Ticket Arena Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,603 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Lee Webster
Verified Buyer
"Charged £1.50 fee upon arrival, which wasn’t conveyed during the purchase. I was also expecting 2 free drinks as I pre bought £100 of credit to have put onto the wristband, but was only given 1 free drink. Also no link has been provided to claim back any unused credit."
Helpful Report
(Food & Drinks Vouchers - Cocoon In The Park 2018) - Posted 18 hours ago
Kellie Mcmahon
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a £100 wristband for food and drinks and was advised that this amount would also get me a free drink. Not only did I not get my free drink but on receiving my band it was only loaded with £98.50. The drinks are already massively overpriced without being sneaky and taking money off people."
Helpful Report
(Food & Drinks Vouchers - Cocoon In The Park 2018) - Posted 18 hours ago
"This was a fast and very easy process. No difficult questions or fiddly bits. Straight forward and practical. Excellent service :)"
Helpful Report
(Food & Drinks Vouchers - Cocoon In The Park 2018) - Posted 19 hours ago
Chris Dyson
Verified Buyer
"Charged to activate the wrist band?! Then get an email on the day of the event after I have already paid to tell me anything left on band the price is going up again “admin fee”?? What a rip off and a joke"
Helpful Report
(Food & Drinks Vouchers - Cocoon In The Park 2018) - Posted 20 hours ago
David Major
Verified Buyer
"the web site worked fine and i got the tickets quickly."
Helpful Report
(World Cup Screening: England Vs. Croatia) - Posted 20 hours ago
"I was baffled that there was a £1.50 charge when exchanging my food and drinks voucher."
Helpful Report
(Food & Drinks Vouchers - Cocoon In The Park 2018) - Posted 1 day ago
"It was a fantastic event and I was really pleased to get a ticket. Everything was very well organised and went very smoothly. A great positive impression."
Helpful Report
(Lincoln Fan Zone - World Cup Semi Final) - Posted 1 day ago
Melissa Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use, excited that Ticket Arena has helped me purchase a once in a lifetime experience ticket, great service."
Helpful Report
(Hospitality In The Park 2018) - Posted 1 day ago
"Supeeeeeeeeeer"
Helpful Report
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 1 - (Martin Garrix & Rita Ora + Support)) - Posted 1 day ago
Tiberiu Coman
Verified Buyer
"I had issues with my the tickets bought for the gig itself, but fortunately I used all my credit for drinks ;) - spent it at the festival )"
Helpful Report
(Food & Drinks Vouchers - Cocoon In The Park 2018) - Posted 1 day ago
"Tickets went on sale at 5pm. I immediately logged on and purchased 4 tickets. These were called standard entry tickets. The £5.50 tickets (inc booking fee) were shown as sold out straight away. However I was able to purchase the £6.60 tickets (inc booking fee) which were also called standard entry tickets. It just seemed a con. There were no restrictions or priority on any of the tickets so all tickets should have been the same price."
Helpful Report
(Lincoln Fan Zone - World Cup Semi Final) - Posted 1 day ago
Karen Arundel
Verified Buyer
"there was a second release of tickets on the morning of the game which enabled us to buy tickets. Fantastic"
Helpful Report
(Lincoln Fan Zone - World Cup Semi Final) - Posted 1 day ago
Chloe Crittenden
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to purchase tickets and provided all the information I needed about the concert!"
Helpful Report
(STEVE AOKI CLOSING PARTY@STAGE) - Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Richards
Verified Buyer
"Very easy process with the purchase of the tickets."
Helpful Report
(Secure Trading 24/Sevens National Finals) - Posted 1 day ago
Richard Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Very fast and easy to book tickets, no long process and so simple"
Helpful Report
(Distortion Day & Night Leeds) - Posted 2 days ago
DANIEL TELLEZ
Verified Buyer
"Everything was fine. But I Don’t know why you charge for sending the electronic-ticket. Sad"
Helpful Report
(Craig David's TS5 Opening Pool Party) - Posted 2 days ago
Lauren Hammond
Verified Buyer
"It’s very easy and quick to sign up for a ticket and I’ve never had problems with buying tickets from ticket arena"
Helpful Report
(Sequences Festival 2018) - Posted 2 days ago
Simon Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Although this was organised Within 48 hours the event ran smoothly and was a great success. From online ticket purchase to toilets and food stalls everything was smooth, easy and the whole event felt controlled and relaxed"
Helpful Report
(Lincoln Fan Zone - World Cup Semi Final) - Posted 2 days ago
"It was very easy, and efficient. The boxes were clear, and what I had to write in them was also very clear. No lagging, and seemed very official throughout so wasn’t hesitant to put my order through"
Helpful Report
(⟁ A LEVEL RESULTS FEST 2018 ⟁ 16TH AUGUST) - Posted 2 days ago
Rachel Biggins
Verified Buyer
"Great staff on doors and inside, polite and helpful :) We had a brill time at the convention and will be returning if there are more"
Helpful Report
(Leeds International Tattoo Exposition 2018) - Posted 2 days ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.61 based on 2,603 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This