Ticket Arena Reviews

4.61 Rating 20,259 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Ticket Arena Reviews

About Ticket Arena:

In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:

0113 350 4114

Email:

support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:

31-32 Park Row

Excellent !
1 Helpful Report
(JAMES HYPE) - Posted 1 month ago
Swift service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fee for an E-Ticket? Why?
1 Helpful Report
(5 Years Of The Forest | 09.05.20) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Just a note on our delivery fees. These cover more than just delivery costs and can vary from event to event depending on the hardware and operational costs we incur in order to help run the event. Delivery fees cover costs such as developing our e-ticket technology, providing ticket scanners at events, providing staff to manage entry, designing of tickets and more. This is why mobile, email, and e-tickets can sometimes have delivery fees attached to them.

Kind regards,

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 months ago
I gave a 3 because I didn’t like the fact that there is only 10 minutes for you to pay or else you’ll be kicked of the page and will have to start all over.
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020 | Payment Plan) - Posted 2 months ago
Took money from my account and set up 2 direct debits when I hadn’t even confirmed payment for these on the website when going through booking system. Was so difficult to get in contact with as you can only fill out a form online. Contacted by phone and by email, still no response and awaiting a refund
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020 | Payment Plan) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't happy with the service from your recent purchase. If you would like to take this further and feedback more information to us directly that would be great. You can contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
Was promised tickets within 48hours. 4 days later I have not received them. There's no contact phone number.. Only an email address that has not responded to queries.
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Ghana 2019) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't happy with the service from your recent purchase. If you would like to take this further and feedback more information to us directly that would be great. You can contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
It kept freezing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No good didn’t work well
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020 | Payment Plan) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't happy with the service from your recent purchase. If you would like to take this further and feedback more information to us directly that would be great. You can contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
The experience was fine, but I had some loading issues when directed to my banking Institute.
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020) - Posted 2 months ago
The que part was a unclear as a lot of us didn’t have an estimated wait time. I know that some of my friends left the que thinking it was broken.
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020 | Pre Sale) - Posted 2 months ago
Kept sending me to different url. It was giving me anxiety
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you, Ticket Arena
Posted 2 months ago
Waiting time is pretty long, 43 mins, that's a lot. There's only one form of payment and that isn't really helpful because not everyone had got a credit card. But the website looks great and its easy to use.
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020 | Payment Plan) - Posted 2 months ago
The booking went good but not perfect. Due to the release of tickets for a big event (Afronation), the status of the tickets weren't as accurate as they should be. For example: I put a Super Early Bird ticket in my basket, but when I tried to pay for it, there was an error. Only to find out later that they were sold out and had to rush back to buy the next best ticket.
1 Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Portugal 2020 | Pre Sale) - Posted 3 months ago
A great firework display - BetteR than previous years
1 Helpful Report
(Crystal Palace Fireworks Spectacular 2019) - Posted 3 months ago
fish don't have fingers
1 Helpful Report
(BOREHAM WOOD VS ARSENAL XI) - Posted 7 months ago
whole idea of purchasing vouchers b4 hand i.e registering with TA printing & taking to event, then loading on armband is way OTT whats wrong with buying at event by con tactless credit card.
1 Helpful Report
(Ladies Day 2019 - Vouchers) - Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for taking time to leave a review.

Prepaid vouchers are in place to make putting money on your wristband at the event itself quick and easy. You are of course able to use top up stations at the event instead. If you are in need of any assistance with your current, or future orders, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service: support@ticketarena.co.uk.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 7 months ago
Quick process time, good app layout, easy to understand
1 Helpful Report
(El Dorado Festival 2019 - Food & Drink Vouchers) - Posted 8 months ago
Went to Detonate and bought everything thought ticketarena and was smooth as anything. Will be using again for sure
1 Helpful Report
(Detonate Festival 2019 | Food & Drink Vouchers) - Posted 8 months ago
Not impressed, timer is set too short so you risk making errors. Cheeky additional charge for an e-scan ticket.
1 Helpful Report
(Boreham Wood FC Vs Barnet FC Away Tickets) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time time to leave us a review.

Tickets are reserved for ten minutes, after this they are made available again for other customers to purchase. We believe this is a fair system, however, we understand you may want more time to ensure your details are correct.

You can update/check your details at any time under 'My Account' on the Ticket Arena website.

We hope this helps!

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 year ago
50p to deliver a e ticket. What a joke
1 Helpful Report
(HighRise Leeds Presents Jungle Skool Ft Congo Natty, Mungo's HiFi + Loads More) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with our delivery fee.

Delivery fees, these cover more than just delivery costs and can vary from event to event depending on the hardware and operational costs we incur in order to help run the event. Delivery fees cover costs such as developing our e-ticket technology, providing ticket scanners at events, providing staff to manage entry, designing of tickets and more. This is why mobile, email, and e-tickets can sometimes have delivery fees attached to them.

If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to get back in touch.

Kind regards,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 year ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.61 based on 20,259 reviews