Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres
Read Tiger Tyres Reviews

About Tiger Tyres:

Best Value mobile tyre fitting for cars, vans and 4 x 4

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 270 2562

Email:

customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found myself in a real predicament having an unrepairable puncture in one of my rear tyres. I called all my local tyre fitters and none were able to supply my size of tyre in a reasonable timeframe to get me back on the road. I then called Tiger Tyres who were absolutely brilliant. Not only were they able to source some tyres for me for the following day, they were also able to organise a fitter to fit the wheels the very next day as well. The service I recieved was brilliant and both the agent on the phone as well as the fitter were polite, courteous and empathetic to my situation. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time and completed the job quickly and professionally. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prices were excellent. An appointment was made for the next day and the fitter arrived in good time and did a quick and effecient job. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I made one call and was able to drop of a Tyre I needed fitted that day to a garage less than 2 miles away from where I was. Service actually turned out to be marginally cheaper than another local provider I was looking at and a lot quicker. Very happy with service will definitely use again. Thanks Mr Davis
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful and easy to use, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick response and kept me updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tiger tyres turned up on time and did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time I've used this company but not the last. Quick ,Easy, no problems at all. First Class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. Phoned me back when they said they would. Came out when they said they would. Could not fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just the job, for a self-employed builder who relies on van for living, I will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, fitter rang me to give me a time he would arrive and he arrived on time. I would highly recommend your service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Outstanding service. Couldn't be more simple. More businesses like this would make life a hell of a lot easier! 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good prices and prompt service, very good, no complaints,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt, professional and friendly. Excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
much better than my local tyre shop and no waiting around in a dirty reception
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had used mobile tyre fitters before with varying degrees of success. Tiger Tyres were excellent, straight forward site, confirmation call and tyres fitted when I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I used a tiger tyres after I was let down by ETyres. Great price and good service. I will most certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well priced tyres and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
had very good advise on the choice of tyers and also why , the fitting service went without any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews