Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,275 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
The online training was drawn out with easy questions and an extra easy assessment at the end. The whole thing seems to be for children, this doesn't seem like a test for adults.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm sorry to hear this. Do email us at social@tigerlilytraining.co.uk to discuss further.
Posted 1 week ago
The trainers for the practical were amazing. Made you feel comfortable and made it fun and interesting. The online course was very easy to follow and kept me very engaged all the way through. I would highly recommend Tigerlily if you are considering first aid training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Geraldine for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
very informative and easy to use. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alice. This is wonderful to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
Very understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent course, delivered by a highly competent and able trainer. The course covers everything we needed and ensured all the staff feel confident to cope with any first aid incidents that may arise. This is the second course we have booked with Rachel and will most definitely be booking again in three years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Tracy for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
very well organised, especially with the times we are in at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Natasha. We are glad you found the course well organised.
Posted 1 week ago
nice to complete at my own pace at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, That's lovely to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
An amazing course! I was so impressed from start to finish. The trainer was amazing and the information wasn't overloaded and was delivered in a friendly manner. The course covered more than I was expecting and I feel so much more confident should I ever have to deal with a situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Natalie. It's great to hear you found the course amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
clear informations easy to understand to everyone, and passing from module to another everything was easy to understand and I loved the quizs and tests to refresh our memories thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rezkia, Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant e-learning course. Clear and Concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Beverley. It's great you found the E-Learning to be clear and concise. We hope you have a lovely day.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Emma for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
My training needed to be renewed but this time especially I really enjoyed the course as there are several areas that I did not know before and some of the other parts, have changed over the years. This was the thing that made this course a MUST and very worth while. Each section was a nice length. It could be left and then restarted, if needed. I got timed out once when I got suddenly called away but I just re-logged in with no problem. The course was set up through my work by email but have not needed to further contact them myself. ( I clicked on 'email' as an answer below by accident)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well put together, each section not too long but enough to cover the importance of treatment to take.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Tricia for the great feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Learning very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Anna. This is lovely to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kenny.
Posted 1 week ago
Very straight to the point and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Tracey for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good but has to be more interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Paula , This is great to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
It has been a pleasure doing my First Aid Training with Tigerlily. Brian did a great job teaching us all the practicals and also making sure we know everything. he was very friendly and make us feel very comfortable, we were able to ask multiple questions during the session. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Bibi. I will pass your feedback on to Brian.
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,275 reviews