Bizzy Plumbers Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bizzy Plumbers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Bizzy Plumbers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a plumber at my door within 20 mins of calling and leak repaired without fuss and did not charge an arm and a leg. Much appreciated Sam thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Would not hesitate to give this company 5 out of 5. Customer is always right customer service goes along way with me. Competitive quote and excellent through and through. Received nothing but great customer care. Even after the bathroom was installed (and the installers had cleaned up after themselves) they booked a professional cleaner to come and give our new bathroom a sparkle - we did not expect this level of service. Fantastic from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
I am super grateful for the customer service I've had from Picture Perfect. Treated like a real person, and that's not to mention the bathroom - I show it off to all of my visitors. Chuffed.
Posted 11 months ago
My new bathroom is absolutely gorgeous. We were looking for a supply and fit service that included 3d models but were struggling to find a company that offers them. We are so glad to have found Picture Perfect - we will be getting our kitchen done next with them no doubt. Thanks Sam & the team!
Posted 11 months ago
Quote was competitive and the overall finished bathroom is perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response thanks alot
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new bathroom Thanks to Sam and the team
Posted 1 year ago
5 Star for quality of service and communication :)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication, punctual and tidy. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Attention to detail is important for me. Couldn't be happier!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Bathroom looks amazing thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Used SR multiple times for my properties, I work abroad alot so need somebody reliable and affordable. Recomended.
Posted 2 years ago
5 out of 5 from me, engineer was great and good to pay by card as I didnt have cash
Posted 2 years ago
Recomended fast response and realistic price
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Good quote and was quick to respond
Posted 2 years ago
5 out of 5
Posted 2 years ago
Im a landlord so I need a reliable plumber that I can trust. Used these guys a few times now and never been let down.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast response for a good price job well done
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Bizzy Plumbers is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews