This Is Not Studio Reviews

4.96 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend This Is Not Studio
189 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
54 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how This Is Not Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I think this is one of the greastest art of all time!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you This Is Not Studio? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Beautiful piece of art"
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service. arrived promptly and everything well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"This Is Not Studio covers a magnificent range of products from candles over clothing, and artworks designed by Jam Sutton! His huge talent results in a strive for perfection and the use of precious materials. Every object is handled with great care, packed safely and online commissions arrive without any risk of damage... I admire the geniality and creativity of the concepts, the touchable sensitivity of the artist in the sculpture that I bought and I surely will purchase more items in the near future!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reactiv service, perfect delivery for a perfect product!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Im happy with my friend too 😉Happy hollydays 😇"
Posted 3 months ago
"First the black candle holder was delivered broken but they reprocessed the alternative product immediately. So satisfied with the product."
Posted 3 months ago
"We bought a candle. Great service - Incredible product. Well packaged We will be back. X"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good delievered! Thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything went fast and smooth. And I love my new shirt :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent merchandise , grade A customer service !! Couldn’t ask for better !!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing designs and great international service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to purchase, fast delivery, extremely well packaged and a stunning product"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with the speed of the delivery and what I ordered"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have "The Kiss" in grey.... stunning***** I love it so much, don't think I will ever light it."
Posted 10 months ago
"Your shit rocks me. More please."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent clothing. Back in 2016 I purchased a shirt from This Is Not Clothing for a trip to Disney World. The shirt was wore at Hollywood Studios and I was told by a man who worked there that I was the best dressed person there that day ♡"
Posted 1 year ago
"I always enjoyed ordering things at “this is not” studio. The packages arrived in almost no time and were in very good shape."
Posted 1 year ago
"all good, nothing to add"
Posted 1 year ago
This Is Not Studio is rated 4.96 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support