Tigerlily Recruitment Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Recruitment
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Quite outstanding. Tigerlily helped us to secure a new Nursery Manager that has way exceeded our expectations - and we'll definitely be recruiting again through Tigerlily. Fully recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Tiger Lily’s are extremely good at finding lots of jobs for you. I managed to get two interviews very quickly and was successful with the second one which I am extremely happy with. Dylis was extremely helpful & informative. Dylis replied to messages quickly multiple ways to ensure i received the message. Sammy covered her whilst on holiday and was very good, knew exactly the position I was in and the next steps in the process. I would like to thank them both, thank you very much Dylis & Sammy!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been recruited by the agency in a good place according to my expectation. They helped/supported me to get the job,specially I'm so grateful to Kimmie, so nice of her!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The best agency we've worked with. CV's were relevant, candidates actually interviewed and service very professional. Tigerlily recruitment, are certainly raising the bar when it comes to early years recruitment."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service - very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good angency"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and efficient service. They have provided me with some outstanding staff. Highly recommend :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a great team, helpful, supportive and always professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just found a fantastic nursery managers job through Dilys at Tigerlily - she arranged interviews for me at 4 different nurseries and helped me make the right decision and all a free service. When I need to recruit for new members of staff I know who I'll be calling! Thank you, Dilys and your fab team!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sarah - we're delighted you are enjoying your new role.
Posted 1 month ago
"We found them to be efficient and they sent us candidates that were right for the role, rather than putting forward less suitable ones. Good experience overall."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great correspondence and very fast candidate selection."
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and friendly, their experience in recruitment is greatly valued by my organisation. They constantly deliver thoroughly vetted people who fit our operation perfectly."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Tigerlily Recruitment team are awesome! They match you up with the right job for you, they want you to succeed in your new role and that really comes across when they are supporting you in finding that role. They are a friendly bunch and only to happy to help! Plus they source some really great jobs and only put you forward for the ones you are happy to be interviewed for! Highly recommend :D"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tigerlily Recruitment found an amazing Room Leader for my Nursery! we have now promoted her to Deputy! I would highly recommend using Tigerlily! Thank you :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Tigerlily Recruitment for years now. They have found some excellent candidates for my nursery. They are always so helpful, professional and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time using Tigerlily Recruitment to hire staff for my nursery and I will definitely be using them again. Such a smooth service from start to finish. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Tigerlily Recruitment found me a Nursery Manager for my setting within a few days of me giving them the vacancy. Such a quick turn around! They obtained the references and also advised me on pay scales etc. They had excellent knowledge of the early years sector too! Outstanding service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Found me a job really quickly at a outstanding ofsted setting I love it here! Thanks for all of your help! I've recommended you to friends who are looking for work too :) xx"
Posted 1 month ago
Tigerlily Recruitment is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support