Threshold (Southampton) Limited Reviews

4.64 Rating 44 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Threshold (Southampton) Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
03300 249 115

Email:
newenquiry@thresholdmortgages.com

Location:
Threshold (Southampton) Ltd1 & 2 The Brookside CentreAuckland Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Threshold (Southampton) Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The mortgage adviser was very helpful to understand the process of purchasing my new home and supported all way through. Tacita was extremely friendly and had a good knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Poor & inacurrate advice given to me in September/October 2015 when I tried to reserve a new Persimmon home. I did review them on Facebook but this was hidden (and shows all perfect 5* review)."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Steve our mortgage advisor was knowledgeable and attentive. He updated all of our mortgages in one go and saved us a significant amount of money in the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Most of my dealings I had with Matt Kirby who was exceptional in getting the job done and answering my emails which when buying a property can be rather stressful .. great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful, easy to contact, help on all the matters require"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick responds"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very quick responds"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
"Threshold have been amazing. Not only were they the only people that managed to find me a mortgage 2 years ago but they have also just got me my new 2 year fixed rate which is much better than I was expecting. All together a great service from a great and friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback! ..... we will be in touch again in another couple of years! :)
Posted 11 months ago
"Joanne Easter was our mortgage advisor, she always made us feel at ease and she made what we thought was going to be a long, stressful process so straight forward and easy to understand! We can't thank her enough for her help and support in getting our first mortgage. We will always recommend threshold in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your lovely feedback. I have forwarded your comments to Jo and we wish you well in your New Home! :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Could do better. Communication wasn't great - had to chase for updates on numerous occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide regular updates and also provide access to our client portal. I'm sorry you feel there was not enough communication and we will look into how we can improve upon this.
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely professional and always delivering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Threshold (Southampton) made what could have been a confusing and information overloaded mortgage journey a painless experience, I would highly recommend Threshold to anyone who is about to start the Mortgage / re-mortgage process, a must have on everyone's to use list."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the great feedback and will be sure to pass this onto your advisor and administrator Dev & Heidi :)
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with your professional advise and management to make us have our dream home????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so glad that we could assist in making your dream come true! :)
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very helpful,friendly , always answered our questions and guided us through the process of purchasing the new home. I definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your recommendation! :)
Posted 1 year ago
"The broker provided me with honest, informative and consistent advice. He resasurred and provided superb customer service and made our 1st time buying a home simple and as least stressful as possible. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great feedback! I hope you are settling into your new home :)
Posted 1 year ago
"Very knowledgeable which is a calming factor for a first time buyer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good job thanks????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the level of service. Excellent knowledge and all very quickly put into place. Would recommend to all my friends and family. I cannot praise you enough. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I could not fault Tacita Broadbridge she was amazing through the whole process, she is a massive credit to your company, nothing was to much trouble for her and she fully explained everything that happened along the way! She was amazing! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely comments regarding our advisor Tacita!..... I'll be sure to pass them on :)
Posted 1 year ago
Threshold (Southampton) Limited is rated 4.64 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This