This Is Not Studio Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend This Is Not Studio
37 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07708524302

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate This Is Not Studio?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing designs and great international service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you This Is Not Studio? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback This Is Not Studio receives. Reply Now
"Easy to purchase, fast delivery, extremely well packaged and a stunning product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the speed of the delivery and what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have "The Kiss" in grey.... stunning***** I love it so much, don't think I will ever light it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Your shit rocks me. More please."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent clothing. Back in 2016 I purchased a shirt from This Is Not Clothing for a trip to Disney World. The shirt was wore at Hollywood Studios and I was told by a man who worked there that I was the best dressed person there that day ♡"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I always enjoyed ordering things at “this is not” studio. The packages arrived in almost no time and were in very good shape."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"all good, nothing to add"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"🏹❤️ 💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very unique ideas of J. Stutton and high quality of material ..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"AMAZEBALLS"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing designs and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love your designs and product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"jam is the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the quality and the innovation/creativity in the designs. Would love more and more, need to keep working hard so I can keep buying :D"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing quality and design."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This Is Not Studio is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This