Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,584 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
4.9
Based on 9,584 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
I would thoroughly recommend Tigerlily First aid training. It was very comprehensive but also very easy to understand and take on board. I found the whole course extremely interesting and even having attended many courses before, I learnt new things. Our instructor Lisa was amazing and very approachable. Angie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Angie, Thank you for your feedback. I will let Lisa know that you found her to be very approachable. This is great for us to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just had our first aid training with trainer Jack. Fantastic session really made you stop and think about your current practices. Delivered in a thought-provoking, interesting way. He was really easy to talk to and made you feel comfortable when asking questions. He had a very good knowledge of first aid and using it within a school setting. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Teresa, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I will let Jack our Trainer know that he made you feel comfortable and had a very good knowledge of First Aid. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 2 weeks ago
This course is excellent for anyone that has children or is planning on looking after children, it explains everything that can help you if ever you are found in a medical emergency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kerry, Thank you for the fantastic feedback. This is great to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ola, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased that you found our training to be excellent. Kind regards, Gemma
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our trainer was fun and engaging during the practical. It was my most enjoyable training that I've had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Shreena, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you found our training enjoyable. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
I attended a paediatric first aid course and had Suzanne and Dave as my instructors. I have attended lots of first aid courses over the years and this was definitely the best. Suzanne and Dave made the course fun whilst at the same time making sure we knew, understood and demonstrated (where applicable) all the information we needed to know. Would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Abi, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I will pass on your kind words to Suzanne and Dave, I'm sure they will be very pleased to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant first aid training, very indepth and both guys made us feel relaxed. Thankyou Tigerlily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tammy, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you know felt relaxed whilst on our First Aid Training course. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian my trainer was lovely from start to finish and couldnt reccommend him enough the course was presented amazing from start to finish and i have learnt so much in just one day and i have come a away feeling like a high chance in an emergency i can treat that person in a safe way :) jess preston thankyou ian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear and I will let Ian know. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and easy to access
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Joanna, Thank you, It's great to hear you found our course to be great. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great presenter and good interesting information on the eLearning element. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Audrey, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Veru good training.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for your kind feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carmen, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have a wonderful day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have used Tigerlilly Training twice now and Jonathan Kent was 1000% better than our previous trainer, I only hope that he is available again in three years when I am due to renew. He was such a lovely chap, the day just whizzed by and unlike previous trainers, we were not all watching the clock tick by. Very detailed, he knew his subject inside out and upside down. This is my 11th first aid course and hands down the best yet. I came away having learnt so much more than from previous trainers, thank you Tigerlilly. The e-learning was amazing and simple to navigate and in small bite-sized pieces which I was able to dip into when I had a spare few moments over a couple of days until it was all finished. Such a nicer way of doing it, so much more relaxed which meant I actually retained the information as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I will let Jonathan know that you found his training to be great for retaining the essential first aid information. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use. The videos and interactive learning were great for helping to absorb information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bethany, Thank you, I'm glad to hear you found our videos and interactive learning helpful. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant training quick easy and learn a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ffion, Thank you, that's great to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very professional and informative company that delivers clear, precise training that can be understood by everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Maxine, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you found our training to be precise. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 weeks ago
The presenter of the practical training was highly professional, thorough and presented the content well. She managed to present it in a way that was not too distressing but kept the awareness of the utmost importance of the content that she was delivering. I have had various presenters over the years, all of whom have been brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that our Trainer was highly professional. This is truly wonderful for us to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Good training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
I have completed the practical first aid today at the mercure hotel and just wanted to give a quick bit of feedback. Lucy the trainer was absolutely amazing! This was my first course of any kind in quite a few years, and she had it spot on. I feel like I’ve learnt so much, but her enthusiasm / humour and professionalism was brilliant. Michelle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you this is wonderful to hear, I will feedback to Lucy, I'm sure she will be very pleased to hear your comments. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,584 reviews