Ticket Arena Reviews

4.66 Rating 15,161 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.71 out of 5
"fish don't have fingers"
(BOREHAM WOOD VS ARSENAL XI) - Posted 2 months ago
"whole idea of purchasing vouchers b4 hand i.e registering with TA printing & taking to event, then loading on armband is way OTT whats wrong with buying at event by con tactless credit card."
(Ladies Day 2019 - Vouchers) - Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking time to leave a review.

Prepaid vouchers are in place to make putting money on your wristband at the event itself quick and easy. You are of course able to use top up stations at the event instead. If you are in need of any assistance with your current, or future orders, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service: support@ticketarena.co.uk.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick process time, good app layout, easy to understand"
(El Dorado Festival 2019 - Food & Drink Vouchers) - Posted 2 months ago
"Went to Detonate and bought everything thought ticketarena and was smooth as anything. Will be using again for sure"
(Detonate Festival 2019 | Food & Drink Vouchers) - Posted 3 months ago
"Not impressed, timer is set too short so you risk making errors. Cheeky additional charge for an e-scan ticket."
(Boreham Wood FC Vs Barnet FC Away Tickets) - Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time time to leave us a review.

Tickets are reserved for ten minutes, after this they are made available again for other customers to purchase. We believe this is a fair system, however, we understand you may want more time to ensure your details are correct.

You can update/check your details at any time under 'My Account' on the Ticket Arena website.

We hope this helps!

Ticket Arena
Posted 8 months ago
"50p to deliver a e ticket. What a joke"
(HighRise Leeds Presents Jungle Skool Ft Congo Natty, Mungo's HiFi + Loads More) - Posted 9 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with our delivery fee.

Delivery fees, these cover more than just delivery costs and can vary from event to event depending on the hardware and operational costs we incur in order to help run the event. Delivery fees cover costs such as developing our e-ticket technology, providing ticket scanners at events, providing staff to manage entry, designing of tickets and more. This is why mobile, email, and e-tickets can sometimes have delivery fees attached to them.

If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to get back in touch.

Kind regards,

Ticket Arena
Posted 8 months ago
"The ticket booking experience was fine, though I wished we hadn’t bothered. It took longer to get through the short queue of prebooked tickets than it would’ve to get through the long queue of pay on the gate! Not worth the booking fee I’m afraid 😟 This was more the venue’s fault than Ticket Arena’s though."
(Wolverhampton Wolves V Belle Vue) - Posted 1 year ago
"Sign up process took way to long, can’t pay with PayPal. Also, money making at each corner of the payment process. Not necessary and not worthy of hidden expenses. Be more DICE."
(Supercharged Presents DJ Zinc / Jamie Duggan) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We're sorry you were not able to pay using your preferred method. While Ticket Arena accept both debit and credit card payments we do not currently accept Paypal.

We will however take your feedback on board when reviewing our payment methods in the future.

In regards to fees, we only charge a booking fee. Booking fees are added to each ticket to cover the costs involved in providing our ticketing service. We do not take a penny of the face value cost of a ticket - 100% of the face value is passed on to the event organisers running the event. Without these booking fees, we wouldn’t be able to provide our service to you, our customer.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and Easy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and easy to use and good prices for the tickets. I never like a booking fee but it’s necessary!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick to checkout, and easy process"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very user friendly site and the ticket was issued immediately"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate site, and quick to process any orders. Very happy with this service."
(Annie Mac Presents...Lost & Found Festival Shuttle Passes) - Posted 4 months ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.66 based on 15,161 reviews