Thirstme Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Thirstme
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Thirstme Reviews

About Thirstme:

Stay healthy and hydrated with the help of a Thirstme water bottle with measurements, made to make it easy and convenient to up your water intake.

Absolutely over the moon with my thirst me bottle its perfect for when im out on doing motorcross riding 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really helps me drink enough! Easy to carry. Great buy. I love hot water with honey ginger to make me find water appealing. The straw withstands boiled water really well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered one day came next amazing! Bottles great as allows me to track how much I am drinking
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great design, colourful, encouraging wording to drink more water excellent idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good bottle, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This bottle has really helped me drink my 2 litres a day! I love the idea of the countdown but I do also like that the bottles are 1L, so I know I need 2 a day to be able to reach the 2 litres needed a day. Thank you! Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This water bottle is great - makes drinking water so easy. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great sized bottle and love the straw cleaner!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LOVELY QUALITY, ENCOURAGES ME TO DRINK MORE.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely bottle if a little large. The times put on it are so useful. Would love to see the litres - whether when filled once or twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It doesn’t leak!! It comes with a straw cleaner! Hands down the best water bottle I’ve ever bought ❤️ Well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fab prices when i bought them (but they've now put them up in price.) Was the price that drew me to the company originally as they were cheaper than the big brand. Bottles are fab cant fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I LOVE THIS WATER BOTTLE SO MUCH I BOUGHT 2! Really nice design, encourages you to drink more and love the straw brush.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love my bottle! Don’t leave the house without it! Has really helped me drink more water.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Water bottles were recommended and didn't disappoint. I bought two one for work and the other for home/gym use them all the time and on the days I'm not up to speed with my water the markers certainly encourage me to keep up. Delivery was quick they arrived way before the estimated date. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It does what you have said it does. It's easy to see how much you drink, easy to clean, easy to carry with you. Excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thirstme is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews