Tiger Mobiles Reviews

4.64 Rating 69 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Mobiles
Read Tiger Mobiles Reviews

About Tiger Mobiles:

Tiger Mobiles help you find the best mobile phone deals possible. The TigerMobiles.com website helps customers compare exclusive, market-leading mobile phone deals across every UK network.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 880 5056

Email:

help@tigermobiles.com

Location:

15 Queen Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiger Mobiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really happy
Posted 1 year ago
Best deal on the iPhone XS I could find anywhere. Easy to compare all the offers and way better than going into a shop where they try rip me off!
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals and freebies. Really like my free groo toy and it came 2 weeks after I got my phone contract.
Posted 2 years ago
Love my groo toy, lots of good deals but was told I'd get the phone but it took 2 days which was annoying as needed it next day.
Posted 2 years ago
tigermobiles.com is a fantastic website for phone contracts. Very happy with my phone, fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Phone delivered quickly and lots of deals to choose from. Will use and recommend tigermobiles.com to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Best deals online for the iPhone 6s. Very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of good sim only deals on tiger mobiles, very easy to compare all networks, ended up saving £5 per month on my deal.
Posted 2 years ago
Got the new iPhone 8 from here after finding a great deal. Have since used the site to find a sim thing plan for my Dad. Free toy came in about 2 weeks, very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter suggested I try TigerMobiles.com as she had a good experience with her last phone/contract and found a great deal. I did and I cannot fault the comparison service. Phone arrived the next day within the hour time slot I was advised via email/text. Brilliant service we will be back when up for renewal. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of iPhone deals. Quick to find deals on different networks and even has PlusNet. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good choice of SIM only deals. I'd scouted round a fair bit before finding a Smarty deal here. Happy with the service so far and the toy they send you is good for the kids. Cheers.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service once again and also beat any quote I could find elsewhere. I needed a SIM for some European travels. They even helped me work out how I could use my phone in the USA by pointing in the direction of a product they don't even sell themselves! V. helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a NEW Samsung Galaxy S-7 about 3 months ago. The first day I used it after activation, I noticed that it had serious "Touch Sensitivity" issues, but procrastinated doing sometime about it.

~90 days later, I finally decided that I could not live with it any longer, and contacted "Anne" at Tiger Customer Support, about a remedy. She told me that it would be replaced as soon as I had performed a "Factory Reset" and returned it with a Tiger phone prepaid mailing label.

Less than 72 hours later, my new replacement phone was at my home.

Unbelievable!!! Thank you again, "Anne".

End of Story.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good way to find a mobile phone deal. Had enough of pushy salesman in my local carphone warehouse so decided to buy online for first time. This site helped me a lot.
Posted 3 years ago
All very straightforward. Compare deals, find best one, order, job done. Still waiting on free toy.
Posted 3 years ago
Good choice of deals and very helpful on advising me on how to check how much data I would need as have been overpaying. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Good choice of pay monthly deals on iPhone 7.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service to give me some advice on what phone I should get and how much I should pay per month. Definitely recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Got a gud deal but it took 4 weeks for my groo tiger toy to come!! There customer service didnt give updates on my toy either.
Posted 3 years ago
Tiger Mobiles is rated 4.64 based on 69 reviews