Home Fix Bathrooms (Formerly Picture Perfect Bathrooms) Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix Bathrooms (Formerly Picture Perfect Bathrooms)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Home Fix Bathrooms (Formerly Picture Perfect Bathrooms) Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would not hesitate to give this company 5 out of 5. Customer is always right customer service goes along way with me. Competitive quote and excellent through and through. Received nothing but great customer care. Even after the bathroom was installed (and the installers had cleaned up after themselves) they booked a professional cleaner to come and give our new bathroom a sparkle - we did not expect this level of service. Fantastic from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
I am super grateful for the customer service I've had from Picture Perfect. Treated like a real person, and that's not to mention the bathroom - I show it off to all of my visitors. Chuffed.
Posted 1 month ago
My new bathroom is absolutely gorgeous. We were looking for a supply and fit service that included 3d models but were struggling to find a company that offers them. We are so glad to have found Picture Perfect - we will be getting our kitchen done next with them no doubt. Thanks Sam & the team!
Posted 1 month ago
Quote was competitive and the overall finished bathroom is perfect
Posted 10 months ago
Fast response thanks alot
Posted 11 months ago
I love my new bathroom
Thanks to Sam and the team
Posted 11 months ago
5 Star for quality of service and communication :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication, punctual and tidy. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Attention to detail is important for me. Couldn't be happier!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bathroom looks amazing thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Used SR multiple times for my properties, I work abroad alot so need somebody reliable and affordable. Recomended.
Posted 1 year ago
5 out of 5 from me, engineer was great and good to pay by card as I didnt have cash
Posted 1 year ago
Recomended fast response and realistic price
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good quote and was quick to respond
Posted 1 year ago
5 out of 5
Posted 1 year ago
Im a landlord so I need a reliable plumber that I can trust. Used these guys a few times now and never been let down.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response for a good price job well done
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 1 year ago
End of tenancy clean went smoothly will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Home Fix Bathrooms (Formerly Picture Perfect Bathrooms) is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews