Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.81 Rating 421 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The company service has been great in my experience thus far. I purchased leather boots from them a while back. The boots are very comfortable and look great. I also ordered shoes a bit after I was unhappy with the color and they allowed me to exchange them for a different color. Not long after they uploaded videos of their shoes in different colors so that we could get a better view of the shoes before ordering. In my opinion this shows great service and adaptability on the companies part.
Posted 7 months ago
Where do I begin? From the excellent quick response from their company to their supreme quality products, Thomas Bird is the real deal. I know I now have a product that will last years! Thank you Thomas Bird!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with my recent purchase. From order to delivery was effortless. I will be back!
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Customer services at Thomas Bird are very excellent. Thomas Bird shows a genuine desire to delight the customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service.
Posted 8 months ago
I am vert happy with the quality of your shoes and the on time quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
there is no issue with the service. The delivery was arranged as described in the website
Posted 8 months ago
Love Thomas Bird for their elegant quality at a reasonable price.
Posted 8 months ago
Simple and fast service.
Mark
Posted 8 months ago
These are my second pair of Thomas Bird boots, they are beautifully designed and well constructed boots.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful shoes made of good quality
Posted 8 months ago
I am amazed at the quality of the shoes, wanted to wear them some before doing the review, fast shipping, well worth the price, very satisfied with your service, been looking at your black harness boots, wish they were available in brown, thank you for providing me with a beautiful pair of monk straps.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent shoes, turnaround and service - a wonderful overall experience and will be buying again
Posted 8 months ago
Four pairs of shoes, I have bought so far and a couple of matching belts. All shoes are very comfortable to wear and I get a lots of compliments. I love it.

Luke
Posted 9 months ago
Very responsive - excellent quality. Stylish.
Posted 9 months ago
I like the design of the shoe I bought.
Posted 9 months ago
I was worried about the size but they fit perfect and are just beautiful boots!
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful service and fast shipping. The shoe is beautiful, unlike anything I own. Will definitely be purchasing from this company again 10/10.
Posted 9 months ago
Purveyors of well designed, well constructed Chelsea boots. But fails to answer emails and provide promised vouchers.
Posted 9 months ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.81 based on 421 reviews