Ticketmaster Reviews

2.06 Rating 70 Reviews
29% of reviewers recommend Ticketmaster
572 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
59 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
83 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
77 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Ticketmaster deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Ticketmaster?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticketmaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
11 - 12 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Customer service is impossible to get hold of won't answer private message on social media and won't answer phones choose an option and line foes dead"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Ticketmaster? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Don't use ticket master unless you want messing around. Ordered some tickets and paid for the delivery of the tickets, was told they would arrive 3 days before the gig.. fair enough. Day of the gig...no tickets, rang ticket master only to be held on the payable charged line for over 30 minutes to be told I had to get them from our local box office. This was a Sunday too. I asked for the postage refund and was told I had been refunded 20p instead of the £2.95 as the postage charge was for the printing of the tickets??? This is the first and definitely the last time I will use ticket master."
Posted 11 months ago
"concert booked however concert re-scheduled - no tickets arrived and Ticketmaster stated that postman could not find address (I live on a main road and have deliveries daily) then they state they emailed me to say tickets had been returned to ticketmaster ( I never received any email) now the concert has been and gone and they ticketmaster had my tickets and my money and I am left angry and annoyed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible company , wont delete my account and have reason to believe my details were compromised but have had no help from them what so ever ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Never received the tickets I paid postage for when I asked about the whereabouts of my tickets I was told to print them off with having no printer they told me to join a library.. I want my money back you scammers"
Posted 8 months ago
"I received a £20 gift voucher from my colleagues for my birthday. I tried to use it when booking tickets and couldn't so I called customer services (the number can't go through weq4u, so I sensed something not right. Woman on phone says I have to book tickets and then call them with the reference number and they'll send me a cheque in the post which takes 4 weeks. I was so disappointed. Who sends cheques anymore? I was charged £6.49 for the call (Can see why weq4u was blocked) for a 2 minute call and I'm not convinced a cheque would arrive and there's probably an admin fee. Why not use a voucher like any other legitimate company. This is obviously a scam and has spoilt my birthday gift. Avoid these people, rise above it and buy from a proper company. They're not the actual Ticketmaster company."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is very confusing and difficult to use. I eventually managed to book two tickets to a musical only to find that I couldn't redeem £80-worth of Ticketmaster Gift Vouchers. So I then had to make the bookings via a 20 min call using their 0844 no. @ 7p/min to be charged another £1.50 for the privilege on top of the 13% surcharges to the base theatre ticket prices. I'll never use them again and will ask friends to give us cash or a cheque rather than Ticketmaster gift vouchers."
Posted 3 years ago
"The worst website ever! Disgrace! Avoid if you can!"
Posted 4 years ago
"This is the worst site in the entire world. I have spent hours trying to buy tickets which show as being on sale but will not process and eventually when I rang the venue was told that the tickets were sold out since last July! There does not seem to be any human being employed by Ticketmaster."
Posted 4 years ago
"Where to start... terrible website that constantly needs to be refreshed, ridiculous handling fees that cannot be combined for several purchases... a grating experience all round"
Posted 4 years ago
"Shoutout to Ticketmaster AU for some amazing customer service including a personal call. Love your work."
Posted 5 years ago
"You guys have some FOUL customer service reps."
Posted 5 years ago
"Never getting an update that a concert date is changing is an example of bad customer service Ticketmaster. Very upset & annoyed"
Posted 5 years ago
"Ticketmaster's customer service is appalling!! Get your act together!"
Posted 5 years ago
"ABSOLUTELY WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE RECEIVED. EVER. SO FRUSTRATED."
Posted 5 years ago
"Ticketmaster I try and use ticketline all the way. Much better customer service and they don't charge you £50 a min to ring"
Posted 5 years ago
Ticketmaster is rated 2.06 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support