Thompson-Morgan Reviews

4.53 Rating 19 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Thompson-Morgan

How would you rate Thompson-Morgan?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

19 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Mark Stafford
I have used T&M for a number of years to order plants and seeds. The on line ordering is easy and full of helpful advice on all their products. When I have wanted additional advice; and telephoned them; they have always been very helpful and informative. They delivery notifications are prompt and accurate.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Thompson-Morgan in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr Mark Stafford
"I have used T&M for a number of years to order plants and seeds. The on line ordering is easy and full of helpful advice on all their products. When I have wanted additional advice; and telephoned them; they have always been very helpful and informative. They delivery notifications are prompt and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
JANICE RUSHFORTH-LEE
"EXCELLENT QUALITY GOODS SUPPLIED AT AN APPROPRIATE TIME FOR PLANTING, BUT DELAYED IF GOODS QUALITY IS NOT UP TO THEIR STANDARD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Neal
"i shop with t and m quite a lot and am always happy with the quality of plants and they are good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"site reasonably easy to negotiate, purchase no problem, using paypal. items arrived promptly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Katrina
"Used the code blagged from MSE. Have received items quickly and efficiently.Very Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alexandra Sadler
"Their customer service was exemplary. I had ordered three plants from them and there was a problem with one of them which I did not contact them about for a few weeks after delivery. They were speedy and efficient in sending a replacement and I would recomend them not only for their customer service but for the quality and variety of their merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ray Johnson
"Sent wrong plants and then replaced them eventually (took 12 days) with plants that were overgrown leggy and already in flower. Dumped them as completely unsuitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Deborah Fergus
"Great plant offers with great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Patricia KSThomas
"Always first class plants arriving on time - website so easy to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Why the 0844 number ? Phoned this morning and waited for 10 minutes before hanging up . Not happy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the quality of our products?
How would you rate the quality of our service?
"great supplier. 11.49 15/12/2016"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a company review and should be validated against an email sent by reviews.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Testing review on 18th November"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Testing from iphone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Test from tablet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the new look catalogues. Gave me great inspiration. Roll on Springtime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Testing the reviews for us to see how the look and feel is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Holly Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"I was looking to order two large potted plants for my nana's front garden early this month. I had a question with regards to what they would be packaged in as I get a little nervous when it comes to ordering online. I spoke to the customer care team using the online chat and got a swift answer. I ordered almost straight away and am delighted with the plants as is my nana. Thanks T&M!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is second to none. They really go out of their way to help. Except for that Graham chap, nothing but trouble!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thompson-Morgan is rated 4.53 based on 19 reviews