Ticketmaster Reviews

2.17 Rating 63 Reviews
32% of reviewers recommend Ticketmaster
695 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
66 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
183 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
46 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
58 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticketmaster made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
11 - 12 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Customer service is impossible to get hold of won't answer private message on social media and won't answer phones choose an option and line foes dead"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Ticketmaster? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Ticketmaster receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Don't use ticket master unless you want messing around. Ordered some tickets and paid for the delivery of the tickets, was told they would arrive 3 days before the gig.. fair enough. Day of the gig...no tickets, rang ticket master only to be held on the payable charged line for over 30 minutes to be told I had to get them from our local box office. This was a Sunday too. I asked for the postage refund and was told I had been refunded 20p instead of the £2.95 as the postage charge was for the printing of the tickets??? This is the first and definitely the last time I will use ticket master."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrible company , wont delete my account and have reason to believe my details were compromised but have had no help from them what so ever ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never received the tickets I paid postage for when I asked about the whereabouts of my tickets I was told to print them off with having no printer they told me to join a library.. I want my money back you scammers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received a £20 gift voucher from my colleagues for my birthday. I tried to use it when booking tickets and couldn't so I called customer services (the number can't go through weq4u, so I sensed something not right. Woman on phone says I have to book tickets and then call them with the reference number and they'll send me a cheque in the post which takes 4 weeks. I was so disappointed. Who sends cheques anymore? I was charged £6.49 for the call (Can see why weq4u was blocked) for a 2 minute call and I'm not convinced a cheque would arrive and there's probably an admin fee. Why not use a voucher like any other legitimate company. This is obviously a scam and has spoilt my birthday gift. Avoid these people, rise above it and buy from a proper company. They're not the actual Ticketmaster company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is very confusing and difficult to use. I eventually managed to book two tickets to a musical only to find that I couldn't redeem £80-worth of Ticketmaster Gift Vouchers. So I then had to make the bookings via a 20 min call using their 0844 no. @ 7p/min to be charged another £1.50 for the privilege on top of the 13% surcharges to the base theatre ticket prices. I'll never use them again and will ask friends to give us cash or a cheque rather than Ticketmaster gift vouchers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The worst website ever! Disgrace! Avoid if you can!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is the worst site in the entire world. I have spent hours trying to buy tickets which show as being on sale but will not process and eventually when I rang the venue was told that the tickets were sold out since last July! There does not seem to be any human being employed by Ticketmaster."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Where to start... terrible website that constantly needs to be refreshed, ridiculous handling fees that cannot be combined for several purchases... a grating experience all round"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Shoutout to Ticketmaster AU for some amazing customer service including a personal call. Love your work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"You guys have some FOUL customer service reps."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Never getting an update that a concert date is changing is an example of bad customer service Ticketmaster. Very upset & annoyed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Ticketmaster's customer service is appalling!! Get your act together!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"ABSOLUTELY WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE RECEIVED. EVER. SO FRUSTRATED."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Ticketmaster I try and use ticketline all the way. Much better customer service and they don't charge you £50 a min to ring"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ticketmaster is rated 2.17 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support