Ticket Arena Reviews

4.64 Rating 12,360 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena

About Ticket Arena: In 2008, our founder and director Reshad Hossenally started Ticket Arena to provide consumers and gig-promoters with a better way to buy and sell tickets online. Based in Leeds and London, with wider European expansions planned, our mission remains clear: to work in partnership with promoters and organisers of all sizes, to help them deliver the best live experiences possible to consumers.

Phone:
0113 350 4114

Email:
support@ticketarena.co.uk

Location:
31-32 Park Row

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.69 out of 5
"Very user friendly. Easy to navigate."
(Cirque Du Soleil Presents Vitori) - Posted 13 hours ago
"Seamless!"
(LIAM GALLAGHER - Live In Concert - 18.07.19) - Posted 16 hours ago
"It’s very responsive"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 20 hours ago
"Very good and easy to use"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 1- Paul Kalkbrenner, Green Velvet, Loco Dice, & More - 14.08.2019) - Posted 23 hours ago
"I am from Colombia and I have never seen such a wonderful and organized event .... Thank you ticket sand I love you Vine a estudiar a Malta y ir al concierto de Liam con ustedes fue maravilloso gracias"
(LIAM GALLAGHER - Live In Concert - 18.07.19) - Posted 1 day ago
"They asked to many questions."
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use. No issues at all."
(Reasons Festival 2019 || Food & Drink Vouchers) - Posted 1 day ago
"Ayy lets gooo"
(District β€’ Wk004 D_Anthems [Fri 19 July]) - Posted 1 day ago
"Great easy booking service"
(Southport Weekender Festival 2019) - Posted 1 day ago
"Convenient β€οΈπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’‍β™€οΈπŸ’‍β™€οΈπŸ’‍β™€οΈπŸ’‍β™€οΈπŸ’‍β™€οΈπŸ’‍β™€οΈπŸ’‍♀️"
(Summer Daze Malta - Day 3 - David Guetta, James Arthur, Tyga, + More - 15.08.2019) - Posted 1 day ago
"It was a good experience as the crowd was well behaved and lots of staff around to help when necessary. What I personally, was negative for me is having to pay for beverages with tokens when it was crowded as had to pass through the crowd a long way off when the bar was near me, so I didn`t bother to get a drink."
(LIAM GALLAGHER - Live In Concert - 18.07.19) - Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to access everything, events information was clear."
(HELDEEP With OLIVER HELDENS) - Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent experience,quick and easy"
(Zimfest Live: London 2019) - Posted 1 day ago
"A plus service x"
(Clockstock - Vouchers) - Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for the tickets I will be 75 this month and I was comfortably seated The whole evening was amazing. I am sure the thousands of people loved every moment. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GIVING ME THIS OPPORTUNITY Never thought it will be so fast getting the tickets THANKS A MILLION DORIS"
(LIAM GALLAGHER - Live In Concert - 18.07.19) - Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous service"
(LIAM GALLAGHER - Live In Concert - 18.07.19) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very simple and straight forward booking, no hidden costs. Would definitely recommend and use again!"
(Westfest 2019) - Posted 1 day ago
"So easy an oldie can do it lol x"
(Free Rave - Day Party) - Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and prompt service; the only thing is that there was no contact email in the case of difficulties with tickets purchased / obtained."
(LIAM GALLAGHER - Live In Concert - 18.07.19) - Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy access, couldn’t fault it"
(Reasons Festival 2019 || Food & Drink Vouchers) - Posted 1 day ago
Ticket Arena is rated 4.64 based on 12,360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access