Thirstme Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Thirstme

About Thirstme: Stay healthy and hydrated with the help of a Thirstme water bottle with measurements, made to make it easy and convenient to up your water intake.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Really helps me drink enough! Easy to carry. Great buy. I love hot water with honey ginger to make me find water appealing. The straw withstands boiled water really well. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered one day came next amazing! Bottles great as allows me to track how much I am drinking"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great design, colourful, encouraging wording to drink more water excellent idea!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good bottle, excellent customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This bottle has really helped me drink my 2 litres a day! I love the idea of the countdown but I do also like that the bottles are 1L, so I know I need 2 a day to be able to reach the 2 litres needed a day. Thank you! Will definitely order again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This water bottle is great - makes drinking water so easy. Definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great sized bottle and love the straw cleaner!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"LOVELY QUALITY, ENCOURAGES ME TO DRINK MORE."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely bottle if a little large. The times put on it are so useful. Would love to see the litres - whether when filled once or twice."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It doesn’t leak!! It comes with a straw cleaner! Hands down the best water bottle I’ve ever bought ❤️ Well done 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab prices when i bought them (but they've now put them up in price.) Was the price that drew me to the company originally as they were cheaper than the big brand. Bottles are fab cant fault them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I LOVE THIS WATER BOTTLE SO MUCH I BOUGHT 2! Really nice design, encourages you to drink more and love the straw brush."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my bottle! Don’t leave the house without it! Has really helped me drink more water."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Water bottles were recommended and didn't disappoint. I bought two one for work and the other for home/gym use them all the time and on the days I'm not up to speed with my water the markers certainly encourage me to keep up. Delivery was quick they arrived way before the estimated date. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quick service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It does what you have said it does. It's easy to see how much you drink, easy to clean, easy to carry with you. Excellent. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thirstme is rated 4.89 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support