Ticket Arena Reviews

4.65 Rating 14,297 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
"Great concert but there were way too many people"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 2 days ago
"Everything so easy and instant,"
(2019 Wales Rally GB) - Posted 2 days ago
"es la 1 vez q voy y espero llevarme una buena experiencia"
(The BPM Festival Portugal 2019) - Posted 2 days ago
"Only one ticket too little at least two or family ticketbof 4 at least"
(MEDITERRANEAN STARS FESTIVAL Powered By RADIO ITALIA LIVE IL CONCERTO) - Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy, would definitely recommend ticket arena as they have the best prices and easiest platform to use :)"
(Craig David's TS5 Pool Party With Marvin Humes | Ziezie | Patrick Nazemi | K1R3Y) - Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy service"
(Craig David's TS5 Pool Party With Marvin Humes | Ziezie | Patrick Nazemi | K1R3Y) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very difficult web site to use"
(2019 Wales Rally GB) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you, Ticket Arena
Posted 1 day ago
"Page kept freezing"
(2019 Wales Rally GB) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you weren't satisfied with the service from your recent purchase. We welcome all feedback as we strive to create the best user experience for our customers, and would like to ask if you would be willing to contact us directly on support@ticketarena.co.uk with some further details and we will endeavour to resolve any issues you may have experienced. Thank you, Ticket Arena
Posted 1 day ago
"the booking experience was easy and my tickets were emailed immediately after"
(In:Motion 2019 / 25 Years Of Bugged Out! With Four Tet) - Posted 2 days ago
"We had to enter the amount of tickets several times. After getting the discount of € 3,- by posting on Facebook for instance. Also the timer that’s on the side when booking is a bit annoying (a bit pushy). The rest of the process is very good. I immediately got a confirmation sms, email and the tickets."
(FYB Cala Conta & Cala Bassa Beach Hopping Cruise - 5 Hours – Friday) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient and user friendly :)"
(GRINGOS Summer 2019 - Deborah De Luca - Week 12 - 25.08.2019) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great experience"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 2 - Paul Kalkbrenner, Green Velvet, Loco Dice, & More - 14.08.2019) - Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and straightforward process."
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 2 days ago
"I tried to pay 3 times before it actually went"
(Afro Nation Ghana 2019) - Posted 3 days ago
"easy online instructions to follow, smooth transaction, would use again...."
(Southport Weekender Festival 2019) - Posted 3 days ago
"Where is the party guyssss"
(BCM Presents TV NOISE +FOAM X-PLOSION @MILLENNIUM) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to follow"
(Wicked .:. The Festival 2019!) - Posted 3 days ago
"Good and amazing"
(The BPM Festival Portugal 2019) - Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick and easy"
(Westfest 2019) - Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to get tickets.."
(MEDITERRANEAN STARS FESTIVAL Powered By RADIO ITALIA LIVE IL CONCERTO) - Posted 3 days ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.65 based on 14,297 reviews