Ticket Arena Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,851 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quite an accessible site and allows for easy purchase of tickets"
Helpful Report
(Brotherhood Freshers Party) - Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and straight forward purchasing."
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Wrexham - HOME TICKETS ONLY) - Posted 1 day ago
"All good, couldn’t pay with my visa card though"
Helpful Report
(DELTA SUMMIT 2018) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to book tickets"
Helpful Report
(2018 Dayinsure Wales Rally GB) - Posted 1 day ago
"Quite straight forward and very easy to use. I do not agree with the booking fee though"
Helpful Report
(Elrow Goes To Malta 15.09.18) - Posted 1 day ago
"Was easy and fast to book the tickets"
Helpful Report
(Fridays At Egg: Boris Brejcha B2b Ann Clue (Extended Set)) - Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing"
Helpful Report
(Westfest 2018) - Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
(Mint Festival 2018 - Food & Drinks Vouchers) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good easy to use site and no fees. Yeahhhh!"
Helpful Report
(Oktoberfest Skipton 2018) - Posted 1 day ago
"No problems, simple quick booking."
Helpful Report
(Forbidden 42 | 27.10.18 (Halloween Special)) - Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use, no problems"
Helpful Report
(Harrogate Town Vs Leyton Orient) - Posted 1 day ago
"Recently purchased 3 tickets through ticket arena. The whole process, from buying through to receiving my e tickets took little over 5 minutes. Quick, hassle free, easy to use service, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
(MK // The Dancing Astronaut - Norwich) - Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering went all fine and tickets came well ahead of the event. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
(2018 Dayinsure Wales Rally GB) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great, simple to use. Slightly more expensive than some other sights"
Helpful Report
(Tokyo World After Party - Saturday W/ Bad Company UK, Dub Phizix, P Money & More) - Posted 1 day ago
"The only thing I can say against it is it could be a little clearer how to download your tickets to your phone. Otherwise it's a fantastic service. Immediate notification of your tickets. Really impressed"
Helpful Report
(Three Days Grace) - Posted 1 day ago
"Tickets easily purchased with quick and easy access. Loved it!"
Helpful Report
(Egg LDN Presents: Monoloc, Etapp Kyle, Alex.Do, Luther Vine, Chapter 24) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Anjunadeep) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy and smooth to use"
Helpful Report
(Crucast London) - Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast & easy ;-)"
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Drumcode) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy system"
Helpful Report
(In:Motion / Mr Scruff [All Night Long]) - Posted 1 day ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.62 based on 3,851 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This