Ticket Arena Reviews

4.65 Rating 16,311 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Ticket Arena Reviews

About Ticket Arena:

In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:

0113 350 4114

Email:

support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:

31-32 Park Row

Fast & reliable tickets.
Helpful Report
(THE THURSDAY CLUB - CLUBLIV - DJ SAMMY V & LA FLARE) - Posted 17 hours ago
The purchasing process was smooth and stressless on a desktop computer but wasn't the same on my mobile phone.
Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Ghana 2019) - Posted 1 day ago
it was good
Helpful Report
(Into Darkness: SDC, Logan D, Upgrade, Eksman, IC3, Ragga Twins) - Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use just not very well signposted
Helpful Report
(Santa's North Vs. Midlands Vs. South Bar Crawl) - Posted 2 days ago
User experience on mobile needs improvement as it was not letting me check out to purchase the tickets on my mobile, then once i did it on my laptop it worked no problem & it was quite easy!
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 2 days ago
Helpful, quick and easy.
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 2 days ago
Perfect place to but needed tickets. Would suggest to also have pay pal as a payment option.
Helpful Report
(Carl Bee + Ziggy Present BEE VS ZIGGY NYE 2020) - Posted 2 days ago
Works OK!
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 2 days ago
Easy and convenient to use but options for billing address are limited
Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Ghana 2019) - Posted 3 days ago
The site was efficient and quick - the seating choice was clear. It wasn't clear over the whole month of shows which seats were available so the option was to pick on a day.
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 3 days ago
Very good and easy to use and all costs are made clear and easy to see
Helpful Report
(Motion 90s House Party Xmas Special) - Posted 4 days ago
Overall process was efficient however might be easier to use from a laptop rather than a mobile device
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 4 days ago
Buying tickets is user friendly.
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 4 days ago
All I'd suggest is in future, let people know about the cashless system in advance (not 2 days before) as it gives them more to time to save some pennies 👍🏻
Helpful Report
(Circus X Cream Present CamelPhat - Cashless Vouchers) - Posted 5 days ago
It was actually straight to the point But I think the payment gateway Paystack needs to do better Keep redirecting on end If I wasn’t patient I’d have left tbh But it wasn’t all bad 4/5 Would have given 5/5 if not for the wait time
Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Ghana 2019) - Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(Circus X Cream Present CamelPhat - Cashless Vouchers) - Posted 6 days ago
Email responses are very timely. That stood out for me.
Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Ghana 2019) - Posted 6 days ago
Good service thanks
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 6 days ago
Smooth operation
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy
Helpful Report
(Snowbombing Presents Dusky, Artwork & More) - Posted 1 week ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.65 based on 16,311 reviews