Thomas Gun Reviews

4.58 Rating 48 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Thomas Gun
78 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1273 358940

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Thomas Gun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We ordered goods from Scar and of course we got the wrong sizes etc. As soon as i informed them they asked me to send a copy of returns slip and copy of post office receipt and they would re-issue correct sizes. i did and shortly after i received correct sizes in the post. Brilliant attitude and brilliant service. We will be back.........."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service, quality products and fast delivery too. Could not wish for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"there was a discrepancy when the order was delivered which was resolved very quickly / easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"bang on point"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received my items quick an very happy with the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great clothes, great prices, speedy delivery. All I could want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good item and sevices but the shipping price seems to be pretty expensive . Thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection and the pricing was spot on (although i was sale shopping ha ha). Quality and fit of the clothing was really good too. Service abolutely spot. Goods dispatched and received within couple of days. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, hassle free! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't receive my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Your order was placed 3 days and as an international order usually takes between 5-7 days. There is a tracking number provided on your account and on the shipment confirmation which can be used to track progress. As a resident of Spain, this can also be used at Correos y Telégrafos.
Posted 1 year ago
"My order came really quick and was well packaged. My two items were exactly as the website described and I was well happy with them. I'll be buying from here more often"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The hat description was white online but when it came it was off white. It came unprotected in a dirty bag with a screwed up receipt and you could tel that you do my care about the quality of your products after they have been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly please accept my apologies you are unhappy with the product you received. We do offer free returns and if you would like to contact us at info@thomasgun.com we will happily assist any issues. We'd always encourage people to go to us directly rather than review sites so we have an opportunity to resolve things.
To address your points raised though:
- The item ordered was the FRESH EGO KID OFF WHITE/KHAKI SNAPBACK. It states in the description that it's off-white and there are images also showing this to be off-white too.
- Delivery conditions. All items are stocked and dispatched by our warehouse. I will pass this feedback on. Please note we have free returns if you are unhappy with this item.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
"was very pleased with the items i received will shop again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items ordered came within 3 days the service was excellent , one of the items wasn't in stock so I was immediately sent a replacement and was promised the other item free if charge as soon as it came into stock . My son was over the moon as it was for his birthday . Fantastic customer service , would defiantly order again and would recommend this company to others in a heart beat . Many many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and delivered before it was expected great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have now shopped with Thomas Gun several times and the customer service has been outstanding and the products are even better than I could have ever imagined. My most recent purchase has been a Rose London sweatshirt (which I've now ordered two more as presents) - great quality and design. My order was processed and delivered within a matter of days and the follow up regarding my delivery requirements was very thorough. I am very impressed with my continued experience of shopping with Thomas Gun and will continue to recommend the site to friends and family and of course - shop myself! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great clothes and brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas Gun is rated 4.58 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This