Tidy Day Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tidy Day
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 706 0554

Email:
sam@tidyday.co.uk

Location:
83 Ducie St, Manchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tidy Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Bathroom looks amazing thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Used SR multiple times for my properties, I work abroad alot so need somebody reliable and affordable. Recomended."
Posted 2 months ago
"5 out of 5 from me, engineer was great and good to pay by card as I didnt have cash"
Posted 2 months ago
"Recomended fast response and realistic price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quote and was quick to respond"
Posted 2 months ago
"Im a landlord so I need a reliable plumber that I can trust. Used these guys a few times now and never been let down."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response for a good price job well done"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"End of tenancy clean went smoothly will use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable and on time thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Couldn't recommend enough. Sorted an end of tenancy clean for me with no qualms at all. Great to work with."
Posted 4 months ago
"Communication with my cleaner and management is really good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Booked a 2 hour weekly clean about a month ago. Not been let down once and really impressed with the job every single week."
Posted 4 months ago
"So far so good. My long term tenants moved out and left a mess, too much to take on ourselves. Got in touch with these lot and they sent a friendly (and good singer haha!) ... woman called Maggie round, was concerned she couldn’t get it all done the way we needed it for our new tenants, but she surprised us.. My only area of improvement would be the air freshener she used.... I hate the smell of vanilla! Change that and you’re not far from perfect.."
Posted 4 months ago
"Polite, friendly and very thorough with their cleaning. My house has never looked better!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Weekly clean is perfect for me. Reasonable prices and great company to deal with"
Posted 4 months ago
"Cracking service, great attention to detail. Punctual and polite"
Posted 4 months ago
"Genuinely the best cleaning service I've had so far. You can tell they care about customer satisfaction."
Posted 4 months ago
Tidy Day is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support