Ticket Arena Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,659 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"very good thank you"
(Beat Hotel Marrakech) - Posted 4 days ago
"Sick but too expensive"
(Go Nuts At Donuts) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy to buy tickets"
(Rudimental & Friends Pool Party) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and quick to use"
(Cirque Du Soul: The Grand Finale!) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use and always putting on some great events"
(FAC 51 THE HACIENDA) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy, no stress."
(OPEN AIR CLUB: HUNEE) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy and simple way to buy tickets, would recommend. :)"
(Forbidden Forest | 05.05.19 | Coaches) - Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent"
(Harrogate Town Vs Maidstone United) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy"
(Lost & Found 2019) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Liam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Feedback is very important to us so it would be useful to know if there's anything we could improve on to make this a 5* review. Please let us know if there's anything you think could have improved your experience with Ticket Arena.

Thanks,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and user-friendly layout!"
(The Busker - This Is US (Unplugged)) - Posted 5 days ago
"Too convoluted and long-winded. Didn't want to set up an account but I seemed to have no choice in the matter."
(Latitude Tasting Room X Ox Club) - Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

We aim to make purchases quick and easy for customers and we have now introduced payment through Apple and Android Pay allowing a much quicker checkout.

If you have any additional comments or had an issue with a particular device we'd love to hear from you so we can continue to improve our service.

Thank you

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
(Detonate Festival 2019) - Posted 5 days ago
"really goof"
(Detonate Festival 2019) - Posted 5 days ago
"Had some trouble signing in/triggering forgotten password link and it kept not letting me go through with the transaction, both with the email address I originally signed up with, and a new one. Got a bit stressed as time was running out in case of losing the tickets, but got there in the end! Otherwise all fine."
(The High Contrast Band At Heaven) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rosie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're sorry to hear you had an issue. We are looking into the problems you experienced and we apologise for any delay this caused you.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 day ago
"Pretty straightforward but wouldn’t process the payment with no explanation. Tried 4 times with two different cards and still couldn’t buy them. Returned 6 hours later and had no problem"
(Go Nuts At Donuts End Of Term Funhouse) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're sorry to hear you had an issue. We are looking into the problems you experienced and we apologise for any delay this caused you.

Thanks again for your feedback,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 day ago
"No issues tickets came through as expected 😊"
(Harrogate Town Vs Salford City - HOME SUPPORTERS ONLY) - Posted 5 days ago
"Clear and simple to use"
Posted 5 days ago
"this ticket is very good i like it alot"
(Brooklyn Zoo) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to book and good events!"
(COMEDY SESSIONS - Saturday 23rd March / Lauren Pattison, TBC, Daliso Chaponda & Katie Mulgrew) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy and quick don’t use ticketswap they’ll charge you without giving the ticket"
(DISTORTION 2019 OPENING PARTY!) - Posted 5 days ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.63 based on 7,659 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support