Ticket Arena Reviews

4.61 Rating 20,317 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Ticket Arena Reviews

About Ticket Arena:

In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:

0113 350 4114

Email:

support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:

31-32 Park Row

Me gusta la opción de pagar a plazos pero me gustaría que hubiera la opción de poder pagar en cualquier momento las cuotas que me quedas por pagar, no tener que esperar al día que se efectúa el cobro mensual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good like very good
Helpful Report
(The Superbull // Fri 31st Jan) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Gosto bastante da ticket arena devido ao seu profissionalismo e segurança
Helpful Report
(Rolling Loud 2020 | Presale General Admission Tickets) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Difficulté pour payer avec ma carte bancaire pour cause de "Paiement refusé" : le problème venait du ID check sensé protéger contre l'usurpation d'identité lors des achats sur internet mais qui m'empêchait le payer sur votre site.
Helpful Report
(Japan Tours Festival 2020) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very hard to find wrong postcode given!
Helpful Report
(Northern Angling Show 8) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
boa esperiencia
Helpful Report
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 3 weeks ago
very good!
Helpful Report
(Brooklyn Zoo // SATURDAY £5 RAVE) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and works well. Many thanks
Helpful Report
(The Blast Presents // Holy Goof) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick and easy to use site.
Helpful Report
(Cuckoo Land Presents Sonny Fodera) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Really appreciate the fact that, the monthly payment plan is given to every client, this allowed me to buy a VIP ticket instead of a regular one, which is amazing because I will be able to enjoy all the best things without being broke. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Rolling Loud 2020 | VIP Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 3 weeks ago
poder pagar a plazos me dio la oportunidad de poder ir al rolling!! es muy cómodo y además la cantidad a pagar en cada plazo es muy equilibrada!!
Helpful Report
(Rolling Loud 2020 | General Admission Payment Plan Tickets) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Andrea Barros
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good booking process
Helpful Report
(Detonate Festival 2020 Pre Sale) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Great giving me a one-day window when Initially there was no money in my account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Confusing ticket email details! Literally can’t find an account or ticket anywhere!
Helpful Report
(The Blast Presents // Chase & Status Dj Set + Support) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Service efficace rien à redire.
Helpful Report
(Japan Tours Festival 2020) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
(Detonate Festival 2020 Pre Sale) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Achat rapide
Helpful Report
(Japan Tours Festival 2020) - Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s a great app !!
Helpful Report
(Japan Tours Festival 2020) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.61 based on 20,317 reviews