Ticket Arena Reviews

4.62 Rating 5,017 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy to use but charges such as "admin fees" and other made up fees are disappointing."
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Claptone And The Masquerade) - Posted 1 week ago
"Booking tickets was almost perfectly straight forward - the layout was very easy to read and the process of booking tickets was very efficient regarding speed. All information was received immediately by email. The only fault is that when continuing to following pages while booking tickets is that the screen view drops down beyond boxes that have to be filled in in order to book which was a little confusing. Other than that - amazing service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Hospitality London: Christmas Special) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / NYE) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to use"
Helpful Report
(PROJEKT - Saturdays At O2 Academy) - Posted 1 week ago
"The best ticket provider service out there, super convenient and easy to use."
Helpful Report
(SW4 Presents NYE) - Posted 1 week ago
"When ordering tickets, the payment failed without any error message resulting in a blank order screen. Since it concerned 900 euros, I was hesitant to make another order without knowing the first one got through. I took the risk, but an error message telling me I could order again would've been better."
Helpful Report
(Exit Festival 2019) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We understand your caution when making a large order. Please note, our customer support team can be contacted by telephone and email between 10am and 5pm Monday - Friday. If you have any concerns or questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi Everyone ! Show must go on...but only with Ticket Arena ! Thank you Daniel - Czech Rep."
Helpful Report
(Exit Festival 2019) - Posted 1 week ago
"Payment 9kab which is helpful, shirt and sweet process"
Helpful Report
(Hospitality On The Beach 2019 :: Payment Plan Ticket) - Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, clear and quick, exactly what you want when buying tickets!"
Helpful Report
(La Discothèque - Leeds) - Posted 1 week ago
"easy to book tickets.although charges for booking of tickets and making them available to different platforms is bit too much."
Helpful Report
(EGG LDN Pres: Disco Inferno - Day Of The Dead Special) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Booking fees are added to each ticket to cover the costs involved in providing our ticketing service. We do not take a penny of the face value cost of a ticket - 100% of the face value is passed on to the event organisers running the event. Without these booking fees, we wouldn’t be able to provide our service to you, our customer. Included in the booking fees, and any additional e-ticket delivery fees, are card payment processing costs, customer service and account handling costs, secure server maintenance and development costs, and a number of other costs involved in providing our service. A large portion of the booking fee also goes towards funding new technologies designed to improve your event experience. 

We strive to keep our fees fair and competitive, and all customer feedback will be taken into consideration as and when booking fees are reviewed.

Thank you,

Ticket Arena
Posted 1 week ago
"Great easy to use platform"
Helpful Report
(Photo North Festival 2018 Sunday Tickets) - Posted 1 week ago
"Was very simply to get my tickets and payment method wasn’t time consuming or confusing"
Helpful Report
(NYE At Canal Mills) - Posted 1 week ago
"Clear, easy, descriptive and hastle free to purchase the tickets."
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Deadmau5) - Posted 1 week ago
"Took a long time to navigate the site concerned and register for the event."
Helpful Report
(Northern Angling Show 7) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Penny,

Thank you for your review.

We understand feedback is a great way for us to improve the service we offer to our customers and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details. We'd then like to use this information to see if we can improve the layout of our site.

Thanks,

Ticket Arena
Posted 2 days ago
"Always good advice and quick service with any tickets or questions . Always recommended to buy from"
Helpful Report
(Lost & Found 2019 Payment Plan) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick fast and easy"
Helpful Report
(GET JACKEDmas (MAD FRIDAY) In The Main Room!!!) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Crucast) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great client service, fast problem solving and friendly approach!"
Helpful Report
(Exit Festival 2019 Payment Plan) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and Simple ordering process."
Helpful Report
(CODEC Presents Wretch 32) - Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth service"
Helpful Report
(PROJEKT - Saturdays At O2 Academy) - Posted 1 week ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.62 based on 5,017 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support