Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.8 Rating 743 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
4.8
Based on 743 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews

About Thomas Bird London:

Welcome to Thomas Bird London. We focus on mens dress shoes and boots. Over 80 options. All high quality, Italian hand crafted. With fast, free shipping worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I now have four pairs of shoes from Thomas Bird. I love them. They feel great, they don't need "breaking-in" and they look fantastic. I highly recommend them and Thomas Bird for excellent customer service. Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication, shoes delivered promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très bien merci
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really appreciate the style and comfort of Thomas Bird shoes. I always receive compliments on my voice of shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really love the shoes,bought them for an occasion, im very happy with their quality and certainly would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a customer of TH shoes for 7 years and can endorse the quality of all the shoes I have purchased, from broques to Oxford and the truly sublime Patinas. Prompt service in purchase and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Bird has great products and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In looking for a specific type of dress boot, I purchased my first pair of Thomas Bird boots (Memphis zip) in hopes that they would come close to my ideal pair. I'm so thrilled with the Thomas Bird product overall. The fit, the look, and the craftsmanship are top-notch and still impress me every time I inspect the boot. Since, I purchased 2 pair of the monk-strap dress shoes and those as well have been such a pleasure to own. I'm a huge fan of Thomas Bird and recommend them highly! Love the work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great shoes! I bought them for my wedding day and they were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well done, chaps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have consistently purchased from Thomas Bird London for their quality and excellent selection. The prices are right in line for their comfort/fit which is excellent. I believe other places with similar quality are over-priced. I believe TB is an excellent choice for anyone wanting great quality and beautiful shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. I am a customer for life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrific selection and quality; excellent service even with shipping to the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and amazing product. I would highly recommend buying from Thomas Bird
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome experience! Quick and efficient. The shipping process was so convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was totally surprised about how quickly I received the shoes but now it has become my preferred work shoe and my wife has now bought me another pair for my birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.83 based on 743 reviews