Ticket Arena Reviews

4.62 Rating 6,072 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
"Easy and quick better than ticket master."
Helpful Report
(Elrow Leeds - El Triángulo De Las Rowmundas) - Posted 1 day ago
"Website crashed and wouldn’t work on internet explorer so had to move to chrome which lost me my tickets. Really should mention this on your website as it only became an issue when I went to check out, tried it several time where as on chrome it worked straight away."
Helpful Report
(Elrow Leeds - El Triángulo De Las Rowmundas) - Posted 1 day ago
"Quick easy service"
Helpful Report
(Fluid Featuring SASASAS / Mollie Collins / Tesen) - Posted 1 day ago
"Never had no issues always been a really good service"
Helpful Report
(Elrow Leeds - El Triángulo De Las Rowmundas) - Posted 1 day ago
"Easy system for online bookings"
Helpful Report
(Northern Angling Show 7) - Posted 1 day ago
"Was a night mare trying to get this event kept chucking me out of queue n then when I did have them in my basket wouldn’t let me pay 🙈"
Helpful Report
(Elrow Leeds - El Triángulo De Las Rowmundas) - Posted 1 day ago
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
(HighRise Leeds Presents Jungle Skool Ft Congo Natty, Mungo's HiFi + Loads More) - Posted 1 day ago
"It’s a quick and easy way to order tickets for events"
Helpful Report
(Forbidden Forest | 05.05.19) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great site easy to use"
Helpful Report
(Northern Angling Show 7) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great service . Np whatsoever:)"
Helpful Report
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 1 - (Martin Garrix & Rita Ora + Support)) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great website"
Helpful Report
(Elrow Leeds - El Triángulo De Las Rowmundas) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very simple booking process"
Helpful Report
(The Leeds Gin Fair) - Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to buy tickets, get sent to your email straight away. Good system."
Helpful Report
(Charlotte De Witte) - Posted 1 day ago
"I was very happy with the service, the site was easy to use and straight forward and I was able to get my ticket easily."
Helpful Report
(ENRG Presents Skream, Kettama & James Organ At Invisible Wind Factory) - Posted 1 day ago
"very good service, easy to follow"
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Hartlepool United - HOME SUPPORTERS ONLY) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great platform"
Helpful Report
(Black Coffee) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great Easy service that allows you to purchase tickets quickly and securely. Will definitely use again :)"
Helpful Report
(Subfocus & Macky Gee | Warehouse Norwich Feb 9th) - Posted 2 days ago
"Good system, needs to accept PayPal"
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Hartlepool United - HOME SUPPORTERS ONLY) - Posted 2 days ago
"Marvellous"
Helpful Report
(25 YEARS OF SKIBADEE - BRISTOL 02 ACADEMY) - Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and effucient"
Helpful Report
(The Leeds Gin Fair) - Posted 2 days ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.62 based on 6,072 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support