Ticket Selection Reviews

1.00 Rating 12 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Ticket Selection

How would you rate Ticket Selection ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Total scammers paid over the odds for 2 tickets. Tickets never turned up and no refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"total scam paid a fortune for ed Sheeran tickets and didn't receive them or hear from them after numerous emails sent (how do these people sleep at night????)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Scammers, should be shut down NOW!! Karma will get these scumbags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Total scam .. internet robbery!!!!!!! Please someone stop them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"tickets don't arrive on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Did not refund cancelled Peter Kay tour tickets. Bank gained money back after 3 months. Do not buy from this company. They are scammers. AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered tickets and immediately regretted doing so - there is no phone number to contact and the email communications just come back with generic responses. Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Paid for 2 Queen tickets in April 17 for a December concert in Leeds. No tickets, no refund. Absolutely fraudulent company. £240 still owed to me. Didn't advise no ticket availability until a couple of hours before the concert whilst we were en route! Why is this allowed? What has happened to our Trading standards here in the UK? Please spread the word, don't let others fall foul of this awful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I paid £678 for tickets to darts at Alexander palace 6 people travelling from the Isle of Wight to London a hotel and travel for 6 people numerous e mails telling me they are coming 3 hours before the event your tickets are ready for dispatch 1 minute before the doors opened email sorry you have no tickets £2500 out of pocket all a scam they are part of another company called four four 2 tickets that’s the company where your money goes they are based in Spain get them shut down"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"SCAM - SCAM - SCAM - FUMING!!!!!!!!!!! Tickets and money paid April 17 - quite expected not to receive tickets until a week before event - dozen emails later - NO TICKETS 6 HRS BEFORE - STANDARD AUTO REPLIES TO EMAILS-NO TICKETS BEING SENT £265 OF MY MONEY IN YOUR ACCOUNT(with 7 months of interest) - REFUND EMAIL 28 DAYS-YEH RIGHT! Birthday celebration to see Adam Lambert and Queen tonight in Sheffield ruined - going to refund hotel booking aswell? Doubt it very much. You can't keep conning/scamming people. You need to change your policy, if the so called tickets you are re-selling for others(only told this in last email) aren't in YOUR possession 2 weeks before event, then refunds should be automatic to customers and the seller/s should be done for fraud - cause that's what it is - YOU have fraudulently obtained money from me for a service/goods you can't provide(my contract of goods is with you),as others have stated on here. Oh don't forget to get more of your friends to write good reviews............ FUMING....DEVASTATED.......ANGRY.........a few choice words. You've ruined a romantic weekend away"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Scammers...they take your money, don't provide tickets, claim yo have refunded you when they haven't, and block you and remove your comments on social media."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They fail to deliver tickets and then deliberately hold back refunds after insisting refunds have been processed. Utter scammers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ticket Selection is rated 1.00 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This