Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,577 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
4.9
Based on 9,577 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
The e-learning course was very thorough and kept my interest with the interactive quizes. I could go at my own pace and do the course in stages, saving my progress and resuming another time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant training quick easy and learn a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ffion, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you found the training to be brilliant. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
E learning is very easy to access, backed up with educational videos and illustrations Very easy to understand and remember
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. This is wonderful to hear. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
I did my first aid course on the 3/04/22 at a school in SW london and I can’t remember the man’s name I do apologise but he was amazing! He made it very comfortable, informative and had a great sense of humour. Highly recommend Tigerlily training!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jodi, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that you would recommend us here at Tigerlily Training. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent day with lots of opportunities to share concerns or to clarify methods of working. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsey, Thank you, This is fantastic to hear. We are glad that you would recommend us. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Informative but also made fun. Small group of us completed the course and the lady was brilliant. Went at our pace and ensured we were all understanding what was being taught. Great and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for the fantastic feedback. This is wonderful to hear. Kind regards. Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Informative and relevant information/training for dealing with Paediatric First Aid. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vanessa, Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use e-learning and I particularly like that the video is then recapped in the questions so that the information has more chance of being recalled. The trainers were fab, really professional but also really normal and were able to adapt scenarios to our setting ect. I much preferred training through Tigerlily than any other First Aid courses I have done in the past. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your fantastic feedback. It's amazing to hear that our trainers made it possible to recall the information, this is so important to us. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Tigerlily paediatric 1st aid I believe is a clearly explained and demonstrating learning tool for 1st aid which I would recommend to childminders and anyone looking after children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanne, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It's great to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
A very engaging and informative Paediatric First Aid course training!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tina, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you found the course engaging. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
A very engaging and informative Paediatric First Aid course training!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tina, Thank you, It's great to hear you found the course engaging and informative. Kind regards Gemma
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Natalie, This is fantastic to hear. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
The corse it was very pleasant and very interesting thank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luz, This is wonderful to hear. We hope you have a fantastic day. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
The corse it was very pleasant and very interesting thank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luz, This is wonderful to hear. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent on line training and in person training. Clear, precise and engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carmella, That's fantastic to hear. Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
I thought the practical training was very good. The two instructors were easy to understand and they made it engaging and enjoyable which meant that the day passed quickly even though we got through a great deal of information. The online training was easy to follow and was clear and precise. Being able to save your progress meant you could dip in and out as time permitted which meant it was easy to fit in around your work schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paula, Thank you for the fantastic feedback. It's great to hear the practical and online elements of the course worked well for you. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good.Tracy was very professional and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Williams, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you had an enjoyable course. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Course was very good with lots of information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachel, That's fantastic to hear. We hope you have a lovely week. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Tigerlily Training for my past 4 Paediatric First Aid courses, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you, It's fantastic to hear that you have attended 4 courses with us previously. We really appreciate that you wouldn't go anywhere else. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,577 reviews