewal soon but I'll be using you to compare again instead of going in store and getting ripped off."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Would recommend tigermobiles.com, no hassle, lot of deals and easy to sort through them with the various filters. Phone came next day too once I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tiger Mobiles is rated 4.64 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This