Tidy Day Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tidy Day
446 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
82 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
64 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM
10PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Tidy Day?
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 706 0554

Email:
sam@tidyday.co.uk

Location:
83 Ducie St, Manchester

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tidy Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"5 Star for quality of service and communication :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Tidy Day? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent communication, punctual and tidy. Would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Attention to detail is important for me. Couldn't be happier!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bathroom looks amazing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Used SR multiple times for my properties, I work abroad alot so need somebody reliable and affordable. Recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"5 out of 5 from me, engineer was great and good to pay by card as I didnt have cash"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Recomended fast response and realistic price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quote and was quick to respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"5 out of 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Im a landlord so I need a reliable plumber that I can trust. Used these guys a few times now and never been let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast response for a good price job well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"End of tenancy clean went smoothly will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reliable and on time thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Couldn't recommend enough. Sorted an end of tenancy clean for me with no qualms at all. Great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Communication with my cleaner and management is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Booked a 2 hour weekly clean about a month ago. Not been let down once and really impressed with the job every single week."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"So far so good. My long term tenants moved out and left a mess, too much to take on ourselves. Got in touch with these lot and they sent a friendly (and good singer haha!) ... woman called Maggie round, was concerned she couldn’t get it all done the way we needed it for our new tenants, but she surprised us.. My only area of improvement would be the air freshener she used.... I hate the smell of vanilla! Change that and you’re not far from perfect.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Polite, friendly and very thorough with their cleaning. My house has never looked better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tidy Day is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews