Ticket Arena Reviews

4.65 Rating 15,547 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
(The Play-Off Final | Glasgow Vs Leicester) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use , straight forward and quick"
Helpful Report
(Hospitality Milton Keynes) - Posted 5 days ago
"The process was smooth and clear"
Helpful Report
(Sciences Bar Crawl 2019 - Bristol) - Posted 5 days ago
"The online ticket came in immediately. I would surely recommend to my family and friends"
Helpful Report
(Afro Nation Ghana 2019) - Posted 5 days ago
"The process of booking a ticket for Glasgow Speedway was very easy and I got my e-ticket very quickly"
Helpful Report
(The Play-Off Final | Glasgow Vs Leicester) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
(In Style, Out Of Fashion) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use, bought lost and found tickets and it was pretty seemless. Expensive booking fee was added per ticket though"
Helpful Report
(Lost & Found Festival 2020 Super Early Bird) - Posted 5 days ago
"Great , no really"
Helpful Report
(FearFest 2019) - Posted 5 days ago
"Was quick and easy"
Helpful Report
(Detonate Halloween Festival: Back From The Dead - Nottingham) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy to use with clear instructions. I always purchase from ticket arena."
Helpful Report
(FearFest 2019 - Drinks Vouchers) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy!"
Helpful Report
(Crystal Palace Fireworks Spectacular) - Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service. The website worked well."
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
(The Play-Off Final | Glasgow Vs Leicester) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use and clear instructions, would use again"
Helpful Report
(Westfest 2019) - Posted 5 days ago
"The site is quite ok and good to use but having to go backwards and forwards to find a date (cirque de soleil) is somewhat tedious. For such a show, I would suggest getting the option of scrolling through the different dates to find your seats and not having to go back and forth through at least 3 screens day by day. Otherwise a pleasant experience. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 5 days ago
"It has good service and convenient."
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 5 days ago
"I was easily led from, one step to another which was very helpful. keep it up. I will make use of your service in future ."
Helpful Report
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
(Westfest 2019) - Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to navigate and fast processing time"
Helpful Report
(No Sleep Festival 2019) - Posted 6 days ago
"Such a quick and easy way to purchase tickets! No hassle at all and definitely a 10/10 company!"
Helpful Report
(Westfest 2019) - Posted 6 days ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.65 based on 15,547 reviews