This Is Not Studio Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend This Is Not Studio
378 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
75 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
63 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
22 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
64 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how This Is Not Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Five stars! 2 thumbs up! Michelin 3 star of clothing brands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you This Is Not Studio? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Excellent customer service, and I highly recommend the Products. ZM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of products and excellent quality... Satisfied 100% !! Thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I really appreciate Paolo's help on the issue I had, we are really happy with the order we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I think this is one of the greastest art of all time!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"impécable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful piece of art"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent service. arrived promptly and everything well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This Is Not Studio covers a magnificent range of products from candles over clothing, and artworks designed by Jam Sutton! His huge talent results in a strive for perfection and the use of precious materials. Every object is handled with great care, packed safely and online commissions arrive without any risk of damage... I admire the geniality and creativity of the concepts, the touchable sensitivity of the artist in the sculpture that I bought and I surely will purchase more items in the near future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very reactiv service, perfect delivery for a perfect product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Im happy with my friend too 😉Happy hollydays 😇"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"First the black candle holder was delivered broken but they reprocessed the alternative product immediately. So satisfied with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We bought a candle. Great service - Incredible product. Well packaged We will be back. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good delievered! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything went fast and smooth. And I love my new shirt :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent merchandise , grade A customer service !! Couldn’t ask for better !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing designs and great international service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to purchase, fast delivery, extremely well packaged and a stunning product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the speed of the delivery and what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have "The Kiss" in grey.... stunning***** I love it so much, don't think I will ever light it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This Is Not Studio is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews