Tiger Tyres Reviews

4.92 Rating 107 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiger Tyres
Read Tiger Tyres Reviews

About Tiger Tyres:

Best Value mobile tyre fitting for cars, vans and 4 x 4

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 270 2562

Email:

customerservice@tigertyres.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive price, efficient friendly service fitting the tyre.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed the order on line and received a call back from sales to advise me the tyre selected was not in stock and selected an alternative in the same price band. I then had to change fitting date and received a further call to make sure everything was OK. The fitter was very efficient and did a great job advising me to get my tracking corrected as the inner edge was scuffing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional from start to finish, called me when they said, followed up & only company that turned it around day after, great service by fitter, helping my partner locate locking wheel bolt and changing tyre over nice and quick - well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient change of the rear tyres on my BMW, professionally done arrived at stated time and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and speedy service, very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lads that came to the house were friendly and very professional and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive price and good local fitting arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The prompt arrival of the fitter who was polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient ,friendly and clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The fitter was local to the area and was quick, professional and in time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
had 2 new tyres fitted very good and fitter was excellent really friendly would use again thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Saved me money and superb friendly service they went out of the way to sort out my Tyre's same day I shall recommend them to all my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Michael was very helpful and the fitter came when they said he would and did a quick and prompt service I think I shall use them for all my tyre works from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would like to thank Michael, the team at Tiger Tyres and tyre fitter company for such a friendly, fast and professional service. Even though it was a last minute booking all was organised extremely smoothly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great Price and even better Fitter, even cleaned the wheels and blacked the tyres. Very Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service from initial enquiry to having tyres fitted. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service in booking and carrying out the work; arrived on time, very polite and attentive, excellent quality of workmanship, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reasonably priced and great polite fitter came when they said he would and got straight on with the job would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tiger Tyres is rated 4.92 based on 107 reviews