Thompson-Morgan Reviews

4.10 Rating 30 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Thompson-Morgan
467 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
44 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
80 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
21 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
53 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Thompson-Morgan deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01473 695235

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Thompson-Morgan made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Yodel delivered parcel of live plants 100 m from house, saying delivered to safe place. Our house sign on roadside is definitely not considered a safe place and no card delivered indicating parcel had arrived! Won’t be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Thompson-Morgan? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Thompson-Morgan receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Really helpful and when I had a query they were very prompt in their response and sorted it out within a couple of days as they had to wait for a third party to reply to them. Great service, my order was dispatched within the week and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a new sunflower plant, it arrived quickly and suitably packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have found that 1 in 5 deliveries of live plants are not met within the given delivery time (i.e. the plants are dead if they arrive or do not arrive) Delivery dates are also changed without notice. This makes it hard to plan ahead when ordering plants. On the up side the plants are good quality if they do arrive in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good quality plants and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi just like to say very dissapointed with all the plants i orded 70 pounds worth nearly every one was diffent to what i ordered plus they sent them out 6 weeks before they were suppose to send them. Made a complain and they sent me 15 pound voucher never haaa"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Reliable even if you have to order In advance. The clematis I had this year are lovely. And the peonys excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"T&M is a bit of a conundrum; I've used them a lot and most of the time their products and delivery are good. Then occasionally they hit me with pretty poor plants/bulbs/packaging and their answer is an immediate no questions asked replacement. Watch and keep not to refer back to for sizes at delivery as often item received isn't what's advertised originally but it can sometimes be weeks or months since you ordered it so you can't remember. Sometimes their photos can be rather misleading too - making plants loof much bigger than they actually are."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered plug plants from this company and they arrived in a very poor condition and I will be lucky to get 3 plants out of the 12 supplied. Last year I ordered lily bulbs and they were also poor quality. Over the years I have had many plants from this company but I think they they are not supplying the same quality that they used to."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good website. Problem with my original order quickly resolved in courteous manner. Great customer service :o)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The plants are of good quality and they thrive very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have used T&M for a number of years to order plants and seeds. The on line ordering is easy and full of helpful advice on all their products. When I have wanted additional advice; and telephoned them; they have always been very helpful and informative. They delivery notifications are prompt and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"EXCELLENT QUALITY GOODS SUPPLIED AT AN APPROPRIATE TIME FOR PLANTING, BUT DELAYED IF GOODS QUALITY IS NOT UP TO THEIR STANDARD"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"i shop with t and m quite a lot and am always happy with the quality of plants and they are good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"site reasonably easy to negotiate, purchase no problem, using paypal. items arrived promptly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used the code blagged from MSE. Have received items quickly and efficiently.Very Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their customer service was exemplary. I had ordered three plants from them and there was a problem with one of them which I did not contact them about for a few weeks after delivery. They were speedy and efficient in sending a replacement and I would recomend them not only for their customer service but for the quality and variety of their merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent wrong plants and then replaced them eventually (took 12 days) with plants that were overgrown leggy and already in flower. Dumped them as completely unsuitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great plant offers with great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always first class plants arriving on time - website so easy to order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thompson-Morgan is rated 4.10 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support