Ticket Arena Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,657 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
"Super easy and quick"
(Spring Fest 2019) - Posted 20 hours ago
"Great service"
(Harrogate Town Vs Salford City - HOME SUPPORTERS ONLY) - Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent and easy process to book football tickets. Thank you."
(Harrogate Town Vs Maidstone United) - Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy to navigate Ticket Arena! Excited for the upcoming music fest!!!"
(Sea Dance Festival 2019) - Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy and simple to use, not arduous lengthy processes and great interface."
(Streetlife - Spring 2019) - Posted 23 hours ago
"gustoso"
(6 Abril BCM Presenta Infinity Club-Danzu & Domma - DANZU MUSIC) - Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and efficient service"
(Cuckoo Land Presents Sonny Fodera) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and easy to use"
(The BPM Festival Portugal 2019) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to use from start to finish"
(Harrogate Town Vs Salford City - HOME SUPPORTERS ONLY) - Posted 1 day ago
"Can not fault the organisation of this event great Djs and venue also drinks promotions"
(90's Fest 2019 - Drinks Vouchers) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very user friendly! Quick and easy! Thanks"
(KISSTORY Easter Special) - Posted 1 day ago
"When I tried to purchase so many times it would crash to the point the only way was to pay for the 3rd release 😔very disappointing"
(Southport Weekender Festival 2019) - Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sacha,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I would like to apologise that you have not been able to purchase the tickets you required. This event was of extremely high demand and there were only a limited number of tickets.

We monitored the on sale closely and no issues with the site were identified.

Due to a high demand for tickets, it is possible for certain ticket types to sell out in the time it takes for you to checkout and results in an empty basket. This is due to the large number of customers attempting to purchase for the same event at one time.

If we can be of any further assistance please do email us on support@ticketarena.co.uk
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy to use but no PayPal?"
(Ben Nicky Presents TECHFK) - Posted 1 day ago
"Was pretty easy... forgot my username which was a pain but thats my fault not yours. Went for 4 rating as I've fogotten the whole experience now but remember that it took a while."
(Jane Lawson Loves Supper Club) - Posted 1 day ago
"faster"
(Sea Dance Festival 2019) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good site for buying tickets. Additional charges made clear. Standard versus unrestricted unclear for speedway. Didn't see initially the scroll button to find junior tickets."
(Glasgow Tigers V Berwick Bandits) - Posted 1 day ago
"Good service with no concerns"
(Hospitality Bristol BBQ) - Posted 1 day ago
"Super speedy service!"
(Free Rave - Delta Heavy) - Posted 1 day ago
"All very straightforward so nothing much else to say."
(Leeds Needs Help: A Council In Session) - Posted 1 day ago
"5 star review. No complaints at all. Took me less than 5 minutes to sort my tickets out with no fuss at all!"
(Hospitality Summer BBQ) - Posted 1 day ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.63 based on 7,657 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support