Ticket Arena Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,590 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"quick and easy to use, well designed website"
Helpful Report
(Bulloween | 26th Oct | Lincoln) - Posted 1 day ago
"The party in Backroom was very good, but no enough air conditioning, it was too hot inside The ticket management was fine"
Helpful Report
(Bella Gente :: The Backroom :: Mexican Fiesta :: 19th Oct) - Posted 1 day ago
"Nothing wrong with it, gets the job done I suppose 🙂"
Helpful Report
(CODE - SCARYland Tuesdays) - Posted 1 day ago
"Easy peasy, no problems."
Helpful Report
(Berlin Berlin Halloween Special: Gegen Berlin Showcase, Peter Schumann B2b Bo Irion, Homostash) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good and easy service. However it would have been better if the tickets could have been scanned through an app on phone rather than a paper copy."
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Wrexham- FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round - HOME TICKETS ONLY) - Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use , straight in at the turnstile."
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Wrexham- FA Cup 4th Qualifying Round - AWAY TICKETS ONLY) - Posted 2 days ago
"It all went very smoothly and I got my tickets sent to me via e-mail right after ordering them. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
(Exit Festival 2019 Pre-sale) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very good system, but a soppy 30p charge is unnecessary."
Helpful Report
(Boreham Wood FC Vs Barnet FC Away Tickets) - Posted 2 days ago
"East to use and clear format."
Helpful Report
(Bingo Lingo - Halloween Special) - Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to buy tickets from. Will use again :)"
Helpful Report
(Foreverland - Enchanted Forest At O2 Academy Liverpool) - Posted 2 days ago
"App is very easy to use and I find myself buying tickets from this website most of the time"
Helpful Report
(Forbidden 42 | 27.10.18 (Halloween Special)) - Posted 2 days ago
"Simple and quick"
Helpful Report
(CruCast UK Tour - Leeds: Andy C, Darkzy, Skepsis And More.) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great way to buy tickets and very easy to do so."
Helpful Report
(CAMELPHAT Presents BLOW!) - Posted 2 days ago
"Website was simple and quick to use, even for a Luddite like me!"
Helpful Report
(COMEDY SESSIONS - Paul Tonkinson, Tom Lucy & Barry Dodds) - Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to navigate site & easy to purchase"
Helpful Report
(SOUND SALON Presents Halloween Spectacular) - Posted 2 days ago
"Simple and easy"
Helpful Report
(ENRG Presents Bonobo, Denis Sulta & More At Bramley Moore Dock Warehouse) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
(Motion's 90s House Party Vs Brooklyn Zoo / Halloween Special) - Posted 2 days ago
"Great way to buy tickets and easy to see all the events available"
Helpful Report
(Bingo Lingo - Halloween Special) - Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, hassle free."
Helpful Report
(CAMELPHAT Presents BLOW!) - Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to follow"
Helpful Report
(CODEC Presents Nightmare On Nelson Street) - Posted 2 days ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.62 based on 4,590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This