Ticket Arena CS Reviews

4.62 Rating 333 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ticket Arena CS
Read Ticket Arena CS Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Ticket Arena CS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got an answer by email after few hours and even got the answer i wanted quickly
Posted 9 months ago
James replied promptly to our email regarding rally of wales tickets not arriving in New Zealand before we fly out and he arranged for us to collect them from the venue.Issue solved.Thanks James, top marks!
Posted 9 months ago
Me ayudó a resolver un problema con mi entrada
Posted 9 months ago
They made this process very easy and put my worries at ease.
Posted 9 months ago
Replied to my initial query in a relatively short time
Posted 9 months ago
Company just cancelled and refunded my tickets without my permission. When asked, i have been suggested to buy the tickets again and a sky high price this time. Order no 8283179
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Although the period of time isn’t really long enough to claim the money back (I struggled with the process) when emailed they dealt with my request efficiently to get it sorted
Posted 10 months ago
Customer help service is very efficient and helps you all the way. Very happy!
Posted 10 months ago
Sorted my issue within 5 minutes, including them waiting on the phone while I found an email!
Posted 10 months ago
Incomplete checkout however cc was charged TA solved it very quickly
Posted 10 months ago
i allready had an answer on my question the day ofter i made it
super!
Posted 10 months ago
Responded to my problem.
And also alerted me when it had been fixed.
Posted 10 months ago
Always happy to help and very prompt replies. Really helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
when i recived the ticket i will be happy
Posted 10 months ago
Asked for password reset email to be sent three times and wasn’t
Posted 10 months ago
Customer support on email was not very helpful but as soon as I called up, the adviser was very friendly and caring about my situation and helped me sort it out.
Posted 10 months ago
gr8 customer care all the way
Posted 10 months ago
Alex and James were extremely helpful in assisting me with a refund for an event I had to unfortunately cancel in Ibiza due to having an accident and being told I could not fly. They were very understanding of my situation and did everything I asked of them with no hassle and due to there help with this I was able to get a full refund.
Thanks again guys!
Posted 10 months ago
They done all they could to help resolve my situation
Posted 10 months ago
Ticket Arena CS is rated 4.62 based on 333 reviews