Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.62 Rating 333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS
Read Ticket Arena CS Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
everything ended for the best
Posted 10 months ago
I have been answered very fast every time I hope I get my tickets
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and friendly service
Posted 10 months ago
Responded extremely quickly to my query and processed it professionally and provided me with a successful outcome. Support were amazing. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick to sort a refund when the event was cancelled at late notice.
Posted 10 months ago
this service is really very effective i got a response in 10 min and the operator was really a great help thanks again to alex
Posted 10 months ago
Provo a chiamare e mi da i numeri inesistenti
Posted 10 months ago
Easy transactions
Posted 10 months ago
Full experience
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service. My query was dealt with immediately. Thank you Alex
Posted 10 months ago
Thetly replied to my email promptly and we're as helpful as they could be. I was very happy
Posted 10 months ago
Their contact was so good and fast
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and succinct
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use. When I emailed them, they responded in good time. They’re nice.
Posted 10 months ago
Ticket arena CS have not really made me happy, because I did not get a refund for the 3 vip Brighton Beats tickets I purchased which were not cheap, when I contacted Brighton beats at the time they said I shouldn’t have went to the venue they changed too , then I would have got a refund, I did not get any notification of this at the time and I was in an area I didn’t know , the staff security at the park told us the venue had moved near the Brighton pier and for us to go there , which we did and cost us more money getting home from there , The venue was awful nothing vip about it ,Didnt get to see the acts and hear the Djs line ups we wanted to hear.
I’ve been to other festivals and paid Vip and got what we paid for but this was awful......
yes it’s nice that you have sent me tickets for Southport festival in place of Brighton beats , but you have sent me standard ones which cost £35, you could have sent me 3 Vip tickets which I paid £70 something each ,That would of made me Happy
Posted 10 months ago
Alex resolves my issue quickly
Posted 10 months ago
Quick response to my question
Posted 10 months ago
Quick response
Posted 10 months ago
Answer very quickly on a bank holiday
Posted 10 months ago
There was an error with names upon my purchase. Customer service was extremely quick and efficient to solve the issue.
Instructions were clear and straight to the point.
Posted 10 months ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.62 based on 333 reviews